يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..

ادفع بعملة البيتكوين

يمكنك شراء عقار في تركيا بعملة البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة القابلة للصرف. تعد طريقة الدفع بالعملة المشفرة فرصة مهمة لمالكي الأصول المشفرة لتقييم أرباحهم ليس فقط في التسوق عبر الإنترنت ولكن أيضًا في العالم الحقيقي. من المحتمل أن تكون شركة أنطاليا هومز، الشركة العقارية الدولية الرائدة، قد قامت بأول عملية بيع للعقارات باستخدام بيتكوين في العالم (اقرأ على bitcoin.com) قبل بايرام تكجه، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركتنا، العملة المشفرة كوسيلة للدفع لأول مرة في العالم في سبتمبر 2017. الدفع باستخدام البيتكوين مع شركة انطاليا هومز موثوق وسريع دون خسارة المعاملات. بشكل اساسي، تدفع العملات المشفرة في الخارج وتأتي بها بشكل قانوني الى تركيا مع شركة انطاليا هومز.

فيما يلي الخطوات:

Choose your dream propertyاختر عقار أحلامك
يمكنك شراء عقار أحلامك في تركيا.

Negotiate and Agree on Payment Termsالتفاوض والموافقة على شروط الدفع
اتفق على شروط البيع مع بائع العقار وخطة الدفع. لا تحتاج إلى ذكر أنك ستدفع بالعملات المشفرة لأننا ندفعها نقدا. سوف تساعدك أنطاليا هومز على تحويل العملات المشفرة إلى العملات الأجنبية في الخارج.

Send Cryptoإرسال العملة المشفرة
أبلغ وكيلك أنك تريد الدفع بالعملات المشفرة. بعد أن تحصل شركة أنطاليا هومز على مستندات KYC (تعرف على عميلك) يمكنك إرسال أي عملة مشفرة إلى حسابات التشفير الخاصة بـ انطاليا هومز في الخارج في سوق الأصول الرقمية الدولية.

Exchangingعملية الصرف
تقوم شركة أنطاليا هومز بتحويل عملتك المشفرة في الخارج إلى عملة ورقية بسعر السوق الحقيقي. بعد ان نستلم العملة المشفرة في حسابنا، يمكنك التحويل في أي وقت تريده. نحصل على موافقتك على التوقيت وسعر الصرف.

Seller receives real moneyيحصل البائع على أموال حقيقية
تأتي الأموال إلى تركيا من خلال البنوك الدولية إلى الحسابات المصرفية لشركة أنطاليا هومز. يأتي السويفت بالدولار الأمريكي في غضون 2-3 أيام، ويأتي السويفت باليورو في 5-7 أيام. بعد دفع المال للبائع، تحصل على سند الملكية.

العملات المشفرة المقبولة لمبيعات العقارات

نرحب بجميع العملات المشفرة القابلة للاستبدال على المنصات. بشكل عام، يدفع الناس 60٪ بيتكوين، و 20٪ USDT/USDC، و 10٪ إيثريوم. هذه العملات لها أكبر حجم للمدفوعات العقارية.

أسئلة وأجوبة - أسئلة متكررة

س: هل يمكنني شراء عقار ببيتكوين في تركيا؟ج: نعم. يمكنك شراء العقارات مع البيتكوين من انطاليا هومز ®.

س: اريد الحصول على الجنسية التركية. هل يمكنني الدفع بعملة البيتكوين؟ج: أنطاليا هومز ® متخصصة في الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار. لقد قمنا بتسليم العديد من جوازات السفر التركية للأجانب الذين يرغبون في التقدم للحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الدفع بالعملات المشفرة.

س: هل هي طريقة آمنة لشراء عقار باستخدام عملات البيتكوين؟ج: نعم. نوقع على "اتفاقية شراء العقارات باستخدام البيتكوين" وأنت تنقل عملات البيتكون الخاصة بك فيما يتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية. تقوم شركة أنطاليا هومز بإجراء جميع المعاملات بشفافية وستحصل على ملاحظات في كل خطوة.

س: هل يمكنني شراء جميع أنواع العقارات باستخدام البيتكوين؟ج: نعم. يمكنك شراء جميع أنواع العقارات (السكنية والتجارية والأراضي) مع البيتكوين من أنطاليا هومز.

س: هل توجد ضريبة إضافية عندما أشتري عقارات مع البيتكوين؟ج: لا توجد أي ضريبة إضافية عند شراء العقارات مع البيتكوين. نحن نستخدم البيتكوين كوسيلة آمنة لتحويل الأموال في الخارج.

س: كم من الوقت تستغرق عملية تبادل العملات المشفرة؟ج: الحد اليومي لصرف العملات الرقمية هو 1.000.000 دولار أمريكي. قد يستغرق الأمر من يوم إلى أسبوع حسب سعر بيع العقار.

س: ما هي الأسعار التي سيتم استخدامها لتبادل العملات المشفرة؟ج: بعد قيامك بتحويل العملات المشفرة إلى حساب التشفير في أنطاليا هومز في الخارج، نقوم بإجراء محادثة فيديو معك حيث نشارك شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا. ترى الأسعار على الإنترنت وأنت تقرر السعر الذي يجب استخدامه للتغيير. الأسعار كما هي على سعر السوق.

س: هل يمكنني دفع مصاريف شراء العقارات باستخدام البيتكوين؟ج: نعم، يمكنك دفع جميع تكاليف شراء العقارات من خلال البيتكوين.

س: ما هي العملات المشفرة الأخرى التي يمكن استخدامها لشراء العقارات مع شركة أنطاليا هومز؟ج : البيتكوين و بيتكوين كاش و بيتكوين جولد و ريبل و لايتكوين و تيثير و ستيلار و إيثيريوم هي العملات المشفرة الأخرى التي يمكنك شراء العقارات بها من أنطاليا هومز. نحن نقبل جميع العملات المشفرة القابلة للاستبدال على المنصات الدولية الكبرى.

س: لا اريد شراء عقار. هل تقوم انطاليا هومز بصرف أموال التشفير؟ج: لا، نحن نساعد الأشخاص فقط على الدفع بالعملة المشفرة لمن يشتري العقار. نحن لسنا مكتب صرف عملات رقمية.

لمزيد من الأسئلة، يمكنك الاتصال على 94 54 324 242 90+، أو زيارة مكتب شركة انطاليا هومز على؛ تشاغلايان، باريناكلار بوليفارد، أنطاليا، تركيا.

هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ اسأل خبير
إرسال

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..

Pay with Bitcoin | Buy Property in Turkey with Cryptocurrency

You can buy a property in Turkey with Bitcoin and exchangeable cryptocurrencies. The cryptocurrency payment method is an important opportunity for crypto-asset owners to evaluate their earnings not only in online shopping but also in the real world. Antalya Homes which is the leading international real estate company made probably the first real estate sale with Bitcoin in the world (read on bitcoin.com) Bayram Tekçe, chairman of our company, accepted cryptocurrency as a payment method for the first time in the world in September 2017. Paying with Bitcoin is reliable and fast without transaction exchange loss with Antalya Homes. Basically, you pay crypto abroad and bring fiat legally into Turkey with Antalya Homes.

Here are the steps:

Choose your dream propertyChoose your dream property
You may purchase your dream property in Turkey.

Negotiate and Agree on Payment TermsNegotiate and Agree on Payment Terms
Agree on the terms of the sales with the property seller and payment plan. You do not need to mention that you will pay in crypto because we pay them in fiat currency. Antalya Homes will help you convert crypto into fiat abroad.

Send CryptoSend Crypto
Inform your agent that you want to pay in crypto. After Antalya Homes get your KYC (Know your customer) documents, you may send any cryptocurrency to Antalya Homes’ crypto accounts abroad at the international digital asset market.

ExchangingExchanging
Antalya Homes convert your cryptocurrency abroad into fiat currency at the real market price. After we receive cryptocurrency in our accounts, you may convert at any time you want. We get your approval for the timing and exchange rate.

Seller receives real moneySeller receives real money
Money comes to Turkey through international banks to Antalya Homes’ bank accounts. USD swift comes in 2-3 days, EURO swift comes in 5-7 days. After paying money to the seller, you get the title deed.

Accepted Cryptocurrencies for Property Sales

All cryptocurrencies exchangeable on the platforms are welcome. Generally, people pay 60% Bitcoin, 20% USDT/USDC, and 10 % Ethereum. These currencies have the most volume for real estate payments.

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Can I buy a property with Bitcoin in Turkey?A: Yes. You can buy properties with Bitcoin from Antalya Homes ®.

Q: I want to get Turkish Citizenship. Can I pay with Bitcoin?A: Antalya Homes ® is specialized in citizenship by investment. We have delivered several Turkish passports to foreigners who want to apply for Turkish citizenship with crypto payment.

Q: Is it a secure way to buy a property with bitcoins?A: Yes. We sign a "Buying Real Estate with Bitcoins Agreement" and you transfer your Bitcoins regarding this agreement. Antalya Homes makes all transactions transparently and you get feedback at each step.

Q: Can I buy all kinds of properties with BTC?A: Yes. You can buy all kinds of properties (residential, commercial, and lands) with BTC from Antalya Homes.

Q: Is there an additional tax when I buy properties with BTC?A: There is not any additional tax when you buy real estate with BTC. We use BTC as a secure way of overseas money transfer.

Q: How long does the crypto exchange process take?A: Daily crypto exchange limit is 1.000.000 USD. It may take from one day to a week depending on the sales price of the real estate.

Q: Which rates will be used to exchange the crypto?A: After you transfer your crypto to the Antalya Homes crypto account abroad, we make a video chat with you where we share the screen of our computer. You see the rates online and you decide which rate to use for the change. The rates are as-is on the market price.

Q: Can I pay for the real estate purchase expenses with Bitcoin?A: Yes, you can pay all property buying costs through BTC.

Q: Which other cryptocurrencies can be used for real estate purchases with Antalya Homes?A: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ripple, Litecoin, Tether, Stellar, and Ethereum are the other cryptocurrencies that you can buy properties with from Antalya Homes. We accept all exchangeable cryptocurrencies on big international platforms.

Q: I do not want to buy property. Do you exchange cryptocurrency?A: No. We only help people to pay with cryptocurrency for the one who buys the property. We are not a crypto exchange office.

For further questions, you may contact on +90 242 324 54 94, or visit the Antalya Homes Inc. office at; Çağlayan Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı, Antalya, Turkey.

Do You Have More Questions? ASK AN EXPERT
SEND