يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..
مدينة :
أنطاليا
منطقة :
كيمير
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (1)
  • بإطلالة البحر (0)
  • بالتقسيط (0)
  • بتخفيض (0)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (14)
  • جديدة البناء (2)
  • جولف (4)
  • رخيصة (0)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (8)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (11)
  • فخمة (8)
  • معادة البيع (11)
  • معاصرة (9)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (4)
  • مناسبة للعملاء المحليين (14)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار للبيع في كيمير، أنطاليا | عقارات في كيمير

عرض نتائج البحث: 14
  • القائمة
  • ملخص
  • قم بزيارة مكتب أنطاليا كونيالتي

عقارات للبيع في كيمر من قبل شركة أنطاليا هومز للعقارات

كيمر منتجع ساحلي رائع في سفح جبل طوروس الكبير. وهي جزء من مقاطعة انطاليا وتقع على شاطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط على بعد 40 كم من أنطاليا. كانت كيمر سابقا منطقة ريفية هادئة حتى 20 سنة الماضية عندما بدأت تزدهر سياحيا و تتزايد الفنادق و المنتجعات السياحية، مما جعل منها جزءا هاما من السياحة التركية. اليوم كيمر مكتظة بالفنادق الأنيقة والمطاعم والنوادي والحانات في وسط المدينة وضواحيها مثل أصلان بوجاك، كيريش، وتشاميوفا وتكيروفا. ناهيك عن الآثار التاريخية التي تتحدث عن الماضي الغني والشاطئ الرائع الذي يعطي شعور من الصفاء مثل فاسيليس.

عقار للبيع في كيمير، أنطاليا | عقارات في كيميركيمر هي الاختيار المثالي للسياح والمواطنين الراغبين في الخروج من صخب المدينة، لأخذ استراحة من حياتهم العادية والاسترخاء ببساطة. البحار والجبال وغابات الصنوبر معا تجعل من كيمر وجهة مثالية للسفر. سواء كان ذلك في جولات اليخت التي تسمح للسياح باستكشاف الطبيعة الساحرة والخلجان الخفية والاستعراضات الطبيعية، أو المشي على طول الرصيف لمشاهدة ناسجي السجاد في العمل والاستمتاع بالمأكولات التركية مثل غوزليم (الفطائر) والعيران (شراب اللبن)، كيمر هي الطبيعة الخلابة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط. حيث يوجد في هذه المدينة الرائعة منازل للبيع في كيمر. يمكنكم البحث عن  منازل للبيع في تركيا كيمر على موقعنا بثماني لغات.

منذ أن بدأت كيمر باكتساب شعبية سياحية، أصبح ينظر لعقارات كيمر باعتبارها استثمارا مربحا. لأنها مليئة بالمناطق الجميلة المحيطة والتحف التاريخية. العقار في كيمر ذو قيمة استثمارية إذا كنتم تبحث عن استثمارات بعوائد مرتفعة. العديد من الأجانب المقيمين يفكرون بشراء عقارات في كيمر وعدد لا بأس به من العمالة الوافدة قد اشترى بالفعل عقارات في السنوات الأخيرة. فبدأت ترتفع حركة شراء شقق كيمر للبيع وليس فقط عقارات للبيع في كيمر تعتبر ببساطة مجرد فرصة للاستثمار. بل العديد أيضاً يرونها على أنها مسكن دائم. فيمكنكم شراء شقق للبيع في كيمر.

من المتوقع ارتفاع أسعار العقارات في كيمر في غضون سنوات قليلة لأن هناك عدد أكبر من الناس يبدون اهتماما في كيمر كملاذ فاخر وجميل. تبدو العقارات في كيمر واعدة، ومن المتوقع أن تنمو باطراد. لذلك ننصحكم دائما شراء عقار في كيمر لأن سوق العقارات حافظ على نمو مطرد عبر السنوات القليلة الماضية لأن كيمر تقدم للناس الفرصة للهروب من الحشود. يمكنكم شراء عقارات للبيع في كيمر واستخدامها بمثابة منزل ثان أو تأجير عقارات كيمر عندما تكون شاغرة لكل من السياح والمواطنين. يمكنكم من خلال موقع شركتنا البحث عن اسعار العقارات في كيمر. ستجدون لدينا ما تبحثون عنه و خدمة احترافية مميزة بلغات متعددة.

لمناطق مختلفة في كيمر قيمة مختلفة في سوق العقارات. يمكنكم الحصول على تشكيلة واسعة من العقارات كالفلل الحديثة، المنازل الريفية الحديثة، والشقق الفاخرة وغيرها وفقا لذوقكم وميزانيتكم. انطاليا هومز للعقارات تقدم لكم فرصة استثمارية ممتازة للاستثمار بعوائد بنسبة عالية من رأس المال في كيمر. وهي دائما الرائدة في سوق العقارات في تركيا كيمر.

تبعد كيمر 55 كم فقط من المطار الدولي و45 كم إلى مدينة أنطاليا، يوجد في كيمر مستشفيات خاصة مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا ومدارس خاصة جيدة، يمكن أن ينظر إلى كيمر كصفقة مربحة. يمكنكم التمتع بجو مشمس 300 يوم في السنة و الاستمتاع على شواطئها المدهشة، والتزلج على الجبال التي تغطيها الثلوج، ولعب الجولف، والاستمتاع بالطعام المحلي اللذيذ، ومشاهدة بطولة العالم للراليات FIA، زيارة المواقع التاريخية، وأكثر من ذلك في كيمر. كل هذا هو أسهل بكثير عندما يكون لديكم منزل جميل للعطلات في كيمر.

مدينة :
أنطاليا
منطقة :
كيمير
مسح الكل
منزل تربلكس مع شرفة واسعة في كيمير كيريش
كيمير - أنطاليا
4+12
يقع منزل كيمير للبيع في كيريش. يقع المنزل الثلاثي في مجمع خاص بمدخل منفصل ومنطقة لوقوف السيارات، مما يوفر أسلوب حياة خاص وهادئ داخل المساحات الخضراء.
Verified Priceمن295.000 USD
شقق فاخرة مع مسبح في كيمير تشاميوفا
كيمير - أنطاليا
2+12
شقق فاخرة للبيع تقع في كيمير، تشاميوفا. تتميز الشقق بإطلالات رائعة على الطبيعة والجبل وتقع في مجمع بوتيكي بالقرب من الشواطئ والمرافق اليومية.
Verified Priceمن149.800 USD
فيلا مشرقة مع مسبح خاص في كيمير شاميوفا
كيمير - أنطاليا
3+12
توفر الفيلا أسلوب حياة خاص مع مسبح خاص بها وحديقة مُعتنى بها جيدًا. يمكنك الاستمتاع بغروب الشمس الجميل وليالي البحر الأبيض المتوسط الملونة مع أحبائك في الفناء بجانب المسبح.
Verified Priceمن339.200 USD
عقارات فاخرة قريبة من جميع المرافق في كيمير
كيمير - أنطاليا
3+13
عقارات للبيع تقع في كيمير، أرسلانبوجاك. عقارات مطلة على الجبل في مجمع مع ميزات عديدة مثل مسبح ومواقف السيارات الخاصة.
Verified Price209.900 USD
منازل مفروشة تبعد 300 م عن الشاطئ في تيكيروفا
كيمير - أنطاليا
6+24
منازل تيكيروفا المفروشة. يوجد لهذه المنازل الجاهزة مسبح مع حديقة خاصة. منازل شبه منفصلة مع مدخل منفصل يمكن جمعها لتصبح منزل من 6+2.
Verified Price327.900 USD
شقة عطلات جميلة في موقع مركزي في كيمير
كيمير - أنطاليا
2+11
شقة بغرفتي نوم تقع في وسط حي كيمير. شقة العطلات هذه قريبة جدًا من المرافق مثل المطاعم والأنشطة على شاطئ البحر.
226.900 USD
فلل كيمير المجهزة بأحدث التقنيات
كيمير - أنطاليا
4+13
تتميز الفلل المصممة حديثا في كيمر بموقع ممتاز في كيريش. يوجد لهذه الفلل المحاطة بسور خرساني مسبح وموقفين للسيارات في الفناء.
1.055.100 USD

CITY:
ANTALYA
DISTRICT:
KEMER
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (176)
  • Hot Offers (23)
  • Beach Front (57)
  • Buy in Installments (504)
  • Cheap (158)
  • Citizenship Approved (371)
  • Contemporary (884)
  • Discounted (38)
  • Golf (27)
  • Investment (642)
  • Luxury (728)
  • New Build (877)
  • Ready to Move (736)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (38)
  • Resale (110)
  • Sea View (459)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (776)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (358)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Real Estate for Sale in Kemer, Antalya | Property in Kemer

Showing Results: 14
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Antalya Konyaalti Office

Properties for Sale in Kemer by Antalya Homes Real Estate

Kemer is a magnificent coastal resort at the foot of the grand Taurus Mountain. It is a part of the Antalya Province and is situated on the Mediterranean coastline, 40 km from Antalya. Kemer was previously a quiet, rural district until 20 years ago when it was increasingly being swamped by holiday complexes making it an important part of Turkish tourism. Today Kemer is packed with stylish hotels, restaurants, clubs, and bars in its city center and in its suburbs like Aslanbucak, Kiriş, Çamyuva, and Tekirova. Not to mention the historical ruins that talk about a rich past and picturesque coasts that give out a sense of serenity like Phaselis.

Property for Sale in Kemer, Antalya | Real Estate in KemerKemer is an ideal choice for tourists and natives wanting to get out of the hustle-bustle of the city, take a break from their mundane life and simply relax. The seas, mountains, and pine forests all together make Kemer an ideal travel destination. Be it the yacht tours that let tourists explore the magical beauty, hidden bays, and natural panoramas, or a walk along the pavements to catch carpet weavers at work and enjoy Turkish specialties such as gözleme (pancakes) and ayran (yogurt drink), Kemer is an amazing beauty of the Mediterranean sea. Kemer is a wonderful place to buy a property in Turkey. There are lots of luxury apartments for sale close to the beach. There are many properties for sale Camyuva and Kiris. Search for property in Kemer for sale and property prices in Kemer.

Since Kemer is gaining popularity with tourists, property in Kemer is being seen as a profitable investment. Because it is abundant with beautiful surroundings and historical artifacts, real estate in Kemer is appealing if you are seeking high-return investments. Many foreign residents are considering purchasing property in Kemer and quite a few ex-pats have already bought the property in recent years. Not only are the properties in Kemer being viewed as simply an investment opportunity but many also view it as a permanent home.

Kemer property prices are expected to rise in a few years as more and more people are showing interest in Kemer as a luxurious and beautiful retreat. Real estate in Kemer looks promising and is expected to grow steadily. The property market has maintained steady growth over the last few years because Kemer offers people the chance to escape the crowds. You can purchase Kemer property for sale and use it as a second home or lease the property when it is vacant to both tourists and natives.

Different areas of Kemer have different property market values. You can obtain a wide assortment of properties such as modern villas, classy country houses, luxurious apartments, and more according to your taste and budget. Antalya Homes Real Estate thus offers an excellent investment opportunity to invest with a high capital rate of return in Kemer.

Being only 55 km to the international airport to Kemer and 45 km to the city of Antalya, having fully equipped private hospitals and quality private schools, Kemer can be seen as a profitable deal. You can enjoy basking in the sun 300 days a year on its awesome beaches, ski the snow-covered mountains, play golf, enjoy delicious local food, watch the FIA World rally Championship, view historical sites, and more in Kemer. All this is much easier when you have a beautiful holiday home in Kemer.

CITY:
ANTALYA
DISTRICT:
KEMER
CLEAR ALL
Fully Furnished Apartment Close to the Sea in Camyuva Kemer
ÇAMYUVA - KEMER - ANTALYA
2+11
The furnished apartment is located in Camyuva, Kemer and is within walking distance to the sea. The low-priced two-bedroom apartment resides in a complex with an outdoor swimming pool.
105.000 EUR
Duplex Apartment in a Complex with Communal Pool in Kemer
ARSLANBUCAK - KEMER - ANTALYA
2+11
The apartment is situated in a complex with a communal swimming pool and garden. The complex is located on the foothills of a mountain and offers a healthy lifestyle surrounded by natural beauties.
139.000 EUR
Detached Villa Close to The Sea and All Amenities in Kemer
ÇAMYUVA - KEMER - ANTALYA
4+14
Comfortable detached villa is situated in Camyuva, Kemer. Villa for sale in Kemer offers amazing opportunities with its proximity to the skiing center, golf course, shopping mall, and the sea.
540.000 EUR
Spacious Duplex Apartment with Nature View in Kemer
ARSLANBUCAK - KEMER - ANTALYA
3+12
The apartment offers a healthy lifestyle to those who want to buy an apartment in Kemer. Duplex apartment is located in a complex with nature views and it includes a pool, pergolas, and a lush garden.
110.000 EUR
Comfortable Apartments in Kemer Antalya in a Modern Complex
ARSLANBUCAK - KEMER - ANTALYA
1+1, 2+1, 3+11
Apartments for sale are located in the Arslanbucak neighborhood of Kemer. Luxe apartments in a peaceful complex are located very close to the city center, shopping center, and the sea.
140.000 EUR
Triplex Home with a Capacious Terrace in Kemer Kiriş
KIRIŞ - KEMER - ANTALYA
4+12
The Kemer home for sale is located in Kiriş. Triplex home is in a private complex with a separate entrance and a car parking area, offering a private and calm lifestyle intertwined within the green.
FROM260.000 EUR
Luxurious Properties Close to All Amenities in Kemer
ARSLANBUCAK - KEMER - ANTALYA
3+13
Properties for sale are located in Kemer, Arslanbucak. The mountain view properties are in a complex with rich features such as a swimming pool and private car parking area.
245.000 EUR
Deluxe Detached Villa with Spacious Garden in Kemer Antalya
ARSLANBUCAK - KEMER - ANTALYA
5+15
The spacious villa with Toros mountains view is located in Arslanbucak, Kemer. The villa with a spacious garden is constructed of high-quality materials.
2.200.000 EUR
  • Antalya KonyaaltiAntalya Konyaalti
    Antalya KonyaaltiGürsu Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, Mustafa Altunbaş İş Merkezi, No:183, Kat:4, Daire:8, 07070, Konyaaltı, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.