يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..

شراء عقار في تركيا

الشراء في تركيا

نصائح متعلقة بشراء عقار في تركيا للأجانب

منذ عام 2004، يقوم الأجانب بشراء عقار في تركيا، وتظهر الإحصاءات الصادرة عن TAKBIS (السجل العقاري ونظام معلومات السجل العقاري) أنه في كل عام، يزداد عدد الجنسيات التي تختار الاستثمار في العقارات التركية.

في البداية، اقتصرت المبيعات على الجنسيات التي كان لها اتفاق متبادل مع تركيا، ولكن في عام 2013، ألغت الحكومة التركية هذه القاعدة التي بدورها عززت السوق الأجنبية أكثر. ازدادت مشتريات العقارات في تركيا من قبل الأجانب عاما" تلو العام، وسيستمر هذا الرقم في الزيادة في السنوات القادمة.

شراء العقارات في تركيا: المشترين الأجانب مقابل الأتراك

قامت الحكومة التركية بتبسيط عملية الشراء للأجانب قدر الإمكان، ولكن بسبب الخدمات اللوجستية، لا تزال توجد بعض الاختلافات في إجراءات الأتراك والقوميات الأجنبية.

الإطار الزمني

عندما يقوم شخص تركي بشراء العقارات، فإن الدفع والتوقيع على سندات الملكية (Tapu باللغة التركية) يستغرق يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام. أما بالنسبة للأجانب، فعادة ما تتم العملية في غضون خمسة أيام تقريبًا، بسبب تحويل الأموال من حسابات خارجية. حيث تتم عملية الشراء على النحو التالي: مشاهدة العقارات و اتمام عقود البيع، و ثلاثة أيام لتحويل الأموال، والحصول على تقرير التقييم وطلب صك الملكية.

خدمة ما بعد البيع

عندما يشتري الأتراك منزلاً، فإنهم يفضلون إكمال أكبر قدر من العملية بأنفسهم، عادةً لتوفير المال ولكن أيضا لمعرفتهم بالنظام. لذلك فإن الوكالات العقارية لا تقدم أي خدمة بعد تسليم سند الملكية (الطابو Tapu) للمواطنين الأتراك. الوضع مختلف لدى الأجانب، عدم معرفتهم باللغة التركية، عدم خبرتهم او معرفتهم بكيفية إجراء المعاملات بعد تسلم الطابو، لذا فإن حاجتهم للدعم و المساعدة من الوكيل العقاري ضرورية لإتمام معاملاتهم عن طريق خدمات ما بعد البيع عن طريق وكيلهم. قد تشمل هذه الخدمات تمديدات و اشتراكات الماء و الكهرباء تغيير الاسم، تصاريح الإقامة، بالإضافة إلى التزامات مالك المنزل الأخرى مثل دفع ضريبة المجلس أو إجراء الصيانة.

 

10 خطوات للنجاح عند عملية الشراء

اختر المرحلة لتعلم المزيد

1 إعداد قائمة رغباتك

• ما هو هدفك؟
• ما هي الميزات التي يجب أن تكون في عقاراتك الخاصة؟
• ما هي ميزانيتك؟
وغيرها الكثير لقائمة رغباتك

2 القيام بجولة مشاهدة

• قم بشراء تذكرتك و زيارة تركيا
• اشعر بنمط الحياة في تركيا الرائعة

3 زيارة العقارات المختارة

• نختار لك أفضل 3 أو 4 خيارات تناسب احتياجاتك
• قم بزيارة هذه العقارات مع فريق الخبراء لدينا

4 شروط التفاوض

• شروط البيع
• شروط الدفع

5 دفع العربون

• كن على استعداد لدفع العربون لحجز العقار وتحديد السعر

6 توقيع العقد

تأكد من شرائك:
• العقار الذي قمت برؤيته
• أن يتم العقد مع البائع الفعلي
• أن يكون العقار بلا ديون
• في ظل الشروط المتفق عليها

7 الحصول على الرقم الضريبي

• كل ما تريده هو إحضار جواز سفرك للحصول على رقم الضريبة

8 افتح حساب بنكي

المستندات المطلوبة:
• نسخة من جواز السفر (ملونة)
• ترجمة جواز السفر
• نسخة مترجمة من فاتورة الكهرباء، والاشتراك في المياه لإثبات عنوانك السكني الرسمي في وطنك

9 الحصول على تقرير التقييم

• للتأكد من القيمة الحقيقية للعقار، فإن تقرير التقييم إلزامي

10 الحصول على سند الملكية الخاصة بك

• التوجه لمكتب تسجيل الأراضي
• دفع الضرائب
• التوقيع على قانون النقل
نضمن لك 100% من السعادة في النهاية

https://youtu.be/lmfepPQnpbg

للأجانب الذين يشترون عقارًا في تركيا، تقدم شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية خدمة شاملة من مصادر العقارات لمتطلباتك و ميزانيتك و للاستقرار و لتعريفك على مسؤوليات تملك منزل في تركيا.

بعد الانتهاء من جولة المشاهدة، و بمجرد تحديد العقار الذي سيتم شراؤه، يدفع المشتري وديعة قدرها 5.000 دولار أمريكي (أو يورو) لحجزها وتثبيت السعر. يمكن أيضًا القيام بجولة المشاهدة عن بُعد عبر قنوات الاتصال عبر الإنترنت بفضل خدمة. TeleProperty بعد ذلك، نقوم بتجهيز عقد البيع الرسمي لشروط الدفع والتفاصيل الأخرى. عند توقيع العقد، يدفع المشتري دفعة مقدمة في غضون أسبوع إلى 4 أسابيع من الإيداع، وعادةً ما يكون هذا المبلغ من 30٪ إلى 50٪ من سعر البيع. يتم دفع المبلغ المتبقي في وقت نقل سند الملكية. يمكن أن تختلف المدة اعتمادًا على العديد من العوامل مثل ما إذا كان العقار جاهز للسكن أو على قيد الإنشاء. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الملكية جاهزة للنقل، فيمكن توقيع العقد و نقل سند الملكية ودفع الإجمالي بشكل أسرع، في 1 إلى 3 أيام. بالنسبة لجميع عمليات الشراء، يمكنك منحنا توكيلك الرسمي أو لمحامينا أو ممثل قانوني للمضي فيه نيابة عنك.

في هذه المرحلة، إذا رغب العميل في فتح حساب مصرفي أو استخدام قرض مصرفي، فيمكننا أيضًا المساعدة في ذلك، ولكن الأهم من ذلك، نبدأ العملية مع المديرية العامة لتسجيل الأراضي والسجل العقاري لتحويل الطابو إلى اسم المشتري.

عندما يتم إعلامنا بأن السندات جاهزة للتوقيع، يجب تحويل السداد الكامل للعقار إلى البائع. وتقول الغرفة التجارية ان الوكلاء العقاريين يمكنهم تحصيل 2٪ من البائع و 2٪ من المشتري. ومع ذلك، إذا اشترى المشتري منزلًا خارج المخطط أو منزل جديد تمامًا من شركة إنشاءات، فإنه غالبًا ما يتنازل عن معدلات عمولة المشتري.

"استمع إلى شهادات عملائنا."

اختيار وكالة العقارات

للأسف، فإن العديد من الوكلاء العقاريين في تركيا لديهم سمعة سيئة بسبب نقص مصداقيتهم مع المشترين الأجانب. قد تعرض العديد من المشترين الأجانب لقصص مختلفة من الاحتيال بشتى أنواعه، و الكثير منهم فقدو مبالغ كبيرة من المال، كما لا يمكنهم الاعتماد على وكيلهم العقاري لتوفير خدمات ما بعد البيع.

يمكن للزبائن التحقق مما إذا كان وكيل العقارات مسموح له ممارسة العمل قانونيا، وأيضًا يمكن أن يستفسرو عن خبرة العمل بالتعامل مع المشترين الأجانب من خلال الاستماع لشهدات و توصيات العملاء. يمكنك قراءة شهاداتنا هنا.

أيضا، تجنب القيام بالأعمال التجارية مع سائقي سيارات الأجرة أو موظفي الاستقبال أو النوادل أو وكلاء السفر. غالبًا ما يكون لديهم الأخ أو الصديق أو العم الذي يقوم ببناء وبيع الشقق، لكنهم يعملون على أساس العمولة و بما ان عملهم ليس قانونيًا، ليست لديهم مصلحة في حماية حقوق المشترين.

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..

Buying Property in Turkey

Buying in Turkey

Advice on Buying a Property in Turkey for Foreigners

Since 2004, foreigners have been buying properties in Turkey and statistics released by TAKBIS (Land Registry and Cadastre Information System) show that every year, increasingly more nationalities choose to invest in Turkish real estate.

Initially, sales were restricted to nationalities that had a reciprocal agreement with Turkey, but in 2013, the Turkish government abolished this rule which in turn boosted the foreign market even more. Property purchases in Turkey by foreigners have increased every year, and this figure will continue to increase in the coming years.

Buying Property in Turkey: Foreign Versus Turkish Buyers

The Turkish government has simplified the buying process for foreigners as much as possible, but due to logistics, there are still some differences in the procedure for Turks and foreign nationalities.

Timeframe

When a Turkish person buys property, payment and signing for title deeds (Tapu in Turkish) take two or three days. Foreigners usually complete the process in roughly five days, because of the money transfer from foreign accounts. This is factoring in two days for viewing and sales contracts and three days for money transfer, get an appraisal report, and application for a title deed.

Aftersales Service

When Turks buy a house, they want to complete as much of the process themselves, typically to save money but because they also know the system. Real Estate agencies are not offering any service after Tapu delivery for Turkish Citizens. However, foreigners don’t speak Turkish, don’t have knowledge about navigating offices and red tape procedures, and often seek support from their estate agent to complete aftersale services. This can include water and electric connection or name changes, residence permits as well as other house owner obligations such as paying council tax or carrying out maintenance.

 

10 STEPS TO SUCCESS IN BUYING PROCESS

SELECT STAGE TO LEARN MORE

1 Prepare Your Wish List

• What is your purpose?
• What are the features that your property must have?
• What is your budget?
And many more for your wish list.

2 Come for Viewing Tour

• Buy your ticket and come to Turkey
• Feel the lifestyle of marvelous Turkey

3 Visit Selected Properties

• We select for you the best 3 or 4 options that suit your needs
• Visit these portfolios with our expert team

4 Negotiate Terms

• Sales conditions
• Payment terms

5 Pay Deposit

• Be ready to pay a deposit to reserve the property and fix the price

6 Sign Contract

Be sure that you purchase:
• The exact property which is shown to you
• From the actual seller
• Without any debt
• Under the agreed conditions

7 Get a Tax Number

• Bring your passport to get a tax number

8 Open a Bank Account

Documents needed:
• Passport copy (colored)
• Passport translation
• A translated copy of a utility bill for electricity, water subscription to prove your official residential address in your homeland

9 Get the Appraisal Report

• To make sure the real value of the property, the appraisal report is mandatory

10 Get Your Title Deed

• Application to Land Registration Office
• Pay the taxes
• Sign the conveyance act
100% happiness at the end

https://www.youtube.com/embed/kJyJSgf_hhU

For foreigners buying a property in Turkey, Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ offers a comprehensive service from sourcing properties to your requirements and budget as well as for settling in and introducing you to responsibilities of homeownership in Turkey.

After completing a viewing tour, once deciding which property to purchase, the buyer pays a deposit of 5.000 USD (or Euros) to reserve it and fix the price. The viewing tour can be done also remotely via online communication channels thanks to our TeleProperty service. Then, we prepare the official Sales Contract for the payment terms and other details. When signing the contract, the buyer makes a downpayment within 1 to 4 weeks from the deposit, this amount is usually from 30% to 50% of the sales price. The rest of the amount is paid at the time of the Title Deed conveyance. The duration can differ depending on many aspects like if the property is ready to move or under construction. For example, if it is a property ready to move, contract signing, title deed conveyance, and total payment can be done faster, from 1 to 3 days. For all the buying process, you can also give a Power of Attorney to us, to our lawyer, or a legal representative to proceed on behalf of you.

At this point, if the customer wishes to open a bank account or use a bank loan, we can also help with that, but importantly, we start the process with the General Directorate for Land Registry and Cadastre to have the Tapu transferred into the buyer’s name.

When we are notified that the deeds are ready for signing, full payment for the property needs to be transferred to the seller.  The Chamber of Commerce says real estate agents can charge 2% from the seller and 2% from the buyer. However, if a buyer buys an off-plan or brand-new home from a construction company, they often waive the buyer’s commission rates.

"Listen to the testimonials from our customers."

Choose an Established Real Estate Agency

Unfortunately, many estate agents in Turkey have bad reputations because they cut corners and are dishonest with foreign buyers. So, you can hear different stories such as fraud, telling a lie, purchase expenses, additional costs, and losing many. We have heard many stories of international buyers that they have lost extremely substantial amounts of money, or they can not rely on their estate agent for aftersales service.

Customers may check whether a real estate agent is legally allowed to operate. You may learn about our company by listening and reading the testimonials from our customers.

Also, be aware of doing business with taxi drivers, receptionists, waiters, or travel agents. Most normally have a brother, friend, or uncle who builds and sells apartments, but they work on a commission basis and because they have no legally established business, have no interest in protecting the rights of buyers.