مدينة:
أنطاليا
منطقة:
کاش
النوع:
أرض
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (142)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (1)
  • بإطلالة البحر (1)
  • بالتقسيط (1)
  • بتخفيض (0)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (0)
  • جديدة البناء (0)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (1)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (1)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (1)
  • فخمة (0)
  • معادة البيع (0)
  • معاصرة (0)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (0)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
الموقع
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

أرض للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | قطع الأراضي في کاش

أنطاليا هومز® تقدم عقارات في تركيا مع مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك مراجعة موقعنا المحدث يوميًا.

قاش، حيث النجوم أقرب إلى الأرض

قاش معروفة بأنها منطقة سكنية مهمة عبر التاريخ. بعد ازدهار قطاع السياحة في التسعينيات، أصبحت قاش واحدة من أكثر المنتجعات السياحية في أنطاليا و حتى في تركيا. الآن، قاش هي منطقة كبيرة حيث تكون الرياضات مثل التجديف والغوص و ركوب الدراجات في الجبال أكثر كثافة، إلى جانب طقسها المشمس دائمًا و شواطئها الرائعة. أيضًا، تنعش قاش خيال الجميع بمنازلها الرائعة و مناطق التخييم الرائعة. بفضل قربها من جزيرة ميس، تقدم قاش أيضًا متعة الجزيرة مع خدمات العبارات اليومية. إلى جانب كل ذلك، أصبحت قاش الغنية بالتراث الثقافي واحدة من أشهر منتجعات العطلات للسياح بمدنها القديمة مثل باتارا و كيكوفا و زانثوس و سيمينا و دمري.

بدأت مدينة قاش، التي تستضيف آلاف السياح كل عام بمناخها الرائع و شواطئها الرائعة، في تفضيل الحياة اليومية. نظرًا للتزايد المستمر في عدد السكان، تتزايد أيضًا الحاجة إلى الإقامة في قاش. إذا كنت قد قررت العيش في قاش، يمكنك التحقق من العقارات في قاش، أنطاليا للبيع بصفحة على موقعنا على الإنترنت.إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار، يمكنك التحقق من منازل للبيع في قاش، أنطاليا أو ربما ترغب في شراء شقة في قاش، أنطاليا.

لماذا يجب علي شراء أرض للبيع في قاش، أنطاليا؟

أرض للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | قطع الأراضي في کاشقاش منطقة تنمو بستمرار بدأت في الوصول في مستواها إلى مرتبة مدينة. السكان المتزايدون باستمرار يجلبون الطلب. لذلك، فإن الأرض في قاش، التي أصبحت مركزًا للعديد من المشاريع بسبب الحاجة المتزايدة للسكن، تجلب دخلاً مرتفعًا لأصحابها. هذا يخلق فرصًا استثمارية لشراء أرض في قاش، أنطاليا- تركيا. ما هي مزايا شراء الأرض؟

إمكانية تحقيق أرباح عالية على المدى الطويل: يختلف هامش الربح في استثمار الأراضي من منطقة إلى أخرى. ومع ذلك، على المدى الطويل، فهو الخيار الأفضل، خاصة في تطوير الأماكن ذات الإمكانات التنموية العالية مثل قاش.

بدون تكلفة: عندما يتم شراء منازل أو عقارات تجارية للاستثمار، فإن التكاليف مثل الضرائب والرسوم والتجديد قد تشغلك. في الواقع، تستمر التكاليف في الزيادة مع تآكل ميزاتها بمرور الوقت. أما عندما تستثمر في الأرض، لا يتعين عليك التعامل مع أي من هذه التكاليف. ما عليك سوى انتظار ربحك.

لا حاجة لضريبة العقارات: وفقًا لقانون ضريبة العقارات في تركيا، لا يتعين عليك دفع ضرائب على أرضك. بعد أن تشتري الأرض، لن تكون هناك أية نفقات حتى تتخذ إجراءً بشأنها. في الوقت نفسه، تقدم الحكومة التركية تسهيلات كبيرة للمستثمرين والمشترين الأجانب. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على صفحة الشراء في تركيا على الويب.

أنواع الأراضي في قاش أنطاليا

هناك 5 أنواع من الأراضي في قاش أنطاليا يمكنك شراؤها وفقًا لغرضك ؛

الأراضي الترفيهية: يستخدم هذا النوع من الأراضي لإمتاع الناس الذين يستخدمونها. هذه الأراضي مناسبة للحدائق والملاعب الرياضية وملاعب الأطفال وحمامات السباحة والمطاعم وحدائق الشاي وصالونات الزفاف وما إلى ذلك.

أراضي النقل: تم تصميم هذا النوع من الأراضي للمباني التي تساعد في النقل العام. وتشمل هذه أشياء مثل الطرق والمطارات ومحطات القطارات والترام وما إلى ذلك.

الأراضي الزراعية: هذا النوع من الأراضي مصمم للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية. المزارع المعروضة للبيع في قاش، أنطاليا، تركيا ليس لديها تصريح تقسيم المناطق ، ومع ذلك، يمكنك اتخاذ إجراء بشأنها في حالة الحصول على تصريح تقسيم المناطق. المزارع والمراعي والمراعي منشآت مناسبة لهذه الأراضي.

الأراضي السكنية: تم تصميم هذا النوع من الأراضي لتلبية احتياجات السكن للناس. الفيلات والفنادق والمباني والمجمعات وغيرها مناسبة للبناء على هذه الأرض. على عكس أنواع الأراضي الأخرى، لا يمكن بناء أي مبنى على هذه الأراضي إلا لأغراض الإقامة. على سبيل المثال، لا يمكن إنشاء مرافق مثل المزارع على هذه الأراضي حتى بإذن تقسيم المناطق.

الأراضي التجارية: إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء مشروعك الخاص، فهذا النوع من الأراضي مناسب لك. يمكن بناء العقارات التجارية فقط مثل المحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق والمكاتب والمستودعات وما إلى ذلك على هذه الأراضي. يحظر القانون بناء المساكن لغرض السكن على هذه الأراضي لأنها غير مخصصة لذلك.

نتيجة لذلك، قبل كل شيء يجب أن تعمل مع شركة عقارية جديرة بالثقة لشراء عقارات تجارية في قاش، أنطاليا، أو أرض زراعية للبيع في قاش، أنطاليا. وهكذا، نحن هنا من أجلك. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بفريق الخبراء لدينا!

أرض للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | قطع الأراضي في کاش
عرض نتائج البحث: 1
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
أنطاليا
منطقة:
کاش
النوع:
أرض
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
ANTALYA
DISTRICT:
KAŞ
TYPE:
LAND
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE


COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (190)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (0)
  • Cheap (1)
  • Citizenship Approved (6)
  • Contemporary (3)
  • Discounted (0)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (4)
  • Luxury (4)
  • New Build (2)
  • Ready to Move (5)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (4)
  • Resale (3)
  • Sea View (6)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (7)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (4)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Land for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Plots in Kaş

Antalya Homes ® offers real estate in Turkey with a wide range of properties. For more information, you can check our daily updated website.

Kas, Where The Stars are The Closest to The Earth

Kas has been an important residential area throughout history. After the tourism sector has boomed in the 1990s, Kas has become one of the most holiday resorts in Antalya and even in Turkey. Now, Kas is a substantial region where sports such as canoeing, scuba diving, coasteering, paragliding, canyoning, mountain biking are more intense, besides its always sunny sub-temperate weather and wonderful beaches. Also, Kas strikes everyone’s fancy with its awesome view houses and great camping areas. Thanks to its close proximity to Meis Island, Kas also offers the pleasure of island with daily ferry services. Besides all of these, Kas which is rich in cultural heritages becomes one of the most popular holiday resorts for tourists with its ancient cities such as Patara, Kekova, Xanthos, Simena, Demre.

Kas, which hosts thousands of tourists every year with its wonderful climate and beaches, has started to be preferred for living day by day. Due to the ever-increasing population, the need for accommodation in Kaş is also increasing. If you have decided to live in Kas, you can check property in Kas, Antalya for sale page on our website. Only if you want to invest, you can check houses for sale in Kas, Antalya or maybe you want to buy an apartment in Kas, Antalya.

Why Should I Buy a Land for Sale in Kas, Antalya?

Land for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Plots in KaşKaş has ceased to be a developing district day by day and has started to reach the level of development at least as much as a city. The ever-increasing population brings with needs. Therefore, land in Kaş, which has become the center of many projects due to the rising need for accommodation, brings high income to its owners. All of these offer investment opportunities to buy land in Kas, Antalya Turkey. What are the advantages of buying land;

High-Profit Potential in Long Term: The profit margin in land investment varies from region to region. However, in long term still, it is the best option, especially in developing places with high development potential such as Kas.

Free of Cost: When houses or commercial properties are bought for investment, costs such as taxes, fees, and renovation keep bother you. In fact, the costs continue to increase as the properties wear out as time passes. However, when you invest in land, you do not have to grapple with any of these costs. You only have to wait for your profit.

No Need to Real Estate Tax: According to the real estate tax law in Turkey, you don’t have to pay taxes for your land. After you buy the land, there won’t be any expenses until you take action on it. At the same time, the Turkish Government provides great facilities for foreign investors and buyers. For more information, you can take a look at our Buying in Turkey web page.

Land Types in Kas Antalya

There are 5 land types in Kas Antalya that you can purchase according to your purpose;

Recreational Lands: This type of land is used for the enjoyment of the people who use it. These lands are suitable for parks, sports fields, children’s playgrounds, swimming pools, restaurants, tea gardens, wedding salons, etc.

Transport Lands: This type of land is designed for the structures that help public transportation. Those include things like roads, airports, train and tram stations, etc.

Agricultural Lands: This type of land is designed for agriculture and livestock. Farms for sale in Kas, Antalya, Turkey have no zoning permit, however, you can take action on it in case of taking a zoning permit. Farms, ranches, and pastures are suitable facilities for these lands.

Residential Lands: This type of land are designed to meet the accommodation need of people. Villas, hotels, buildings, complexes, etc are suitable to build on this land. Unlike other land types, no building can be built on these lands other than for accommodation purposes. For instance, facilities such as farms or ranches cannot be established on these lands even with zoning permission.

Commercial Lands: If you want to establish your own business, this type of land is suitable for you. Only commercial property such as shops, shopping centers, offices, warehouses, etc can be built on these lands. Building houses for purpose of accommodation on these lands is forbidden by law since it is not safe for human life.

As a result, before everything you should work with a trustworthy real estate company to buy commercial real estate in Kas, Antalya, or farm land for sale in Kas, Antalya. Thus, we are here for you. For more information, please get in contact with our expert team!

Land for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Plots in Kaş
Showing Results: 1
  • List
  • Visit Antalya Konyaaltı Office
CITY:
ANTALYA
DISTRICT:
KAŞ
TYPE:
LAND
CLEAR ALL
  • Antalya KonyaaltıAntalya Konyaaltı
    Antalya KonyaaltıGürsu Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı no: 183, Mustafa Altunbaş İş Merkezi, Kat:4, Daire:8, 07070, Konyaaltı, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.