مدينة:
موغلا
منطقة:
فتحية
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (146)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (11)
  • بإطلالة البحر (4)
  • بالتقسيط (2)
  • بتخفيض (2)
  • بضمان الإيجار (5)
  • جاهزة للسكن (10)
  • جديدة البناء (9)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (3)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (6)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (10)
  • فخمة (4)
  • معادة البيع (3)
  • معاصرة (6)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (3)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

شقق للبيع في فتحية، موغلا | شقق في فتحية

تقدم Antalya Homes ® أفضل شقق للبيع في فتحية مع إطلالة جميلة على الطبيعة والجبل والتي تشمل خدمة الأمن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وكاميرات الأمن ، وموقف للسيارات ، ومسبح مشترك ، وحديقة مشتركة ، وملعب ، ونوادي اجتماعية ، وخدمة كونسيرج ؛ تتكون من شرفة وتراس وحمام خاص ومجهزة بميزات مثل تكييف الهواء والسلع البيضاء والساونا وتلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية وتدفئة أرضية وأدوات المطبخ ونظام المنزل الذكي. تقع الشقق المراد شراؤها في فتحية تركيا مع إطلالة بانورامية على البحر والطبيعة في بيئات سلمية وهادئة وآمنة على مقربة من الشاطئ والمرافق.

لماذا تشتري شقة في فتحية؟

لطالما كانت المنطقة الساحرة موطنًا مفضلاً للعديد من المغتربين فضلاً عن كونها مكانًا مناسبًا لشراء شقة في فتحية ، نظرًا لسعر الصرف المربح بين الليرة التركية والعملات العالمية الأخرى وصفقات إعادة البيع وبرامج الاستثمار في المواطنة.

فوائد شراء شقة في فتحية

city, blue-sky, complex, beach, coastتقع فتحية على الساحل الجنوبي الغربي للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وهي منطقة شاملة تقدم كل ما يمكن أن يحتاجه المرء. باعتبارها جزءًا من الريفيرا التركية ، تعد صناعة السفر السياحي مصدر دخل كبير لفتحية.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، مع نمو التجارة ، زادت أيضًا خيارات التسوق وتناول الطعام والترفيه المسائي. الميزة الرئيسية هي أن شقق فتحية المعروضة للبيع تتمتع بسهولة الوصول إلى مطار دالامان الدولي ، ومركز السفر الجوي السياحي الشهير في تركيا ، والطريق السريع D400. مرسى فتحية هو أيضًا أحد المعالم البارزة في البلاد ، حيث يستقطب اليخوت من جميع أنحاء العالم.

يعد العقار للبيع في فتحية تركيا بأسلوب حياة خالٍ من الإجهاد مع مناخ ملائم وأنشطة مائية بما في ذلك السباحة وحمامات الشمس. يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من مقاهي ومطاعم المارينا المطلة على البحر ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من الاحتياجات اليومية والاجتماعية الأخرى.

تكلفة شقق فتحية

تقدم المنطقة مجموعة متنوعة من الشقق للشراء في فتحية تركيا بأسعار معقولة مقارنة بالشقق في الوجهات الساحلية الأخرى الشهيرة مثل بودروم. يتغير متوسط ​​الرقم وفقًا لخصائص وموقع الشقق المعروضة للبيع في فتحية. لكن كلما اقتربت من الساحل ، ارتفعت التكاليف.

المناطق المفضلة لشراء شقة في فتحية

garden, complex, apartmentتنقسم منطقة فتحية إلى العديد من الأحياء ، وتتميز جميعها بصفات فريدة مناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من الاحتياجات. على الرغم من أنها تحتوي على وسط مدينة نابض بالحياة ، إلا أن المشترين يفضلون في الغالب كاليس للشقق في فتحية للبيع ، وهي وجهة معروفة بمنتزهاتها وغروبها الخلاب وبيئتها الهادئة.

يفكر معظم الناس في شراء منزل في أولودينيز للوهلة الأولى ، لكن الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في فتحية محدودة للغاية ولا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الفنادق والمطاعم والمتاجر والبارات. لذلك ، تفضل العقارات في Ovacık و Hisarönü في المقام الأول.

Faralya هو خيار جيد لأولئك الذين لديهم ميزانية أعلى والذين يبحثون عن نمط حياة هادئ وخاص. المشترين الذين يفضلون فلل للبيع في فتحية تركيا مع أحجام قطع الأرض الأكبر ، قد ترغب في قرى Üzümlü و Seydikemer.

تقدم أحياء جمهوريت وكاراغوزلر وكاراغديك وشيفتليك أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من الشقق في فتحية.

شقق للبيع في فتحية، موغلا | شقق في فتحية
عرض نتائج البحث: 12
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
موغلا
منطقة:
فتحية
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
MUĞLA
DISTRICT:
FETHIYE
TYPE:
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (170)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (1)
  • Buy in Installments (3)
  • Cheap (0)
  • Citizenship Approved (16)
  • Contemporary (53)
  • Discounted (1)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (43)
  • Luxury (38)
  • New Build (42)
  • Ready to Move (40)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (4)
  • Resale (12)
  • Sea View (10)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (49)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (34)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Apartments for Sale in Fethiye, Muğla | Flats in Fethiye

Antalya Homes ® offers the best apartments for sale in Fethiye with a beautiful nature and mountain view which include 24/7 security service, security cameras, car park, communal pool, communal garden, playground, social clubs, and concierge service; consist of balcony, terrace, en-suite bathroom, and are equipped with features such as air conditioning, white goods, sauna, satellite TV, underfloor heating, kitchen appliances and smart-home system. The apartments to buy in Fethiye Turkeywith a panoramic sea and nature view are situated in a peaceful, tranquil, and secure environments within proximity of the beach and amenities.

Why Purchase an Apartment in Fethiye?

The charming district has always been a favored home to many expats as well as being a suitable place to buy apartment in Fethiye, due to the profitable exchange rate between the Turkish lira and other world currencies, resale deals, and citizenship investment programs. 

The Benefits of Purchasing an Apartment in Fethiye

Fethiye is located on the South West Mediterranean coast and is a comprehensive region offering all that one could need. As being part of the Turkish Riviera, the tourism travel industry is a great income source for Fethiye. 

Lately, with the growth in trade, the options for shopping, dining, and evening entertainment have increased as well.  A major advantage is that Fethiye apartments for sale have easy access to Dalaman International Airport, a well-known touristic air travel center in Turkey, and the D400 highway. Fethiye Marina is also a distinguished one in the nation, pulling in yachts from all over the world. 

The property for sale in Fethiye Turkey promises a stress-free lifestyle with a favorable climate and water activities including swimming and sunbathing. It offers a variety of seafront marina cafés and restaurants, along with many other daily and social needs. 

The Cost of Fethiye Apartments

The district offers a variety of apartments to buy in Fethiye Turkey at reasonable prices compared to apartments in other noted seaside destinations such as Bodrum. The average figure changes accordingly with the features and the location of the apartments for sale in Fethiye. But the closer you get to the coastline, the higher the costs will be. 

Favored Areas to Purchase an Apartment in Fethiye

The district of Fethiye divides into numerous neighborhoods, all with unique qualities suitable for different types of needs. Although it has a lively town center, purchasers mostly prefer Çalış for flats in Fethiye for sale, a destination known for its promenades, breathtaking sunsets, and peaceful environment.

Most people think of buying a house in Ölüdeniz at first sight, but the land for sale in Fethiye is very limited and there are only a few hotels, restaurants, shops, and bars. Therefore, properties in Ovacık and Hisarönü are primarily preferred. 

Faralya is a fine option for those who have a higher budget and who are in search of a tranquil and private lifestyle. Purchasers who prefer villas for sale in Turkey Fethiye
with larger plot sizes, may desire Üzümlü and Seydikemer Villages. 

Cumhuriyet, Karagözler, Karagedik and Çiftlik neighborhoods also offer a wide range of apartments in Fethiye. 

Apartments for Sale in Fethiye, Muğla | Flats in Fethiye
Showing Results: 8
  • List
  • Visit Muğla Office(s)
CITY:
MUĞLA
DISTRICT:
FETHIYE
TYPE:
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
  • BodrumBodrum
    BodrumKonacık Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı no :285/1B, 48480, Bodrum, Muğla/Turkey
    +90 850 811 23 23info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.