مدينة:
أنطاليا
النوع:
منازل
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (170)
  • عروض مميزة (5)
  • استثمارية (378)
  • بإطلالة البحر (213)
  • بالتقسيط (313)
  • بتخفيض (29)
  • بضمان الإيجار (4)
  • جاهزة للسكن (320)
  • جديدة البناء (435)
  • جولف (4)
  • رخيصة (154)
  • على شاطئ البحر (14)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (236)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (362)
  • فخمة (433)
  • معادة البيع (82)
  • معاصرة (495)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (68)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

منازل للبيع في أنطاليا | فلل في أنطاليا

شراء فيلا في انطاليا تركيا حلم تحقق.

أنطاليا هي المكان المثالي للعيش في حياة مريحة وراقية تحت أشعة الشمس. تقدم هذه المدينة الرائعة كل امتيازات أجواء البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​جنبًا إلى جنب مع الثقافة والتاريخ. ما يقرب من 300 يوم مشمس في السنة في أنطاليا تجعل من المدينة موقعًا قيمًا في الغالب لقضاء العطلات من الخارج.

تسمح الظروف المناخية للمقيمين والزوار بتجربة الأجواء الأصيلة للمناظر الخلابة للطبيعة والآثار التاريخية. المناخ مثالي أيضًا لحضور الأنشطة الخارجية ، وخاصة رياضة الجولف ، طوال العام.

تحقق من صفحة دليل المنطقة الخاصة بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول مدينة أنطاليا.

ما هي أنواع المنازل للشراء في أنطاليا تركيا عند الذروة؟

Houses for Sale in Antalya | Villas in Antalya for Saleهذه المدينة الواقعة في شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​هي جوهرة لشراء العقارات ، لا سيما من حيث المساكن. تعد أنواع العقارات المختلفة ، والقيمة المتزايدة باستمرار بسبب ارتفاع الطلب ، وإمكانات الدخل الإيجاري المرتفع ، وخيارات الدفع المرنة بسبب السوق التنافسية من المزايا القليلة التي تجذب المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال.

هناك مجموعة واسعة من منازل أنطاليا المعروضة للبيع في المدينة. قد يكون العدد الهائل من خيارات العقارات مربكًا ولكن إعداد قائمة الرغبات قبل شراء عقار في أنطاليا يجعل جزء القرار أسهل كثيرًا ويلعب دورًا مهمًا في أن تكون سعيدًا باستثمارك. بهذه الطريقة ستتمكن من العثور على الخيار الأفضل الذي يتوافق مع توقعاتك بسرعة.

تعتبر فلل أنطاليا الخاصة بحمام سباحة من أكثر أنواع المنازل تفضيلاً. تسمح المساحات الخارجية للمقيمين بالاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس الجميلة والمناخ الدافئ والنسمات الباردة على مدار العام بجانب المسبح.

منازل الشاطئ للبيع في أنطاليا هي أيضا خيار شعبي. هناك أنواع فرعية من منازل الشاطئ مثل الفيلات المنفصلة مع حدائق أو حمامات سباحة خاصة ، منازل شبه منفصلة ، قصور ، منازل في مجمع على شاطئ البحر أو فيلات على أرض مستقلة ، إلخ. تشهد مناظر البحر الخلابة والقدرة على الوصول إلى شواطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​المذهلة في غضون بضع دقائق.

تشتهر المدينة في الغالب بجمالها الطبيعي الرائع. المنازل الريفية المعروضة للبيع في انطاليا تركيا هي أفضل الخيارات للعيش في بيئة صحية متداخلة مع الطبيعة. يفضل الكثير من الأجانب شراء شاليه أو منزل ريفي في المناطق الريفية في أنطاليا. هذه المنازل محاطة في الغالب بالجبال والغابات والشجيرات. تم تصميمه بشكل متكرر بمفهوم المخطط المفتوح مع أرضيات ميزانين ومبني على أرض مستوية بمواد حجرية وخشبية.

توجد فيلات معاصرة بتصميم خاص في المناطق السكنية المطورة حديثًا في أنطاليا إذا كنت مغرمًا بالأجواء المستقبلية. تم بناء هذه الفيلات في الغالب على طراز معاصر مناسب لنمط الحياة الحديث ومجهزة بتقنية عالية وميزات مبتكرة ومساحات وظيفية. تحتوي مشاريع الإسكان الجديدة في مناطق سكنية جديدة سريعة التطور في الغالب على فلل أنطاليا المعاصرة للبيع.

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء منازل للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا كاستثمار عقاري ، فإن المشاريع التي تحت الانشاء توفر زيادة عالية في القيمة للمستثمرين. يمكنك دائمًا شراء أرض للبيع في أنطاليا وبناء عقارك الخاص ، لكن ذلك سيكلفك أكثر بسبب سعر التجزئة وتكلفة العمالة. ومع ذلك ، سيكون المشروع عند أدنى سعر بيع له قبل بنائه. ستزداد قيمة الأصل بالتوازي مع تقدم البناء. ستكون المنازل غير المخططة مفيدة من حيث الاستثمار طويل الأجل لأنه سيتم شراء المنزل بأرخص الأسعار وبيعه بأعلى قيمة في المستقبل.

من أين تشتري منزل في أنطاليا؟

Houses for Sale in Antalya | Villas in Antalya for Saleيحتوي مركز مدينة أنطاليا على خيارات غنية إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في تركيا أنطاليا. سنتروم هو الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة لشراء مشروع تجاري للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا لأن وسط المدينة هو المركز التجاري الرئيسي للمدينة.

هناك أيضًا متاجر أو مكاتب أو مكاتب منزلية أو شقق للبيع في وسط مدينة أنطاليا و لكن من المهم الإشارة إلى حقيقة أن المركز الحضري قاحل تمامًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمنازل.

المنازل العثمانية التاريخية في كاليشي (المدينة القديمة) هي أشياء ثابتة مشهورة إذا كنت تبحث عن منازل تاريخية تم تجديدها للشراء في أنطاليا. يجري ترميم البيوت العثمانية في ظروف معينة لأن معظمها يعتبر تراثا ثقافيا. طالما أن الترميمات تفي بشروط التجديد المنصوص عليها من قبل وزارة الثقافة و السياحة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجو الأصيل لهذه القصور الجميلة.

مناطق كونيالتي ولارا هي مناطق سكنية راسخة حيث يمكنك العثور على أفضل منازل الشاطئ في أنطاليا. تستضيف هذه المستوطنات الراقية العديد من المشاريع السكنية بما في ذلك أنواع متنوعة من الفلل المناسبة للجميع.

من دون شك، فإن أبرز ميزات هذه المستوطنات هي شواطئها الصافية، مناظر البحر المذهلة، الحياة الليلية النابضة، العديد من خيارات الأنشطة، ظروف المعيشة المريحة. توفر منازل كونيالتي ولارا الشاطئية في أنطاليا سهولة الوصول إلى الشواطئ الرملية للبحر الأبيض المتوسط.

أفضل مكان لشراء منزل جولف في أنطاليا هو بيليك. بيليك هي مكان شهير لقضاء العطلات، لكن المستوطنة تشتهر أيضًا بمنتجعات الجولف المرموقة. أشهر ملاعب الجولف في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في تركيا تقع في بيليك.

هل ترغب في شراء منزل أحلامك الصيفي في منطقة ساحلية هادئة تمامًا؟ هناك أماكن لا حصر لها مثل كيمير أو ألانيا أو بيليك أو كالكان حيث يمكنك شراء فلل صيفية للبيع في أنطاليا. تم تصميم معظم هذه المنازل الجديدة في هذه المستوطنات الساحلية حديثًا بمساحات شبه مفتوحة لتوفير نمط حياة بمفهوم الإجازة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​طوال العام.

إذا كان هدفك من الشراء يتركز حول جني الأرباح من الاستثمار العقاري على المدى الطويل، فقد ترغب في التفكير في المناطق النامية حديثًا. بالتوازي مع نمو المستوطنة، قد تصبح أصولك أكثر قيمة. يمكنك مضاعفة أرباحك أو تضاعفها ثلاث مرات إذا اشتريت منزلك كمشروع على الخارطة. يمكن اعتبار مناطق توركلر في ألانيا و منطقة جوزالوبا في لارا و منطقة ألتينتاس في منطقة أكسو و منطقة دوشيمالتي من بين هذه المناطق الواعدة.

سيقدم لك وكلاؤنا العقاريون المشورة و يقدمون لك أفضل الخيارات المناسبة لغرض الشراء. اتصل بنا الآن لتجد منزل أحلامك في أنطاليا!

منازل للبيع في أنطاليا | فلل في أنطاليا
عرض نتائج البحث: 102
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكتب أنطاليا
مدينة:
أنطاليا
النوع:
منازل
مسح الكل
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
ANTALYA
TYPE:
HOUSES
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (179)
  • Hot Offers (5)
  • Beach Front (10)
  • Buy in Installments (312)
  • Cheap (160)
  • Citizenship Approved (68)
  • Contemporary (512)
  • Discounted (36)
  • Golf (3)
  • Investment (405)
  • Luxury (458)
  • New Build (442)
  • Ready to Move (349)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (19)
  • Resale (107)
  • Sea View (213)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (381)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (229)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Houses for Sale in Antalya | Villas in Antalya for Sale

Buying a villa in Antalya Turkey is a dream come true.

Antalya is a perfect place to live a comfy yet classy life under the sun. This gorgeous city offers every privilege of the Mediterranean atmosphere combined with culture and history. Antalya’s nearly 300 sunny days in a year make the city a valuable location mostly for holidaymakers from abroad.

The climatic conditions allow residents and visitors to experience the authentic atmosphere of the picturesque views of nature and historical ruins. The climate is also perfect for attending outdoor activities, especially the golf sport, all year long.

Check out our Area Guide page for more information about Antalya city.

What Type of Houses to Buy in Antalya Turkey are at Peak?

Houses for Sale in Antalya | Villas in Antalya for SaleThis East Mediterranean city is a gem for buying property, especially in terms of residences. The various property types, constantly increasing value due to the high demand, high rental income potential, and flexible payment options because of the competitive market are the few advantages that attract investors and entrepreneurs.

There is a wide variety of Antalya homes for sale in the city. The vast number of property options may be overwhelming but preparing a wish list before buying an Antalya property makes the decision part much easier and it plays an important role to be pleased with your investment. This way you will be able to find the best option that matches your expectations quickly.

Antalya private pool villas are the most preferred types of houses. The outdoor spaces allow residents to enjoy the beautiful sunshine, warm climate, and cool breezes throughout the year by the pool.

Beach houses for sale in Antalya are also a popular choice. There are subtypes of beach houses such as detached villas with private gardens or pools, semi-detached houses, mansions, houses in a beachfront complex or villas on an independent land, etc. The most advantageous aspects of owning Antalya houses for sale by the beach are witnessing the breathtaking sea views and the ability to reach stunning Mediterranean beaches within a few minutes.

The city is mostly known for its exquisite natural beauties. The country houses for sale in Antalya Turkey are the best options to live in a healthy environment intertwined with nature. Many foreigners prefer to buy a chalet or a country house in the rural districts of Antalya. These houses are mostly surrounded by mountains, forests, and bushes; frequently designed with the open-plan concept with mezzanine floors and built on flat ground with stone and wooden materials.

There are private-design contemporary villas in newly developing residential areas of Antalya if you are fond of the futuristic atmosphere. These villas are mostly built in contemporary style suitable for the modern lifestyle and equipped with high technology, innovative features, and functional spaces. New housing projects in rapidly developing new residential areas mostly contain contemporary Antalya villas for sale.

If you are considering buying homes for sale in Antalya Turkey as a real estate investment, off-plan projects offer a high increase in value for investors. You can always buy land for sale in Antalya and build your own property but it will cost you more because of the retail price and labor cost. However, a project will be at its lowest sales price before its construction. The value of the asset will increase in parallel with the progress of the construction. Off-plan houses will be beneficial in terms of long-term investment because the house would be bought at the cheapest price and be sold at its highest value in the future.

Where to Buy a House in Antalya?

Houses for Sale in Antalya | Villas in Antalya for SaleThe Antalya city centre contains rich options if you want to buy property in Turkey Antalya. The centrum is the most convenient option for buying a business for sale in Antalya Turkey because the downtown is the main business center of the city.

There are also shops, offices, home offices, or apartments for sale in Antalya city center but it is important to refer to the fact that the urban center is quite barren when it comes to houses.

The historical Ottoman houses in Kaleici (Oldtown) are quite popular immovable properties if you are looking for renovated historical homes to buy in Antalya. The Ottoman houses are being renovated in certain conditions because most of them are considered as cultural heritage. As long as the restorations meet the renovation conditions stated by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism, you can enjoy the authentic atmosphere of these beautiful mansions.

Konyaalti and Lara regions are well-established residential areas where you can find the best beach houses in Antalya. These elite settlements hosts numerous housing projects including diverse types of villas suitable for everyone.

Without a doubt, the most outstanding features of these settlements are their crystal clear beaches, astonishing sea views, vibrant nightlife, numerous activity options, and comfortable living conditions. Konyaalti and Lara beach homes in Antalya offer easy access to the sandy beaches of the Mediterranean.

The best place to buy a golf house in Antalya is the Belek. Belek is a famous vacation spot but also the settlement is famous for its prestigious golf resorts. The most famous golf courses in the Mediterranean region of Turkey are located in Belek.

Do you want to buy your dream summer house in a perfectly calming seaside settlement? There are countless places such as Kemer, Alanya, Belek, or Kalkan where you can purchase summer villas for sale in Antalya. Most of these new houses in these coastal settlements are modernly designed with semi-open spaces to provide a vacation-concept lifestyle in that you can enjoy the Mediterranean climate all year long.

If your purpose of purchase centers around gaining profit from real estate investment in the long-term run, you may want to consider newly developing regions. In parallel with the settlement’s growth, your assets may become more valuable. You may even double or triple your profit if you buy your house as an off-plan project. The Turkler regions in Alanya, Guzeloba region in Lara, Altintas region in Aksu district, and Dosemealti district can be considered as a few of these promising regions.

Our real estate agents will advise and offer you the best options suitable for your purpose of purchase. Contact us now to find your dream home in Antalya!

Houses for Sale in Antalya | Villas in Antalya for Sale
Showing Results: 120
  • List
  • Visit Antalya Office(s)
CITY:
ANTALYA
TYPE:
HOUSES
CLEAR ALL
  • Antalya LaraAntalya Lara
    Antalya LaraÇağlayan Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı no: 5, Daire:3, 07235, Muratpaşa, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya KonyaaltıAntalya Konyaaltı
    Antalya KonyaaltıGürsu Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı no: 183, Mustafa Altunbaş İş Merkezi, Kat:4, Daire:8, 07070, Konyaaltı, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya AlanyaAntalya Alanya
    Antalya AlanyaKızlarpınarı Mahallesi, Kızlarpınarı Caddesi no: 45/B, 07460, Alanya, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya BelekAntalya Belek
    Antalya BelekBelek Mahallesi, Köprü Caddesi no: 17/104, Serik, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.