يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..

لماذا تركيا

https://youtu.be/aoLSEDM0yD4

إذا كنت تبحث عن أسباب وجيهة أو تتساءل عن السبب في أن شراء العقارات في تركيا يجذب اهتمام العديد من الأجانب. توفر تركيا الكثير من الإمكانات للشراء لاول مرة او لتكرار التجربة لكثير من الجنسيات المختلفة.

في الواقع، في العقد الماضي، نمى قطاع العقارات التركية بشكل هائل، ولقد لعب الأجانب دورا كبيرا في نموها. ولكن لماذا يجذب سوق العقارات التركي الأجانب وما هي الحوافز المربحة المعروضة؟

10 أسباب لشراء العقارات في تركيا

9 أسباب لشراء العقارات في تركيا

1: القيمة الممتازة للمتر المربع

هل تعلم ان شراء عقار في لندن أغلى بثماني مرات من شراء عقار في اسطنبول؟ وكلما ابتعدنا اكثر من المدن الرئيسية المزدحمة ترخص الاسعار ايضا. أسعار العقارات في انطاليا على سبيل المثال تبدأ من 30.000 يورو وهذا يعطي إمكانات هائلة للاستثمار الطويل الأجل المربح. ومع سعر الصرف الحالي لليرة التركية مقابل العملات الأجنبية، يعتبر الآن الوقت المثالي للشراء لأنك ستحصل على المزيد من الارباح مقابل رأس مالك. كما يمكن للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن عقارات بعائد تأجير مضمون العثور على فرص مربحة.

2: محفظة عقارية متنوعة

عزز سوق العقارات التركي في السنوات العشر الأخيرة مجموعته من خيارات شقق الاستوديوهات والشقق و الفلل إلى اعداد هائلة. وسواء كنت ترغب في شقة مستعملة أو كنت مهتما بالشراء في مشاريع قيد الانشاء، فإن الخيارات واسعة. و تتنوع الخيارات من المواقع على شاطئ البحر إلى المناطق المدنية إلى المناطق البعيدة، وستجد بالتأكيد ما تبحث عنه. اطلع معنا على مجموعتنا من العقارات للبيع في تركيا.

9 أسباب لشراء العقارات في تركيا

3: اجراءات الشراء السهلة

كانت عملية شراء العقارات في تركيا عملية طويلة مع انتظار طويل لسندات الملكية قبل عشر سنوات. ولذلك قامت الحكومة التركية بتبسيط العملية وجعلتها أسهل من أي وقت مضى. يمكن إكمال العملية برمتها في أقل من أسبوع. لكن يجب أن نحذر من أن الأمر سهل ولكن مع شركة محترفة وموثوقة إذا لم تكن على دراية بعملية الشراء في تركيا.

تمتلك شركة انطاليا هومز ® فريق محترف من الوكلاء المحليين الذين يوجهون المشترين خلال الرحلة بأكملها من اختيار منزل أحلامهم إلى التوقيع على سندات الملكية والاستقرار. منذ عام 2004، نتميز بمبدأ نجاح تام من خلال تقديم عملية سلسة وسهلة. للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول العملية، يمكنك زيارة صفحة شراء العقارات الخاصة بنا.

4: شروط دفع ميسرة

يعتبر قطاع العقارات في تركيا مناسبًا جدًا للمستثمرين من خلال تقديم مجموعة واسعة من العقارات، والتي تناسب جميع الميزانيات، مع شروط دفع سهلة. يمكنك التفكير في شراء عقار في تركيا خاصة للاستثمار المربح وبأسعار معقولة.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل قيد الإنشاء أو تم تشييده حديثًا، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من خطط الدفع المنظمة التي تتراوح من 6 إلى 60 شهرًا. هذا يعني أنه في بعض الحالات، لديك ما يصل إلى خمس سنوات لدفع ثمن منزلك ولكن يمكنك الانتقال والتوقيع على سندات الملكية من قبل. بالنسبة للمشترين لأول مرة بميزانية محدودة، يعد هذا أيضًا حافز كبير نظرًا لوجود فائدة بنسبة 0٪. لدينا أكثر من 150 عقار معروض للبيع مع خطط دفع منظمة. تصفح الان!

9 أسباب لشراء العقارات في تركيا

5: انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة

لا شك في أنه أينما كنت في العالم تفكر في شراء عقا ، فإن تكلفة المعيشة هي العامل الدافع الذي يساعدك على اتخاذ القرار. عندما نفكر في الظروف المعيشية في تركيا، قد تندهش عندما ترى كيف يمكنك تحقيق مستويات معيشية عالية بأسعار معقولة. قمنا بإعداد بيانات مفصلة لإعطائك فكرة عن طريق المقارنة؛

• تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا أقل بنسبة 59.36٪ مما هي عليه في الولايات المتحدة بالمتوسط.
• معدل الإيجار في تركيا هو 87.04٪ أقل مما هو عليه في الولايات المتحدة في المتوسط.
• أسعار المطاعم في المملكة المتحدة أعلى بنسبة 300.59٪ منها في تركيا.
• أسعار البقالة في ألمانيا أعلى بنسبة 120.64٪ منها في تركيا.
• أسعار المستهلك في فنلندا أعلى بنسبة 171.09٪ عنها في تركيا (بدون إيجار).

بالطبع، قد تختلف التكاليف اعتمادًا على المدينة التي تعيش فيها، ولكن إذا تحدثنا عن مناطق الحياة المتوسطة، فسيكون الفرق أعلاه واضح جدًا في تركيا. لمعرفة المزيد، تفضل بزيارة مدوتنا حول تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا.

6: سهولة الوصول

تجذب تركيا انتباه المستثمرين خاصةً بموقعها الجغرافي الفريد، حيث تقع جزئيًا في آسيا وجزئيًا في أوروبا لأنه من السهل السفر من وإلى بلدانهم الأصلية. أيضًا، تتمتع تركيا بشبكة نقل واسعة توفر طرقًا مختلفة للسفر بشكل مريح دون إنفاق الكثير، مثل شركات الطيران والسفن وما إلى ذلك.

استثمرت الحكومة التركية في المطارات في البلاد، ولدى شركات الطيران في تركيا، مثل الخطوط الجوية التركية، جداول رحلات متكررة على مدار السنة. خلال فصل الصيف، هناك خدمات العبارات المنتظمة لجميع الجزر اليونانية. استثمرت تركيا أيضًا في تحديث وتطوير طرقها السريعة لجعل القيادة أسرع من أي وقت مضى.

هذه الاستثمارات مهمة جدًا للمستثمرين من حيث شراء عقار في بلد آخر. إنها تجعل من السهل على المستثمرين البقاء على اتصال بعقاراتهم من خلال توفير راحة كبيرة في رحلاتهم في الداخل والخارج. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في العقارات، فيمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة أو يمكنك القيام برحلة سريعة إلى تركيا لقضاء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع دون إضاعة الكثير من الوقت على الطريق.

9 أسباب لشراء العقارات في تركيا

7: تنوع الانشطة و المعالم السياحية

هي واحدة من أقل الأسباب المذكورة ولكنها لا تزال مهمة لشراء العقار في تركيا و هي تنوع الانشطة التي يمكن القيام بها. في جميع المدن الكبرى، يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من الاماكن الثقافية والفنية، في حين أن المنتجعات الساحلية على بحر إيجه والبحر الأبيض المتوسط تضفي ميزة إضافية للمعيشة على شاطئ البحر، و ممارسة معظم الحياة اليومية في الاماكن الجميلة المتنوعة خارجا.

يوجد مراكز للتزلج في جميع أنحاء البلاد، كما اكتسبت بعض الأماكن مثل بيليك في أنطاليا سمعتها كوجهة اولى لممارسة رياضة الغولف. وأخيرا يجب أن لا نغقل عن ذكر المناخ الرائع لقضاء امسيات الصيف بتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق او على جانب المسبح.

8: ارتفاع ملف الاستثمار

في عام 2020، احتلت تركيا المرتبة 14 في البحث الذي أدرج 25 سوقًا للاستثمار العقاري الأكثر تفضيلًا عن طريق تجاوز دول مثل إسبانيا والبرتغال واليونان. أيضًا، صنف تقرير سهولة ممارسة الأعمال 2020 الذي أجراه البنك الدولي تركيا في المرتبة 33 من بين 190 دولة. الدوافع الرئيسية لهذا الاهتمام المتزايد هي الأسعار المعقولة، وتوقعات النمو، واستقرار سوق السياحة.

تركيا لديها تشريعات استثمار آمنة تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية وتقدم معاملة متساوية لجميع المستثمرين. في هذا النظام حيث الأولوية لحماية مزايا المستثمرين، أدخلت تركيا بعض التعديلات لتشجيع الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر.

وفقًا لاتحاد الغرف وبورصات السلع في تركيا (TOBB)، في عام 2019، بدأت 80.000 شركة العمل في تركيا. 12.634 من هذه الشركات (حوالي 15٪) كانت شركات أجنبية. تظهر أحدث التقارير أن معدل الاستثمار في تركيا قد ارتفع 9 مرات مقارنة بالسنوات العشر الماضية.

9 أسباب لشراء العقارات في تركيا

9: نظام الرعاية الصحية في تركيا

الجانب الأكثر تأثيرًا الذي يميز تركيا هو نظام الرعاية الصحية. في تركيا، "لكل فرد الحق في الضمان الاجتماعي". يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى كل من الخدمات الصحية العامة والخاصة وبأسعار معقولة للجميع. يفضل الأجانب المستشفيات الخاصة في تركيا على وجه الخصوص لأسعارها وجودة الخدمة العالية مقارنة بأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. وبفضل هذا الاهتمام، تم تقدم السياحة الصحية أيضًا للحصول على معلومات مفصلة، قم بزيارة صفحة نظام الرعاية الصحية في تركيا.

10: الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار

مع صدور القرار بتاريخ 19.09.2018 في الجريدة الرسمية التركية، بدأت الجنسية التركية تعطى مباشرة للأجانب الذين يشترون عقارات بقيمة 250.000 دولار أمريكي على الأقل في تركيا. يمكن للأجانب الآن أن يصبحوا مواطنين أتراك عندما يشترون عقارات جاهزة أو تحت الإنشاء في تركيا بقيمة 250.000 دولار أمريكي. قم بزيارة صفحة الجنسية التركية في تركيا للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً والأسئلة الشائعة.

منذ عام 2004، أنطاليا هومز ® هي شركة عقارية محترفة تتمتع بالمعرفة والخبرة اللازمتين في مجال الجنسية. لقد قمنا بتسليم العديد من سندات الملكية بدون فشل إلى آلاف العملاء من 84 دولة مختلفة. يرشدك فريق الخبراء لدينا خلال جميع الخطوات من شراء العقار إلى تقديم خدمة الأثاث من خلال خدمات ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع المجانية.

لماذا لا نلقي نظرة على قوائم العقارات في تركيا؟ يمكنك التواصل بنا الان إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث إلى مسؤولي المبيعات حول شراء العقارات في تركيا.

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..

Why Turkey?

https://www.youtube.com/embed/Xep9qRQXkjU

If you are looking for good reasons or wondering why buying property in Turkey attracts the interest of many foreigners, then take a seat and sit down because Turkey offers much potential to first-time and repeat buyers of many different nationalities.

Indeed, in the last decade, the Turkish real estate industry has grown tremendously, and foreigners have played a substantial part in its growth. But why is the Turkish property market attracting foreigners, and what lucrative incentives are on offer?

10 Reasons to Buy Property in Turkey

1: Excellent Value Per Square Meter

Did you know that it is nearly eight times more expensive to buy a property in London than in Istanbul? Come away from the busiest city in Turkey, and prices get even cheaper. Property prices in Antalya start at 30.000 Euros, and this gives the mass potential for lucrative long-term investment. With the current exchange rate of the Turkish Lira versus foreign currencies, now is also an ideal time to buy because you get more for your money. Customers looking for a guaranteed rental investment property can also find lucrative opportunities.

2: A Diverse Portfolio

In the last ten years, the overhaul of the Turkish property market in the last ten years has boosted its portfolio of studios, apartments, and villas to unbelievable sizes. Whether you want a resale home or are interested in off-plan and new construction, the sky is the limit. You will find what you are looking for, ranging from beachfront locations to urban living to remote hideaways. See our range of property for sale in Turkey.

9 Reasons to Buy Property in Turkey

3: An Easy Buying Process

Buying property in Turkey was a drawn-out process with a long wait for title deeds ten years ago. However, the Turkish Government has streamlined the process and made it easier than ever before. The whole process can be completed in as little as a week. But we should warn that it is easy but with a professional and reliable company if you are not familiar with the purchasing process in Turkey.

In this sense, Antalya Homes ® has a professional team of local agents who guide buyers through the whole journey from choosing the home of their dreams to signing for the title deeds and settling in. Since 2004, we stand out for our Zero Failure principle by offering a smooth and easy process. To get detailed information about the process, you can visit our Property Purchasing page.

4: Structured Payment Terms

The real estate sector in Turkey is pretty investor-friendly by offering a wide range of properties, which are suitable for all budgets, with easy payment terms. You can consider buying a property in Turkey especially for a profitable investment at affordable prices.

If you want to buy an off-plan or newly constructed home, you can also tap into structured payment plans ranging from 6 to 60 months. That means that in some cases, you have up to five years to pay for your home but can move in and sign for the title deeds before. For first-time buyers on a budget, this is also a great incentive because there is 0% interest to pay. We have more than 150 properties for sale that come with structured payment plans. Check now!

9 Reasons to Buy Property in Turkey

5. Low Cost of Living

Undoubtedly, wherever in the world you are thinking of buying a property, the cost of living is a driving factor that helps you decide. When we consider the living conditions in Turkey, you may be surprised to see how you can achieve high living standards at affordable prices. We prepared detailed data to give you an idea by comparing;

• The cost of living in Turkey is 59.36% lower than in the United States on average.
• Rent in Turkey is 87.04% lower than in the United States on average.
• Restaurant Prices in the United Kingdom are 300.59% higher than in Turkey.
• Groceries Prices in Germany are 120.64% higher than in Turkey.
• Consumer Prices in Finland are 171.09% higher than in Turkey (without rent).

Of course, the costs may vary depending on the city you live in, but if we speak for the middle and middle-upper life segments, the above difference will be very apparent in Turkey. To learn more, visit our The Cost of Living in Turkey.

6: Easy Access

9 Reasons to Buy Property in Turkey

Turkey attracts investors' attention especially with her unique geographic position, lying partly in Asia and partly in Europe because it is easy to travel to and from their home countries. Also, Turkey has an extensive transportation network that offers various ways to travel comfortably without spending too much, such as airlines, ships, etc.

The Turkish Government has invested in airports in the country, and the airlines in Turkey, such as Turkish Airlines, have frequent flight schedules all year round. During summer, there are regular ferry services to all the Greek Islands. Turkey has also invested in modernization and upgrades of its highways to make driving quicker than ever before.

These investments are pretty important for investors in terms of buying a property in another country. They make it easy for investors to keep in touch with their properties by providing great comfort in their travels both inside and outside. For example, if you have an issue with your property, you can reach it easily or you can have a quick trip to Turkey for weekend getaways without wasting so much time on the road.

7: The Mass of Interest and Activities

One of the lesser mentioned but still significant reasons to buy property in Turkey is the mass of interests and things to do. In all major cities, residents can tap into the cultural and art scenes, while the coastal resorts on the Aegean and Mediterranean have the added benefit of the seaside living, so much of daily life happens in the great outdoors.

Skiing centers are popping up all over the country, and some places like Belek in Antalya have earned themselves a reputation as a hot golfing destination. Lastly, although it is cliché, we must mention the gorgeous climates. Think summer evenings dining alfresco style and days spent by the poolside.

9 Reasons to Buy Property in Turkey

8: High Investment Profile

In 2020, Turkey ranked 14th in research that listed the 25 most favorable real estate investment markets by outpacing countries like Spain, Portugal, and Greece. Also, The Ease of Doing Business Report 2020 conducted by the World Bank ranked Turkey at 33rd among 190 countries. The main motivations of this growing interest are affordable prices, growth projections, and a stable tourism market.

Turkey has safe investment legislation that complies with international standards and offers equal treatment for all investors. In this system where the priority is to protect the benefits of investors, Turkey made a few amendments to encourage foreign direct investment.

According to the Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges of Turkey (TOBB), In 2019, 80.000 companies started operating in Turkey. 12.634 of these companies (around 15%) were foreign-based companies. The newest reports show that the investment rate in Turkey has increased 9 times compared to the last 10 years.

9: Healthcare System in Turkey

The most influential aspect that makes Turkey stand out is the healthcare system. In Turkey, "Everyone has the right to social security.” Both public and private health services are easily accessible and affordable for everyone. Especially private hospitals in Turkey are preferred by foreigners for their prices and high service quality if compared to Europe and North America. Thanks to this interest, health tourism is also advanced in Turkey. For detailed information, visit our Healthcare System in Turkey page.

9 Reasons to Buy Property in Turkey

10: Turkish Citizenship by Investment

With the regulations published on 19.09.2018 and 07.12.2018 on the Turkish Official Gazette, Turkish citizenship will be given directly to foreigners who buy at least 250.000 USD of real estate, which can be ready-to-move or under construction, in Turkey and give a commitment to buy a property worth of 250.000 USD from the notary. The approval for citizenship takes up to 7 days to be approved if you meet the conditions. Visit our citizenship in Turkey page for more detailed information and FAQ.

Since 2004, Antalya Homes ® is a professional real estate company with the necessary knowledge and experience in citizenship. We have delivered many title deeds with Zero Failure to thousands of customers from 84 different countries. Our expert team guides you through all steps from purchasing the property to providing the furniture service with our free pre-sales and after-sales services.

Why not take a look at our Turkey property lists? Alternatively, contact us today if you would like to speak to a sales representative about buying property in Turkey.