مدينة:
أنطاليا
منطقة:
کاش
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد


سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (184)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (1)
  • بإطلالة البحر (1)
  • بالتقسيط (0)
  • بتخفيض (0)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (0)
  • جديدة البناء (1)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (0)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (1)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (1)
  • فخمة (1)
  • معادة البيع (0)
  • معاصرة (1)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (1)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | عقارات في کاش

عقارات للبيع في كاش، أنطاليا | عقارات في کاش

كاش هي مدينة سياحية على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، في أقصى غرب أنطاليا. يقع بين فتحية ودمرة مع خط ساحلي بطول 70 كم إلى البحر. کاش هو مركز عطلات مذهل يشتهر في الغالب بخياراته السياحية البديلة مثل الغوص ورحلات السفاري والطيران المظلي والجولات الطبيعية.

الاسم القديم لشبه جزيرة تيكي، الواقعة بين خليجي أنطاليا وفتحية، هو ليقيا. تم بناء کاش في الجزء الجنوبي من هذه المنطقة، على ميناء المدينة القديمة أنتيفيلوس. تنتشر الحضارة الليقية في جميع أنحاء شبه الجزيرة مع هيكلها الذي يتكون من العديد من المدن. تقع کاش في مدينة فيلوس القديمة في ليجان، والتي يمكن رؤية بقايا المدينة على بعد 10 كم من وسط المدينة.

الجمال الطبيعي في كاش

عقار للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | عقارات في کاشهناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل السياح المحليين والأجانب يتدفقون على كاش كل عام ويفضلون هذه المنطقة للاستثمار والمعيشة. على عكس مناطق العطلات المماثلة في المنطقة ، تقدم كاش أنماط حياة مختلفة لأربعة مواسم. من الممكن السباحة في البحر من أبريل حتى نهاية أكتوبر في كاش. شهري سبتمبر وأكتوبر هما الأشهر المثالية للسباحة لأن المياه تصبح أكثر دفئًا خلال الخريف.

هناك العديد من الخلجان الرائعة باللون الفيروز المذهل. يمكنك رؤية هذه الخلجان أثناء القيادة إلى وسط المدينة. تعتبر هذه الخلجان المثالية من أهم الأسباب التي تدفع الناس إلى الاستقرار في المنطقة. في كل عام، يفضل العديد من الزوار المحليين والأجانب فلل في كاش للبيع بإطلالات على البحر ومسابح اللا متناهية للعيش فيها.

كاش هو المكان الذي يقدم خيارات تتجاوز البحر والشاطئ. بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من الأماكن الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن عند ذكر الغوص، فهي معروفة أيضًا بجولاتها اليومية المتنوعة ورحلات السفاري. الطريق الليقية، مقسم إلى ثلاث مراحل (فتحية - كالكان، كالكان - فينيك، فينيك - أنطاليا) حيث يسير فيها ما معدله 3.000 شخص سنويًا، يبدأ من فتحية وينتهي بالقرب من أنطاليا. يقع الطريق البالغ طوله 535 كم على قائمة أول 10 طرق مشي طويلة في العالم وأفضل 10 مسارات للمشي لمسافات طويلة في العالم.

شيء واحد آخر يجب القيام به في كاش هو جولات القوارب اليومية. على هذا الطريق، يمكن رؤية قرية كاليكوي الشهيرة والعديد من الخلجان خارج المدينة الغارقة أو ببساطة الغوص هناك. كاش هي واحدة من مواقع الغوص الرائدة في تركيا لممارسة رياضة الغطس. تعد المسافة البعيدة النظر التي أنشأها بحرها البكر، والنباتات والحيوانات الغنية تحت الماء الناشئة عن هيكل القاع الصخري، وجاذبية كاش كمدينة لقضاء العطلات، بعض الأسباب التي تجعلها تبرز. عند الغوص حول كاش، فإن احتمال مواجهة سلاحف كاريتا كاريتا (سلاحف بحرية ضخمة الرأس) عالية جدا. تستخدم السلاحف الأم شاطئ باتارا لتضع بيضها، بحيث يتم التحكم في مدخل الشاطئ.

عندما يتم الجمع بين الكنز الثقافي الغني والفرص الاجتماعية والشواطئ النظيفة، يظهر مكان رائع للعيش فيه. بدأت الشقق والفيلات و الأراضي في كاش تشهد المزيد من الطلب، خاصة بفضل العديد من السياح المحليين والأجانب الذين اضطروا للعمل من المنزل بعد أزمة كوفيد-19، والأجانب الذين جاؤوا للاستمتاع بتقاعدهم.

عقارات للبيع في كاش | فرص استثمارية جديدة

هناك العديد من خيارات الاستثمار المختلفة في العقارات للبيع في كاش، أنطاليا. يمكن شراء شقة في كاش بإطلالات مذهلة على البحر، أو أرض مع تصاريح للبناء، أو الاستثمار في عقار تجاري في كاش، أنطاليا.

السمة الرئيسية التي تجعل كاش الأكثر جاذبية للمستثمرين هي أسعار العقارات. توفر المنطقة، التي لديها سوق عقاري يختلف عن نهج الاستثمار التقليدي، فرصة الحصول على فيلات وشقق وأراضي أكبر بكثير وأفضل تجهيزًا من حيث أسعار المساكن مقارنة بالمراكز الكبيرة مثل اسطنبول وأنطاليا. حقيقة أن المنطقة قد بدأت للتو في جذب انتباه المشترين والمستثمرين والاهتمام المتزايد كل عام يوفر زيادة كبيرة في معدلات عائد الاستثمار.

هناك ثلاث مناطق رئيسية للعيش في كاش؛

1. مركز مدينة كاش: أفضل منطقة للاستثمار هي بلا شك القيام بذلك في وسط المدينة. هذه المنطقة مليئة بالفنادق والنزل (للطلاب والشباب) التي افتتحها الزوار السابقون الذين أتوا إلى المنطقة كسائحين وقرروا قضاء بقية حياتهم هنا. تجذب مدينة كاش ملايين السياح المحليين والأجانب بمناظرها الرائعة للبحر وحياتها الطبيعية الهادئة والحياة الليلية النشطة. لذلك، توفر عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا، كاش عائد سريع على معدلات الاستثمار مع العديد من العقارات التجارية والأراضي والشقق في المنطقة.

2. شبه جزيرة جوكورباغ: المعروفة باسم شبه الجزيرة باختصار، تقع هذه المنطقة بجوار وسط مدينة كاش مباشرةً، ولكن على مسافة حيث انه غير منطقي التجول بالمشي في الصيف. المنطقة مليئة بالشقق والأراضي مما يجعلها فرصة استثمارية كبيرة بسبب الطلب المتزايد عليها.

3. القرى (إسلاملار، جيليميش، إلخ ...): يمكن أن تكون القرى المحيطة، والتي تعد خيار رائع لأولئك الذين يريدون أن يكونوا قريبين من كاش وبعيدًا عن حشود المركز، جيدة جدًا لأولئك الذين يريدون البقاء في بيئة قروية، وخاصة أولئك الذين يريدون الهروب من انشغال المدينة والاسترخاء. توفر الشقق والفيلات في الأحياء والقرى الواقعة في مناطق مرتفعة العيش بإطلالات بحرية في أحضان الطبيعة.

تجذب طبيعة كاش الرائعة والحياة الاجتماعية الهادئة والنشطة والشواطئ المشهورة عالميًا الآلاف من السياح المحليين والأجانب كل عام. ومن المثير للاهتمام، أن العديد من الأشخاص الذين قرروا الاستقرار في المنطقة قد زاروا مرة واحدة أو أكثر لأغراض العطلات. ميزة أخرى لـ كاش وأحد ميزاتها الجذابة للأجانب الذين يرغبون في الاستقرار في تركيا هي أن الفلل أو الشقق أو الاستثمار في عقار تجاري في كاش مناسبة لطلبات الحصول على الجنسية.

في عام 2018، أنشأت الحكومة التركية نظام جديد للحصول على الجنسية التركية. للأشخاص الذين يشترون عقارًا بقيمة 250.000 دولار مؤهلون للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية بدلاً من الانتظار والإقامة في البلاد لمدة 5 سنوات. يعمل هذا النظام بشكل أفضل في كاش لأن معظم الفلل جديدة ومؤهلة للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية.

بصفتنا أنطاليا هومز، نقدم خدمات شاملة لتسهيل عمليات شراء العقارات وطلبات الجنسية على نحو سلس. مع سنوات من الخبرة وسياسات: من دون فشل و سعادة العملاء بنسبة 100٪، نهدف إلى تقديمك إلى منزل أحلامكم. لمعرفة المزيد عن الجنسية في تركيا يمكنكم متابعة الصفحة ذات الصلة من هنا.

إذا كنتم ترغبون في شراء عقار في كاش، فتأكدوا من مراجعة قوائمنا العقارية من هنا للعثور على منزل أحلامكم مع الأسعار والتفاصيل والتوافر وخطط الدفع على موقعنا على الإنترنت. يمكنكم أيضًا الاتصال بنا أو زيارة مكاتبنا. نحن بانتظاركم!

عقار للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | عقارات في کاش
عرض نتائج البحث: 1
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكتب أنطاليا كونيالتي
مدينة:
أنطاليا
منطقة:
کاش
مسح الكل
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY :
ANTALYA
DISTRICT :
KAŞ
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE


PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)



COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (161)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (0)
  • Cheap (0)
  • Citizenship Approved (0)
  • Contemporary (0)
  • Discounted (0)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (0)
  • Luxury (0)
  • New Build (0)
  • Ready to Move (0)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (0)
  • Resale (0)
  • Sea View (0)
  • Suitable for Local Customers (0)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (0)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (0)

PLOT SIZE (m²)
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Property for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Real Estate in Kaş

Showing Results: 0
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Antalya Konyaalti Office

Property for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Real Estate in Kaş

Kaş is a tourist town on the Mediterranean coast, at the westernmost point of Antalya. Located between Fethiye and Demre with a coastline of 70 km to the sea Kaş is an amazing holiday center mostly famous for its alternative tourism options such as diving, safari, paragliding, and nature tours.

The ancient name of the Teke Peninsula, located between the Antalya and Fethiye gulfs, is Lycia. Kaş was built in the southern part of this region, on the ancient port city Antiphellos. The Lycian civilization is scattered all over the peninsula with its structure consisting of many cities. Kaş is located in the ancient Lycan city of Phellos, which the remnants of the city can be seen 10 km from the center of the town.

Natural Beauties of Kaş

Property for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Real Estate in KaşThere are many reasons why local and foreign tourists flock to Kaş every year and prefer this region for investment and living. Unlike similar holiday regions in the area, Kas offers different lifestyles for four seasons. It is possible to swim in the sea from April to the end of October in Kaş. September and October are the ideal months to swim since the waters get warmer during autumn. 

Turquoise has a ridiculously beautiful hue, mostly known in postcards or Facebook posts. There are many magnificent bays with that amazing color. You can see these coves while driving to the city center. These perfect bays are one of the most important reasons that push people to settle in the region. Every year, many domestic and foreign visitors prefer villas in Kaş for sale with sea views and infinity pools to live in.

Kas is a place that offers options beyond just sea and beach pleasure. In addition to being one of the first places that come to mind when diving is mentioned, it is also known for its various daily tours, and safaris. The Lycian Way, divided into three stages (Fethiye-Kalkan, Kalkan-Finike, Finike-Antalya) on which an average of 3.000 people walk per year, starts from Fethiye and ends near Antalya. The 535 km long route is on the list of Turkey's first long and the world's top 10 long-distance walking routes. 

One other thing to do in Kaş is daily boat tours. On this route, you can see the famous Kaleköy and various coves outside the sunken city or simply dive in there. Kaş is one of Turkey's leading diving spots for scuba diving. The far-sighted distance created by its pristine sea, the rich underwater flora and fauna arising from the rocky bottom structure, the attraction of Kaş as a holiday town are some of the reasons why it stands out. When you dive around Kaş, the probability of encountering a Caretta Caretta is very high. Mother turtles use the Patara beach to lay their eggs, so the entrance to the beach is controlled.

When the rich cultural treasure and social opportunities are combined with the clean beaches, a magnificent place to live emerges. Apartments, villas, and land in Kaş started to see more demand, especially thanks to many domestic and foreign tourists who had to work from home after Covid-19, and foreigners who came to enjoy their retirement.

Real Estate for Sale in Kaş | Brand New Investment Opportunities

There are many different investment options on the property for sale in Kaş, Antalya. You can buy an apartment in Kaş with amazing sea views, land with permits for construction, or invest in a commercial property in Kaş, Antalya.

The main feature that makes Kaş the most attractive for investors is the housing prices. The region, which has a real estate market different from the conventional investment approach, offers the opportunity to have much larger and better-equipped villas, apartments, and plots in terms of housing prices compared to big centers such as Istanbul and Antalya. The fact that the region has just begun to attract the attention of buyers and investors and the increasing interest every year provides a serious increase in investment return rates.

There are three main living areas to reside in Kaş;

    1. Kaş Town Center: If you are thinking of investing in a region, the best way to do it is undoubtedly to invest in the city center. This region, which is full of hotels and hostels opened by former holidaymakers who came to the area as tourists and decided to spend the rest of their life here. Kaş attracts millions of domestic and foreign tourists with its magnificent sea views, peaceful natural life, and active nightlife. Therefore, property for sale in Antalya, Kaş offers fast return on investment rates with many commercial properties, lands, and apartments in the region.
       
    2. Çukurbağ Peninsula: Known as the Peninsula for short, this region is right next to the center of Kaş, but at a distance where it is not practical to commute on foot in summer. The area is filled with apartments and lands, making it a great investment opportunity because of the rising demand.
       
    3. Villages (İslamlar, Gelemiş, etc...): The surrounding villages, which are a great choice for those who want to be close to Kaş and away from the crowds of the center, can be very good for those who want to stay in a village environment, especially those who want to escape from the busyness of the city and relax. The apartments and villas in neighborhoods and villages located in high areas offer to live with sea views intertwined with nature.

Kaş's magnificent nature, peaceful and active social life and world-famous turquoise beaches attract thousands of local and foreign tourists every year. Interestingly, many people who decide to settle in the region have visited one or more times for holiday purposes. Another plus of Kaş and one of its attractive features for foreigners who want to settle in Turkey is that the villas, apartments, or investing a commercial property in Kaş are suitable for citizenship applications.

In 2018 the Turkish government created a new system to become a Turkish citizen. Those who have bought a property worth 250.000 USD are eligible to apply for Turkish Citizenship rather than waiting and residing in the country for 5 years. This system especially works better in Kaş because most of the villas are brand new and eligible to apply for citizenship.

As Antalya Homes, we offer thorough services to make your property purchasing and citizenship applications go smooth and easy. With years of experience, our zero failure, and 100% customer happiness policies, we aim to bring you to your dream home. To learn more about citizenship in Turkey you can follow the related page from here.

If you want to buy a property in Kaş, make sure to check our detailed listings from here to find your dream home with detailed prices, availability, and payment plans on our website. You can also contact us, or visit our offices. We are waiting for you!

CITY :
ANTALYA
DISTRICT :
KAŞ
CLEAR ALL

Sorry, we couldn't find a property for sale matching your search.

We recommend the following:

• Check your search filters are correct.
• Modify your search parameters and try again.
• Save search so we can let you know as soon as a matching property becomes available.

 
Couldn't find the page you are looking for? It might have been moved. Please Contact our Experts for the Info!
SEND

  • Antalya KonyaaltiAntalya Konyaalti
    Antalya KonyaaltiGürsu Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, Mustafa Altunbaş İş Merkezi, No:183, Kat:4, Daire:8, 07070, Konyaaltı, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map