يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..

الصناديق العقارية في تركيا

الصناديق العقاريةالصناديق العقارية

القوانين الخاصة بصناديق الاستثمار العقاري المنشورة في الجريدة الرسمية العدد رقم 28871 تاريخ 03.01.2014. مثل هذه الأموال التي يتم تداولها في الخارج بشكل متكرر، والتي تم تأسيسها في الغالب للمستثمرين المحليين والدوليين من الشركات، هي مؤسسات سوق رأس المال التي تسمح بتوريق العقارات، وتجلب السيولة إلى العقارات على نطاق واسع، و تجمع المستثمرين مع أصحاب العقارات.

صندوق الاستثمار العقاري هو أداة استثمارية تجمع بين المدخرات الفردية وتقيم هذه المدخرات بشكل جماعي في الاستثمارات العقارية من قبل المدراء المحترفين.

يمكن لصناديق الاستثمار العقاري أن تستثمر وتستند الحقوق على العقارات. ولهذا يمكن للصندوق أن يولد زيادة في القيمة ومكاسب تجارية و/أو دخل إيجار. يمكن توزيع أرباح الصندوق على المستثمرين بطريقتين. يتم تحقيق الربح الأول، المسمى زيادة التقدير، عندما تعود أسهم المشاركة إلى المؤسس أو يتم تحويلها إلى طرف ثالث أو وقت التصفية. أما المكسب الثاني، المسمى زيادة توزيعات الأرباح، فيتم دفعه للمساهمين نقدًا في الفترة (الفترات) المناسبة لاستراتيجية استثمار الصندوق.

لماذا الإستثمار في الصناديق العقارية؟

صك مؤمن - ضمان حكومي

صك مؤمن - ضمان حكومي

يمكن لشركات إدارة المحافظ أو شركات إدارة المحافظ العقارية إنشاء صندوق عقاري يخضع لمراجعة الحسابات والإشراف من مجلس أسواق رأس المال وفقًا للتصريحات والقيود القانونية. وهذا يجعل صناديق الاستثمار العقارية أداة استثمار موثوقة وشفافة. يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع الأسهم المشاركة في صندوق الاستثمار العقاري المملوكة للمستثمرين من مؤسسة الوساطة المالية المرخصة من قبل مجلس أسواق رأس المال ويتم تسجيلها من قبل وديعة الأمن المركزي حيث يتم تسجيل الصكوك مثل الأسهم وأذون الخزانة والسندات الحكومية، وما إلى ذلك.

تتم معاملات شراء وبيع العقارات التي تتم نيابة عن الصندوق تحت إشراف أمين الوسيط. بما أن أصول الصندوق منفصلة عن أصول المؤسس والوسيط. في حالة إفلاس المؤسس أو الوسيط، فإن أصول الصندوق محمية تمامًا. حتى إذا تم نقل إدارة ومراجعة المؤسس أو أمين الوسيط إلى الحكومة، فلا يمكن الاستيلاء على أصول الصندوق أو تقييدها أو إخضاعها للإفلاس.

استثمار مدعوم بالأصول

استثمار مدعوم بالأصول

يمكن لصناديق الاستثمار العقاري أن تستثمر فقط في العقارات المكتملة و/أو العقارات بتصريح إشغال. فقط المشاريع التي نفذتها إدارة تنمية الإسكان (TOKİ) ، إملاك كونوت، البلديات، والشركات مع الشركات التابعة لها و/أو الشركات التي تتمتع بامتياز ترشيح مجلس الإدارة هي تكون مستثناء. وكذلك لا يمكن لصناديق الاستثمار العقاري المشاركة في التطوير العقاري و/أو الأنشطة التشغيلية.

الشفافية

الشفافية

يتم مراقبة امتثال أنشطة الصندوق للائحة الداخلية وشهادة الإصدار بشكل مستمر من قبل مجلس أسواق رأس المال.

نظرًا لأن جميع معاملات الصندوق تخضع للرقابة والتفتيش الحكومي، فمن الضروري مشاركة جميع التطورات والتعديلات المتعلقة بالصندوق مع المستثمرين عبر موقع الويب الخاص بمنصة الإفصاح العام مثل شركات الاستثمار والشركات ذات الملكية العامة والأوراق المالية الأخرى. وبهذه الطريقة، أمام المستثمر دائمًا فرصة للتحقق من الوضع الحالي للصندوق الذي اشترى أسهمه فيه.

ليس من الممكن قانونياً أن تحتفظ شركات إدارة المحافظ أو أصولها بأصول المستثمر. يتم تنفيذ واجب الوساطة من قبل مؤسسة الوساطة المالية (بنك) بتفويض من قبل مجلس أسواق المال. تخضع جميع المعاملات التجارية والنفقات التي يقوم بها الصندوق لموافقة مؤسسة الوساطة المالية (البنك).

يتم الاحتفاظ بأسهم مشاركة صندوق الاستثمار العقاري المملوكة للمستثمر من قبل مؤسسة الوصي المرخصة من قبل مجلس أسواق رأس المال ويتم تسجيلها من قبل وديعة الأوراق المالية المركزية (CSD) - حيث الأصول مثل الأسهم وأذون الخزانة والسندات الحكومية، وما إلى ذلك مسجلة أيضا. يمكن للمستثمر تتبع كل معاملة يقوم بها على الصندوق من خلال موقع الويب وتطبيقات الإيداع المركزي للأوراق المالية.

التعامل مع القيمة الحقيقية

التعامل مع القيمة الحقيقية

 

يتم تحديد قيمة العقارات التي سيتم تضمينها في محفظة الصندوق من قبل شركات تقييم العقارات المرخصة من قبل مجلس سوق المال. يتم تأكيد القيمة المقدرة من قبل كلا من المؤسس و مؤسسة الوساطة المالية.

تحصيل الضرائب

تحصيل الضرائب

 

تقدم صناديق الاستثمار العقاري مزايا ضريبية كبيرة. أولا، الصندوق معفى من ضريبة الشركات. ينص هذا الإعفاء على أن الصناديق لا تدفع ضرائب من التداول و/أو مكاسب الإيجار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يخضع المستثمرون في صناديق الشركات الأجنبية للضرائب بينما يخضع المستثمرون الأجانب في الصناديق الفردية لضريبة مقتطعة بنسبة 10٪.

كما يمكن فهمه من التفسير أعلاه، حتى المزايا الضريبية وحدها تكفي للكشف عن امتيازات صناديق الاستثمار العقاري. اعرف المزيد حول الضرائب في تركيا.

استراتيجية الاستثمار

استراتيجية الاستثمار

نظرًا لأن صناديق الاستثمار العقاري تعمل وفقًا لاستراتيجية استثمار محددة في وقت الإصدار، فإن العوائد المتوقعة لا تميل إلى التذبذب. تتحكم فرق إدارة الصناديق والمحافظ المالية المحترفة دائمًا في الامتثال لاستراتيجية الاستثمار. تضمن طريقة التحكم الموضحة زيادة العائد المتوقع.

عائد أعلى

عائد أعلى

 

نظرًا لهيكل رأس المال القوي، تتمتع صناديق الاستثمار العقاري دائمًا بقدرة مساومة أعلى بمجرد مقارنتها بالمستثمرين الأفراد. تتسبب قوة المساومة المذكورة في أن الصفقات أبرمت بشكل عام بسعر أقل من المشتريات الفردية. عندما يتم الجمع بين العملية التي تبدأ بسعر شراء أقل مع استراتيجية الاستثمار للصندوق، والإدارة المحترفة، وطرق الرقابة الأخرى، يؤدي أداء الصندوق إلى تحقيق عوائد رأس مالية استثنائية.

مدفوعات الأرباح

مدفوعات الأرباح

من الناحية القانونية، يمكن لصناديق الاستثمار العقاري دفع أرباح دورية لمستثمريها. يتم تحديد الفترات والمبلغ والميزات الأخرى لدفعات الأرباح في عرض المستثمر للصندوق. يمكن تغيير ميزات أرباح الأسهم من قبل لجنة الاستثمار في الصندوق. لزيادة العائد على الاستثمار، يجب على المستثمرين المحتملين اختيار صندوق يقوم بشكل دوري بسداد أرباح الأسهم.

السيولة - استراتيجية الخروج

السيولة - استراتيجية الخروج

 

تنشئ صناديق الاستثمار العقاري أصلًا سائلًا من استثمار على الأموال غير المنقولة. يجوز للمستثمر الخروج من الصندوق عن طريق إعادة أسهمه إلى المؤسس خلال فترات الخروج المحددة في وثيقة الإصدار. ومع ذلك، من الممكن دائمًا للمستثمر الخروج من الصندوق عن طريق تحويل حصته إلى طرف ثالث.

الإدارة المهنية وسهولتها

الإدارة المهنية وسهولتها

 

يمكن إنشاء صناديق الاستثمار العقاري من قبل شركات إدارة المحافظ أو شركات إدارة المحافظ العقارية التي حصلت على رخصة تشغيل من مجلس أسواق رأس المال. كل صندوق لديه لجنة استثمار. يتم اتخاذ جميع القرارات - مثل الشراء والبيع والإيجار - بموافقة لجنة الاستثمار من خبراء المجال. من خلال هذه الطريقة، يقوم المستثمر بتفويض مسؤولية الاختيار الصعبة لمديري الصناديق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إدارة جميع أنشطة إدارة الممتلكات للعقار في محفظة الصندوق مثل الصيانة، وتحصيل الإيجار، والإقرار، والضرائب، والاستشارات القانونية، وما إلى ذلك من قبل مدير الصندوق.

الدخل الحلال - الامتثال للشريعة

الدخل الحلال - الامتثال للشريعة

 

يمكن لصناديق الاستثمار العقاري؛ شراء أو بيع أو إيجار أو تأجير و وعد بشراء أو بيع أي ممتلكات ثابتة مثل الحقول والأراضي والوحدات السكنية والمكاتب ومراكز التسوق والفنادق والمراكز اللوجستية والمستودعات والمنتزهات والمستشفيات وما إلى ذلك. مطلوب 80 ٪ من استثمارات الصندوق لتكون في الأصول العقارية. تحدد طريقة الاستخدام التي تبلغ 80٪ والباقي 20٪ ما إذا كان الصندوق متوافقًا مع الشريعة أم لا. يجب على المستثمر المحتمل للصندوق اختيار صندوق متوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية بدون فوائد للحصول على دخل حلال.

Turkish Citizenship

الجنسية التركية

 

تم إعلان عن شروط استحواذ الجنسية التركية في اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون الجنسية التركية رقم 5901. وفقًا للتغيير الذي تم إجراؤه في اللائحة بتاريخ 19.09.2018، فإن الأجانب الذين يشترون 500.000 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادلها من العملات الأجنبية أو ما يعادلها من صندوق الاستثمار العقاري الليرة التركية ويحتفظون به لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل سيكونون قادرين على الحصول على الجنسية التركية. يتم إصدار "شهادة المطابقة"، التي تشير إلى استيفاء الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الاستثمار، من قبل مجلس أسواق رأس المال. اقرأ المزيد عن الجنسية التركية عن طريق استثمار الأموال.

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..

Real Estate Funds in Turkey

Real Estate Funds

The Principles Regarding Real Estate Investment Funds published in the Official Gazette No. 28871 dated 03.01.2014. Such funds, which are frequently seen abroad, and established mostly for corporate domestic and global investors, are capital market institutions that allow securitization of real estate, bring liquidity to large-scale real estate, and gather investors with property owners.

Real Estate Investment Fund is an investment instrument that brings together individual savings and collectively evaluates these savings in real estate investments by professional managers.

Real Estate Investment Funds can invest in property, and rights basing on property. For that purpose, the fund can generate value increase and trade gain, and/or rental income. The fund earnings can be distributed to investors in two ways. The first gain, named appreciation gain, is realized when the participation shares returned to the founder or transferred to a 3rd party or the time of liquidation. The second gain, named dividend gain, is paid to the shareholders in cash in period(s) suitable to the fund’s investment strategy.

Why Choose Real Estate Funds?

Secured Instrument – Government Guarantee

Secured Instrument – Government Guarantee

Portfolio Management Companies or Real Estate Portfolio Management Companies can establish a Real Estate Fund under the audit and supervision of Capital Markets Board in accordance with legal permissions and limitations. That makes Real Investment Funds as a reliable and transparent investment instrument. All Real Estate Investment Fund participation shares owned by the investors are kept by the Custodian Institution licensed by the Capital Markets Board and registered by Central Security Depository where the assets like stocks, treasury bills, government bonds, etc. are also registered.

Property purchase and sale transactions that will be made on behalf of the fund take place under the custodian’s supervision. Since the fund asset is separate from the founder and custodian assets, in case of the founder or custodian’s bankruptcy the fund asset is fully protected. Even if the founder or custodian’s management and audit are transferred to the government, the fund asset cannot be seized, restricted, or be subject to bankruptcy.

Asset-Backed Investment

Asset-Backed Investment

Real Estate Investment Funds can only invest in completed and/or issued the occupancy permit immovable properties. Only the projects carried out by the Housing Development Administration (TOKİ), Emlak Konut, Municipalities, and companies with their subsidiaries, affiliates and / or companies that have the privilege to nominate the board of directors are exceptions. And also Real Estate Investment Funds can not participate in property development and / or operating activities.

Transparency

Transparency

The compliance of fund activities with the Bylaw and Issuance Certificate is constantly monitored by the Capital Markets Board.

Since all transactions of the fund are subjected to governmental control and inspection, all developments and amendments regarding the fund must be shared with the investors via the web site of Public Disclosure Platform like investment companies, publicly held companies, and other securities. In this way, the investor always has a chance to check the current situation of the fund that he purchased its participation shares.

It is not legally possible for the investor’s assets to be held by the Portfolio Management Companies or in their accounts. The custody duty is carried out by a Custodian Institution (Bank) authorized by the Capital Markets Board. All trading transactions and expenditures made by the Fund are subject to the approval of the Custodian Institution (Bank).

Real Estate Investment Fund’s participation shares owned by the investor are kept by the Custodian institution licensed by the Capital Markets Board and are registered by the Central Securities Depository (CSD) -where the assets the like stocks, treasury bills, government bonds, etc. are also registered. The investor can track every transaction they perform on the fund through the Central Securities Depository’s website and applications.

The Transaction with Real Value

The Transaction with Real Value

The value of the property which will be included in the fund's portfolio is determined by the property appraisal companies which are licensed by Capital Market Board. The appraised value is confirmed both by the founder and the custodian institution.

Taxation

Taxation

Real Estate Investment Funds offer significant tax advantages. First of all, the fund is exempt from the corporate tax. This exemption provides that the funds do not pay tax from the trading and or rental gain.

Additionally, the foreign corporate fund investors are not taxed while the foreign individual fund investors are taxed with a 10% withholding tax.

As can be easily understood from the above explanation, even tax advantages alone are sufficient to reveal the privileges of real estate investment funds. Learn more about Taxation in Turkey.

Investment Strategy

Investment Strategy

Since the Real Estate Investment Funds act in accordance with an investment strategy that is well-defined at the time of issuance, the expected returns do not tend to fluctuate. The professional fund and portfolio management teams always control the compliance with the investment strategy. The explained control mechanism ensures to maximize expected return.

Higher Return

Higher Return

Due to its strong capital structure, Real Estate Investment Funds always have a higher bargaining power once you compare to individual investors. The said bargaining power causes that the transactions generally concluded with a lower price than the particular purchases. When the process which starts with a lower purchasing price is combined with the fund’s investment strategy, professional management, and other control mechanisms fund performance results in an extraordinary capital returns.

Dividend Payments

Dividend Payments

Legally, Real Estate Investment Funds can pay periodic dividends to its investors. The frequency, amount, and other features of dividend payments are defined in the investor’s presentation of the fund. The investment committee of the fund can change the features of the dividend payments. To maximize the return on investment, the potential investors should select a fund that periodically makes dividend payments.

Liquidity – Exit Strategy

Liquidity – Exit Strategy

Real estate Investment Funds create a liquid asset from an investment on an immovable. The investor may exit the fund by returning his participation shares to the founder during the exit periods specified in the issuance document. However, it is always possible for an investor to exit from the fund by transferring their share to a third party.

Professional Management & Operational Easiness

Professional Management & Operational Easiness

Real Estate Investment Funds can be established by Portfolio Management Companies or Real Estate Portfolio Management Companies that have obtained an operating license from the Capital Markets Board. Every fund has an Investment Committee. All decisions -like purchase, sale, lease- are made upon the approval of the Investment Committee who are sector professionals. Via this method the investor delegates such an onerous selection responsibility to the fund managers.

Additionally, all property management activities of the property in the fund portfolio such as maintenance, rent collection, declaration, taxation, legal consultancy, etc. are managed by the fund manager.

Helal Income – Shariah Compliance

Helal Income – Shariah Compliance

Real estate Investment Funds can; buy, sell, rent, lease, and promise to buy or sell any immovable such as field, land, residential unit, office, shopping mall, hotel, logistics center, warehouse, park, hospital, etc. As a rule, a minimum of 80% of fund investments is required to be in property assets. The usage method of this 80% and the rest 20% defines if the fund is shariah-compliant or not. The potential fund investor should select an interest-free shariah-compliant fund to obtain helal income.

Turkish Citizenship

Turkish Citizenship

The conditions of the exceptional acquisition of Turkish Citizenship have been announced in the Regulation for Implementation of Turkish Citizenship Law No.5901. According to the change made in the Regulation for the Implementation Turkish of Citizenship Law on 19.09.2018 foreigners who purchase 500.000 USD or equivalent foreign currency or equal Turkish Lira Real Estate Investment Fund and keep it for at least three years will be able to acquire Turkish citizenship exceptionally. The "Certificate of Conformity", which indicates that the minimum investment requirement is met, is issued by the Capital Markets Board. Read more about Turkish Citizenship By Fund Investment.