مدينة:
موغلا
منطقة:
فتحية
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (163)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (58)
  • بإطلالة البحر (14)
  • بالتقسيط (18)
  • بتخفيض (7)
  • بضمان الإيجار (44)
  • جاهزة للسكن (56)
  • جديدة البناء (50)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (6)
  • على شاطئ البحر (1)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (29)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (61)
  • فخمة (39)
  • معادة البيع (21)
  • معاصرة (46)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (39)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار للبيع في فتحية، موغلا | عقارات في فتحية

فتحية هي مدينة مشهورة في مقاطعة موغلا. تقع المدينة على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في تركيا ، على بعد 50 كم فقط من مطار دالامان. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 170 ألف نسمة. تم بناء فتحية على مدينة تلميسوس القديمة ، ولا تزال هناك بقايا لهذه المدينة القديمة مثل المسرح والآثار. تشتهر فتحية بالسياحة والطبيعة الخلابة. حتى أصل اسمها السابق يصف جمال المدينة. في أسطورة ، وصف Telmessos على أنه اسم ابن الله أبولو ، والذي يعني "أرض الأنوار".

كمدينة متوسطية ، لها تاريخ يعود إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ. ولكن في التاريخ المعروف ، كانت فتحية أهم مدينة في ليسيا. في 547 قبل الميلاد ، أصبحت المدينة جزءًا من الإمبراطورية الفارسية بعد غزو الجنرال Harpagos جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدن Lycian الأخرى. بعد ذلك العصر الفارسي ، انضمت المدينة إلى رابطة ديليان ، وأصبحت فيما بعد مدينة مستقلة. ثم بقيت تحت حكم الإمبراطورية البيزنطية والإمبراطورية العثمانية والجمهورية التركية على التوالي.

house, sky, gardenفتحية اليوم هي مدينة سياحية مهمة مرتبطة بالبحر بإزمير واسطنبول. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي تقدمها المدينة. كمدينة سياحية ، فتحية لديها بنية متعددة الثقافات مناسبة للأجانب. طورت المدينة اقتصادًا يعتمد بشكل أساسي على السياحة والأقلية على الزراعة. يستقبل الآلاف من الزوار كل عام. يتوقع الأجانب والسكان المحليون الذين يزورون هذه المدينة ثلاثة أشياء في الغالب ، شواطئ رملية واسعة ، وطبيعة خلابة إلى جانب مناخ ملائم وأسلوب حياة متوسطي هادئ. تقدم فتحية كل ما يمكن أن تحصل عليه أي مدينة سياحية على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

أثناء الحديث عن شبه الجزيرة التركية ذات الميزات الغنية والجمال الطبيعي ، من المتوقع عادة تطوير العقارات بالفعل. عقارات فتحية لديها محفظة واسعة مع معايير مناسبة لكل مرشح واحتياجات مختلفة. بعد اتخاذ قرار شراء عقار في فتحية تركيا والبدء في البحث عن عقار للبيع في فتحية ، فإن النقطة الرئيسية هي الموقع. هناك مناطق وأحياء مختلفة في المدينة تقدم تجارب مختلفة. من الواضح أن الخيار الأول والأفضل هو أولودينيز. أولودينيز هي مدينة منتجع تقع على بعد 16.5 كم فقط جنوب فتحية وغرب أنطاليا. تشتهر المدينة في جميع أنحاء العالم بالشواطئ الجميلة والطبيعة الخصبة والحياة الهادئة. من الواضح أن أولودينيز هي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لشراء منازل فتحية للبيع.

إلى جانب البحر الميت ، يوجد في فتحية أحياء في وسط منطقتها تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في فتحية. على سبيل المثال ، Akarcalar هو حي ساحلي يضم العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية واليومية. نظرًا لكونها منطقة في وسط المدينة ، يمكن العثور بسهولة على شقق للبيع في فتحية في هذا الحي. الشقق هي الأنسب في عقارات فتحية للبيع في الأحياء المركزية. إنها توفر مساحات واسعة للاستخدام الداخلي جنبًا إلى جنب مع مناظر رائعة لبحر إيجه الجميل.

هل العقارات في فتحية استثمار قوي؟

garden, tree, villas, blue-skyمن الواضح أن العيش في فتحية مفيد. لكن هل الاستثمار في عقارات فتحية حقًا فرصة لتحقيق دخل مرتفع؟ بكل تأكيد نعم. كمنطقة نامية ، تكتسب فتحية شعبية يومًا بعد يوم. هذه الشعبية تعطي قيمة إضافية للممتلكات المعروضة للبيع في فتحية تركيا. موغلا وفتحية من المناطق ذات أعلى الزيادات في سوق العقارات في تركيا. بدأت المنطقة في لفت انتباه المستثمرين العقاريين الأجانب مؤخرًا.

خيار آخر للاستثمار في عقارات فتحية تركيا هو الأراضي. معظم المناطق النائية في المنطقة مفتوحة ومناسبة لبناء المباني السكنية أو التجارية. يعطي قرار شراء الأرض في فتحية العديد من الفوائد للمستثمرين مثل مضاعفة قيمة الممتلكات أو الأرض في كونها منطقة صغيرة ولكنها معروفة.

تقدم أنطاليا هومز ® العديد من خدمات ما قبل البيع وبعده. هناك العديد من الخيارات للعقارات في المنطقة من العقارات الرخيصة المعروضة للبيع في فتحية تركيا إلى العقارات الفاخرة. أثناء الحصول على عقار أحلامك في هذا المنتجع المتوسطي الجميل ، فإن العمل مع شركة العقارات الرائدة أنطاليا هومز سيجعل عملياتك أسهل وأسرع.

عقار للبيع في فتحية، موغلا | عقارات في فتحية
عرض نتائج البحث: 74
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
موغلا
منطقة:
فتحية
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
MUĞLA
DISTRICT:
FETHIYE
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (170)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (1)
  • Buy in Installments (1)
  • Cheap (1)
  • Citizenship Approved (21)
  • Contemporary (41)
  • Discounted (1)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (24)
  • Luxury (32)
  • New Build (34)
  • Ready to Move (35)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (2)
  • Resale (6)
  • Sea View (14)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (36)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (36)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Property for Sale in Fethiye, Muğla | Real Estate in Fethiye

Showing Results: 44
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Muğla Office(s)

Fethiye is a famous city in Mugla province. The city is located on the Mediterranean coast of Turkey, only 50 km away from Dalaman Airport. It has a population of around 170 thousand. Fethiye is built on the ancient city of Telmessos, there are still remains of this ancient city such as theatre and ruins. Fethiye is popular for tourism and amazing nature. Even the origin of its previous name describes the beauty of the town. In a legend, Telmessos is described as the name of the son of God Apollo, which means “Land of the Lights”.

As a Mediterranean city, it has a history dating back to pre-historic times. But in the known history, Fethiye was the most important city of Lycia. In 547 BC, the city became part of the Persian Empire after the conquest of general Harpagos along with other Lycian cities. After that Persian times, the city joined the Delian League, and later on, it became an independent city. Then it stayed under the rule of the Byzantine Empire, Ottoman Empire, and the Turkish Republic respectively.

Today Fethiye is an important touristic city linked by the sea with Izmir and Istanbul. There are many things that the city offers. As a touristic city, Fethiye has a multicultural structure suitable for foreigners. The city has developed an economy mainly based on tourism and minority on agriculture. It is having thousands of visitors every year. Foreigners and locals visiting this city expect three things mostly, extensive sandy beaches, picturesque nature along with a favorable climate, and a tranquil Mediterranean lifestyle. Fethiye gives all that a touristic Mediterranean city can have.

While talking about the Turkish peninsula with rich features and natural beauties, real estate is normally expected to be developed already. Fethiye real estate has a wide portfolio with suitable criteria for every different filter and need. After deciding to buy property in Fethiye Turkey and starting to look for Fethiye property for sale, the main point is location. There are various areas and neighborhoods in the city which offer different experiences. The first and best option is obviously, Ölüdeniz. Ölüdeniz is a resort town on only 16.5 km south of Fethiye and west of Antalya. The town has worldwide known for beautiful beaches, lush nature, and tranquil life. Ölüdeniz is clearly one of the best places to buy Fethiye homes for sale.

Besides Ölüdeniz, Fethiye has neighborhoods in its district center offering a wide variety of Fethiye property for sale. For example, Akarcalar is a coastal neighborhood that is home to various social and daily amenities. As it is an area in the center of the city, apartments for sale in Fethiye can be easily found in this neighborhood. Apartments are the most suitable in Fethiye real estate for sale in central neighborhoods. They offer spacious interior usage areas alongside gorgeous views of the beautiful Aegean Sea.

Is Property in Fethiye Solid Investment?

Living in Fethiye is advantageous it is obvious. But is investing in Fethiye property really an opportunity for high income? Absolutely yes. As a developing district, Fethiye gains popularity day by day. This popularity gives extra value to property for sale in Fethiye Turkey. Muğla and Fethiye are areas with one of the highest increases in the real estate market in Turkey. The district started drawing the attention of foreign real estate investors recently.

Another option for investing in Fethiye Turkey real estate is the lands. Hinterlands of the district are mostly open and suitable for constructing residential or commercial buildings. The decision to buy land in Fethiye gives many benefits to investors such as multiplying the value of property or land with being a small but well-known district.

Antalya Homes ® offers various before and after-sale services. There are many options for real estate in the area from the cheap property for sale in Fethiye Turkey to luxury properties. While getting your dream property in this beautiful Mediterranean resort, working with the leading real estate company Antalya Homes will make your processes easier and faster.

CITY:
MUĞLA
DISTRICT:
FETHIYE
CLEAR ALL
 Nature View Opportunity to Buy Home in Fethiye Turkey
İNCIRKÖY - FETHIYE - MUĞLA
3+13
The 3+1 villa for sale is located in a peaceful and tranquil location in Yesil Uzumlu, Fethiye. The villa with a panoramic forest view is situated 2 km from the ancient city of Cadianda. 
BASE PRICE8.950.000 TLFROM507.400 EUR
Bungalow Houses with Nature Views in Fethiye Uzumlu
İNCIRKÖY - FETHIYE - MUĞLA
4+13
Uzumlu is a charming village with traditional stone houses and narrow and winding roads. It is usually preferred because of the quiet ambiance and peaceful atmosphere with a very low humidity.
BASE PRICE400.000 USDFROM378.200 EUR
Stylish Detached Houses Near the Beach in Fethiye Mugla
KARGI - FETHIYE - MUĞLA
4+14
Sea view houses are located in the Kargi Village in Fethiye District. The houses drawing attention with their modernity feature private gardens, pools, outdoor parking areas, and security cameras.
BASE PRICE11.500.000 TLFROM652.000 EUR
Luxe Properties within Walking Distance of Beach in Fethiye
KESIKKAPI - FETHIYE - MUĞLA
1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+11, 2, 3
The project is located in the heart of Fethiye. It is located close to the beach and all amenities such as a market, restaurant, cafe, school, hospital, and bazaar.
BASE PRICE146.000 USDFROM138.000 EUR
Triplex Villas with a Private Swimming Pool in Fethiye
KARGI - FETHIYE - MUĞLA
4+14
Villas in Fethiye are located in the coastal district of Kargı. Detached villas stand out with their modern and elegant design. Villas have outdoor spaces such as a private garden and pool.
BASE PRICE355.000 GBP413.200 EUR
Villa with Pool and Unique Nature View in Oludeniz Fethiye
ÖLÜDENIZ - FETHIYE - MUĞLA
4+13
Luxe villa is located in Ovacik Fethiye, within walking distance of daily amenities and very close to the sea. Villa with a nature view has a wide garden, swimming pool, and car park.
BASE PRICE500.000 USD472.700 EUR
Chic Properties in a Residential Complex with Pool in Fethiye
TAŞYAKA - FETHIYE - MUĞLA
1+1, 3+11, 3
The properties in Fethiye Tasyaka are located within walking distance of Fethiye center and all amenities. The new properties are designed with high-quality materials to provide comfort.
BASE PRICE125.000 USDFROM118.200 EUR
Detached Villa with Private Pool and Mountain Views in Fethiye
ÖLÜDENIZ - FETHIYE - MUĞLA
4+14
Detached villa located in Ovacik of Fethiye Oludeniz is a short driving distance away from the sea. The luxury villa has a private parking area, swimming pool, and spacious garden.
BASE PRICE495.000 GBP576.200 EUR
  • BodrumBodrum
    BodrumKonacık Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, No:285/1B, 48480, Bodrum, Muğla/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.