مدينة:
أنطاليا
منطقة:
سيريك
النوع:
منازل
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (160)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (30)
  • بإطلالة البحر (0)
  • بالتقسيط (1)
  • بتخفيض (7)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (29)
  • جديدة البناء (18)
  • جولف (6)
  • رخيصة (8)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (1)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (11)
  • فخمة (19)
  • معادة البيع (12)
  • معاصرة (28)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (9)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

منازل للبيع في سيريك، أنطاليا | فلل في سيريك

منازل للبيع في سيريك ، انطاليا | فلل في سيريك

منازل للبيع في سيريك، أنطاليا | فلل في سيريكسيريك هي بلدة و منطقة في مقاطعة أنطاليا، تقع على بعد 38كم شرق وسط المدينة. في الماضي، جعل السهل الخصب و الوصول إلى طرق التجارة البحرية المنطقة ذات قيمة. كانت هناك مدينتان مهمتان في العصور القديمة، سيليون؛ مستعمرة مملكة بيرغامون وأسبندوس؛ إحدى مدن بامفيليان اليونانية. كان ميناء مهمًا ومركزًا تجاريًا. سميت المنطقة بـ سريك عندما استقر الأتراك هنا. منذ ذلك الحين، أصبحت واحدة من المراكز السياحية الرئيسية في أنطاليا بمناطقها الشهيرة.

يمكن للأجانب القادمين من الخارج استخدام مطار أنطاليا الدولي أولاً، ثم الوصول إلى سيريك من طريق الوصول الرئيسي بالسيارة. سريك عبارة عن أرض زراعية مسطحة بشكل أساسي على الساحل، و تستخدم لزراعة الخضروات. الجزء الداخلي من المنطقة يرتفع في التلال مع الغابات إلى جبال طوروس. تتمتع المنطقة بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​النموذجي في الصيف الحار و الجاف و الشتاء الدافئ. الغطاء النباتي الطبيعي هو نبات جاف. تتم تربية الماشية و الغابات في الجبال بينما تتم الزراعة في الأراضي المنخفضة.

عقارات في سيريك ، أنطاليا

إذا كنت ترغب في تقييم أموالك، فسيكون الاستثمار في العقارات خيارًا جيدًا للغاية. تستضيف جميع مناطق تركيا خيارات مختلفة وتحتاج فقط إلى اختيار مكان شراء العقار. شراء العقارات هو وسيلة مربحة لكسب دخل مرتفع في وقت قصير. سريك هي المكان المناسب لشراء عقار. قم بشراء منازل أو شقق أو أراضي أو عقارات تجارية في سيريك، أنطاليا، واستفد من عائد استثمارك.

شقق للبيع في سيريك، أنطاليا يمكن أن تكون خيارًا جيدًا للشراء. تقع معظم الشقق في بيليك في مجمعات بوتيك. تقدم المباني ذات التصميم الحديث في سيريك أسلوب حياة بنكهة العطلات على مدار العام. إلى جانب أن شراء أرض للبيع في سيريك ، أنطاليا سيمنحك فرصة لبناء عقارك الخاص. الخيار لك: بناء منزل، شقة، مبنى تجاري. والأفضل من ذلك، يمكنك التركيز على الزراعة. تقدم سيريك الأراضي الخصبة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​لكي تزرع منتجاتك الخاصة.

منازل في سيريك، أنطاليا

ليس من الخطأ القول أن المنازل في تركيا هي واحدة من أنواع العقارات المرغوبة. هناك خيارات متعددة للمنازل في سيريك، أنطاليا.

• المنازل المنفصلة: توفر الفلل المنفصلة للبيع في سيريك، أنطاليا أسلوب حياة متميز حيث أن المبنى بأكمله ملك للمالك. فكر في منزل به مسبح خاص و حديقة مُعتنى بها جيدًا و شرفات واسعة و تراسات. يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر الطبيعة و البحر من الشرفة الأرضية الخاصة بك أثناء احتساء فنجان من القهوة.

• البيوت شبه المنفصلة: يتشارك هذا النوع من المنازل في جدار أو سياج بحيث يمكن الجمع بين منزلين. وهي مصممة أيضًا بطوابق متعددة مثل دوبلكس أو ثلاثي أو رباعي.

• منازل الجولف: المناظر الطبيعية في تركيا مناسبة جدًا لبناء ملعب للجولف. مدن سيريك. تتكون بيليك و قدرية بشكل خاص من العديد من فيلات الجولف. تقع هذه الفلل بالقرب من العديد من ملاعب الجولف، و هذا هو السبب في أن المنطقة هي بالتأكيد جنة لعشاق الجولف.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في سيريك، أنطاليا و لكنك لا تعرف كيف تبدأ عملية الشراء، يمكنك الاتصال بنا أو زيارة أحد مكاتبنا.

منازل للبيع في سيريك، أنطاليا | فلل في سيريك
عرض نتائج البحث: 30
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
أنطاليا
منطقة:
سيريك
النوع:
منازل
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
ANTALYA
DISTRICT:
SERIK
TYPE:
HOUSES
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (179)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (3)
  • Cheap (0)
  • Citizenship Approved (4)
  • Contemporary (46)
  • Discounted (8)
  • Golf (2)
  • Investment (50)
  • Luxury (29)
  • New Build (28)
  • Ready to Move (46)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (0)
  • Resale (17)
  • Sea View (0)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (21)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (2)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Houses for Sale in Serik, Antalya | Villas in Serik

Houses for Sale in Serik, Antalya | Villas in Serik

Houses for Sale in Serik, Antalya | Villas in SerikSerik is a town and district in Antalya Province, located 38 km east of the city center. Back in time, the fertile plain and access to sea trade routes made the area valuable. There were two important cities in antique times, Sillion; a colony of the Kingdom of Pergamon and Aspendos; one of the Greek Pamphylian cities. It was an important port and a commercial center. The area was named Serik when Turks settled here. Since then, it’s been one of the major centers of tourism in Antalya with its famous districts.

Foreigners coming from abroad can use Antalya International Airport first, then reach Serik from the main access road by car. Serik is mainly flat farmland to the coast, used for growing vegetables. The inland part of the district rises in hills with forests to the Taurus Mountains. The region has a typical Mediterranean climate of hot, dry summers and warm winters. The natural vegetation is dry maquis. Livestock and forestry are carried out in the mountains while agriculture is in the lowlands.

Real Estate in Serik, Antalya

If you want to evaluate your money, investment in real estate will be a very good choice. All regions of Turkey hosts different options and you just need to choose where to buy a property. Property purchasing is a profitable way to gain high income in a short time. Serik is the right place to buy a property. Buy houses, apartments, lands, or commercial real estate in Serik, Antalya, and benefit from the return of your investment.

Apartments for sale in Serik, Antalya can be a good option to buy. Most of the apartments in Belek are located in boutique complexes. The modernly designed buildings in Serik offer the holiday-concept lifestyle for a full year. However, buying land for sale in Serik, Antalya will give you an opportunity to build the property you may choose. The choice is yours: Build a house, an apartment, a commercial building. Better yet, you can focus on agriculture. Serik offers fertile lands of the Mediterranean for you to grow your own products.

Houses in Serik, Antalya

It’s not wrong to say that houses in Turkey are one of the sought-after property types. There are multiple options of houses in Serik, Antalya.

Detached Houses: The detached villas for sale in Serik, Antalya offer a privileged lifestyle since the whole building belongs to the owner. Think of a house with a private pool, a well-kept garden, spacious balconies, and terraces. You can enjoy the nature and sea views from your veranda while sipping a cup of coffee.

Semi-Detached Houses: This type of house share a wall or a fence so that two of the houses can be combined. They are also designed with multiple floors such as duplex, triplex, or quadruplex.

Golf Houses: The landscape of Turkey is very suitable to build a golf course. The towns of Serik; especially Belek and Kadriye consist of many golf villas. These villas offer proximity to many golf courses, that is why the region is absolutely a paradise for golf lovers.

If you want to buy property in Serik, Antalya but don’t know how to start the buying process, you can contact us or drop by one of our offices.

Houses for Sale in Serik, Antalya | Villas in Serik
Showing Results: 31
  • List
  • Visit Antalya Lara Office
CITY:
ANTALYA
DISTRICT:
SERIK
TYPE:
HOUSES
CLEAR ALL
  • Antalya LaraAntalya Lara
    Antalya LaraÇağlayan Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı no: 5, Daire:3, 07235, Muratpaşa, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.