مدينة:
أنطاليا
منطقة:
کاش
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد


سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (188)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (6)
  • بإطلالة البحر (9)
  • بالتقسيط (0)
  • بتخفيض (1)
  • بضمان الإيجار (7)
  • جاهزة للسكن (10)
  • جديدة البناء (4)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (1)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (8)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (10)
  • فخمة (6)
  • معادة البيع (6)
  • معاصرة (5)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (8)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

شقق للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | شقق في کاش

أنطاليا هومز ® تقدم شقق للبيع في كاش أنطاليا. يمكنك تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت للعثور على شقق في كاش أنطاليا.

كاش: مدينة سميت بأسماء مختلفة عبر العصور

وفقًا لآخر الحفريات الأثرية، يُقدر أن الاسم القديم للمنطقة هو هابيسوس.ثم سميت هذه المنطقة أنتيفيلوس. يقع أنتيفيلوس عند تقاطع الطرق الرابطة بين منطقتي كاريا و ليقيا، وهو أيضًا ميناء تجاري. مع حملة الأناضول التي قام بها الإسكندر الأكبر، ملك مقدونيا، أصبحت المنطقة تحت حكم الإسكندر الأكبر. بعد وفاة الإسكندر في سن مبكرة، انتقلت المنطقة بين السلوقيين والبطالمة.

اكتسبت المدينة القديمة أهمية خلال العصر الروماني وأصبحت المركز الأسقفي خلال الفترة البيزنطية. على الرغم من أن المنطقة تعرضت للهجوم من قبل العرب في هذه الفترة، إلا أنها احتلت لاحقًا من قبل سلطنة رم وأطلق عليها اسم منطقة أندفلي. منذ انهيار سلطنة رم، تولت إمارة تيكيوغولاري الإدارة. في زمن يلدريم بايزيد، انضمت المنطقة إلى الأراضي العثمانية. تسبب حدوث العديد من الزلازل بمرور الوقت في غمر بعض المدن بالكامل تحت التربة والمياه. بعد تأسيس جمهورية تركيا، تم ربط كاش بمحافظة أنطاليا. بعد الثمانينيات، قدم المستثمرون الأجانب والمحليون الدعم لأغراض السياحة وساهموا في تنمية المنطقة.

شقق للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | شقق في کاشالنقطة التي تكون فيها جمهورية تركيا هي الأقرب إلى اليونان

منطقة كاش هي مركز سياحي على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​غرب أنطاليا. تبلغ مساحة منطقة كاش 1750 كيلومتر مربع وهي رابع أكبر منطقة في أنطاليا من حيث المساحة. يبدأ ساحلها من مجرى إيسن في الغرب ويمتد إلى وسط أوكاجيز في الشرق. الطول الإجمالي للتيار 90 كم. تقع جزيرة كاستيلوريزو على بعد 1.8 كم عبر المنطقة.

الحياة في كاش

تعتمد سبل عيش أهالي كاش على تشغيل النزل والفنادق والموتيلات لأغراض السياحة خلال أشهر الصيف. يمكنك البقاء في هذه الفنادق لقضاء عطلة لطيفة أو إلقاء نظرة على موقعنا على الإنترنت حول العقارات للبيع في كاش أنطاليا.

معظم الناس في كاش يملكون أراضي في المرتفعات. ينتجون الخضار والفواكه والزهور الطازجة في سهول وهضاب المنطقة. خاصة منطقة التفاح والعنب المنتجة في كاش. عن طريق شراء أرض في كاش أنطاليا للبيع، يمكنك المشاركة في حياة هادئة ومزرعة هناك كما يحلو لك. في فصل الشتاء، يتم الإنتاج في البيوت البلاستيكية ويتم تصديره محليًا ودوليًا. يعتبر صيد الأسماك وتربية النحل من الوسائل الرئيسية لكسب العيش في كاش. إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في هذه العملية التسويقية، يمكنك شراء عقار تجاري في كاش أنطاليا بسعر مناسب وتحقيق أرباح كبيرة على المدى القصير.

واحدة من أهم المراكز السياحية في تركيا

هناك مراكز سياحية جميلة في تركيا، وخاصة في المناطق الغربية. سيكون شراء العقارات في تركيا استثمارًا مربحًا جدا على المدى الطويل للمستثمرين المحليين والأجانب بسبب التطورات الاقتصادية الأخيرة في البلاد. تعتبر منطقة كاش في أنطاليا من أكثر الأماكن التي يمكن شراء العقارات بأسعار معقولة فيها.

الأماكن الأكثر جاذبية في كاش التي يجب زيارتها

تعتبر كاش، وهي أقرب نقطة إلى جزيرة كاستيلوريزو​​، مركزًا سياحيًا مهمًا بآثارها التاريخية وجمالها الطبيعي. هناك فنادق تم بناؤها مؤخرًا في شبه جزيرة جوكورباغ، والتي تمتد على البحر. من الممكن السباحة في شاطئ بويوك شاكيل وشاطئ كوتشوك شاكيل وشاطئ اكجاجيرم و خليج هدايت في منطقة كاش. يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى شاطئ ليماناغزي بالقارب.

هناك 6 كهوف حول كاش. يعد الكهف الأزرق وكهف جزيرة أسيرلي البحري وكهف جوفرسينليك المشهور بحمامه من أكثر الكهوف شهرة.

تتطور أيضًا الرياضات الطبيعية مثل الرحلات وتسلق الجبال والتجديف جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأنشطة السياحية المتزايدة في كاش. تعتبر شلالات يشيلجول و أوجارسو في جومبي من المناطق الطبيعية التي تجذب السياح. جومبي بمساحة 3015 متر هي بلدة هضبة على ارتفاع 1220 في الجزء السفلي من أكداغ على بعد 65 كم من كاش. الارتفاع هو أعلى قمة في جبال طوروس الغربية بعد كيزلار سيفريسي.

توجد مدن كومبا ونيسا القديمة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. هناك أيضا مدينة كانديبا القديمة في كاش. تقع مدينة فيلوس القديمة أيضًا على بعد 12 كم من كاش.

المدينة الغارقة في كيكوفا، والتي تعتبر مهمة من حيث السياحة، يمكن زيارتها بالقوارب وكذلك الذهاب براً إلى أوكاجيز.

كاش هي واحدة من المراكز الرائدة في تركيا، وخاصة فيما يتعلق بسياحة الغوص. يعد الغوص والطيران المظلي من بين الرياضات الرائدة في المنطقة. يعتبر من أفضل مواقع الغوص في تركيا. مع 18 مركزًا للغوص، فهي منطقة العطلات التي تضم أكبر عدد من مراكز الغوص في تركيا.

الحياة الليلية في كاش

تقدم كاش، التي تستضيف العديد من المنتجعات من حيث فرص العطلات والخدمات، العديد من خيارات الترفيه المناسبة للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار تقريبًا. كاش هي منطقة تروق لكثير من الناس من جميع الأعمار بماضيها التاريخي الراسخ وجمالها الطبيعي وأنشطتها الاجتماعية الممتعة. إذا كنت تنوي المشاركة في هذه الحياة الاجتماعية، فإن المنازل للبيع في كاش أنطاليا أو الشقق في كاش أنطاليا ستكون الخيار المناسب لك.

على عكس الأماكن التي يجب رؤيتها وزيارتها خلال النهار، هناك أيضًا العديد من أنشطة الحياة الليلية. يحتوي على الكثير من الخيارات مع المطاعم المصممة للعائلات، والبارات الموجهة للشباب مع أجواء مفعمة بالحيوية، والحانات التي تقدم أفضل المأكولات البحرية على البحر.

تلفت كاش الانتباه بكل هذه الإمكانات. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقارات مثل الفلل أو العقارات التجارية أو الأراضي أو الشقق للبيع في كاش أنطاليا، فيجب عليك الحصول على مساعدة من وكيل عقارات محترف.

يمكنك الاتصال بنا دون أي تردد أو زيارة أقرب مكاتبنا.

شقق للبيع في کاش، أنطاليا | شقق في کاش
عرض نتائج البحث: 4
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
أنطاليا
منطقة:
کاش
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
ANTALYA
DISTRICT:
KAŞ
TYPE:
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE


COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (190)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (0)
  • Cheap (1)
  • Citizenship Approved (6)
  • Contemporary (3)
  • Discounted (0)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (4)
  • Luxury (4)
  • New Build (2)
  • Ready to Move (5)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (4)
  • Resale (3)
  • Sea View (6)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (7)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (4)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Flats for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Apartments in Kaş

Antalya Homes ® offers apartments for sale in Kas Antalya. You can browse our website to find apartments in Kas Antalya.

Kas: A City Called By Different Names Through The Ages

According to the latest archaeological excavations, it is estimated that the ancient name of the region was Habesos. Later, this region was called Antiphellos. Located at the intersection of the connecting roads between the Caria and Lycia regions, Antiphellos is also a trade port. With the Anatolian expedition of Alexander the Great, King of Macedonia, the region came under the rule of Alexander the Great. After the death of Alexander at a young age, the region changed hands between the Seleucids and the Ptolemies.

The ancient city gained importance during the Roman Period and became the Episcopal center during the Byzantine Period. Although the region was attacked by Arabs in this period, it was later conquered by the Sultanate of Rum and named the area Andifli. Since the collapse of the Sultanate of Rum, Tekeogulları principality has taken over the administration. In the time of Yildirim Bayezid, the region joined the Ottoman lands. The occurrence of many earthquakes over time has caused some cities to be completely submerged under soil and water. After the Republic of Turkey was founded, Kas was connected to the province of Antalya. After the ’80s, both foreign and domestic investors provided support for tourism purposes and contributed to the development of the region.

Apartments for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Flats in KaşThe Point Where the Republic of Turkey is Closest to Greece

Kas district is a tourist center on the Mediterranean coast, west of Antalya. Kas area has 1750 km² land area and it is the 4th largest district of Antalya in terms of area. Its coast starts from Esen Stream in the west and extends to the center of Ucagiz in the east. The total length of the stream is 90 km. Kastellorizo Island is located 1.8 km across the district.

Life in Kas

The means of livelihood of the people of Kas depend on operating hostels, hotels, and motels for tourism purposes during the summer months. You can stay in these hotels to have a nice holiday or take a look at our website about real estate for sale in Kas Antalya.

Most of the people in Kas have land in the highlands. They produce fresh vegetables, fruits, and flowers in the plains and plateaus of the district. Especially apple and grapes area produced in Kas. By buying land in Kas Antalya for sale, you can participate in a quiet and calm life and farm there as you wish. In winter, the production is carried out in greenhouses and exported locally and internationally. Fishing and beekeeping are also major means of livelihood in Kas. If you want to be involved in this marketing process, you can buy commercial property in Kas Antalya at an affordable price and make big profits in the short term.

One of Turkey's Most Important Tourism Paradises

There are beautiful tourism centers in Turkey, especially in the western regions. Buying real estate in Turkey will be a very profitable investment in the long term for domestic and foreign investors due to the recent economic developments in the country. One of the most affordable places to buy real estate in Turkey is the Kas district of Antalya.

The Most Attractive Places in Kas That You Should Definitely See

Kas, which is the closest point to Kastellorizo Island, is an important tourism center with its historical monuments and natural beauties. There are hotels built recently on the Cukurbag Peninsula, which stretches out to the sea like a tongue. It is possible to swim in the Buyuk Cakil Beach, Kucuk Cakil Beach, Akcagerme Beach and Hidayet Cove in the Kas district. You can also go to Limanagzi Beach by boat.

There are 6 caves around Kas. Blue Cave, Asirli Island Sea Cave, and Guvercinlik Cave, which is famous for its pigeons, are some of the most well-known caves.

Nature sports such as trekking, mountaineering, and rafting are also developing along with the increasing tourism activities in Kas. Yesilgöl and Ucarsu Waterfalls in Gombe are natural areas that attract tourists. Gömbe, a plateau town at an altitude of 1220 at the bottom of Akdag, is 65 km to Kas. Akdag with 3015 mt. altitude is the highest peak in the Western Taurus Mountains after Kizlar Sivrisi.

There are Komba and Nisa ancient cities around the city. There is also the ancient city of Kandyba in Kas. The ancient city of Phellos is also located 12 km from Kas.

The sunken city in Kekova, which is important in terms of tourism, can be visited by boat as well as going to by land to Ucagiz.

Kas is one of the leading centers of our country, especially in terms of diving tourism. Diving and paragliding are among the leading sports in the district. It is considered to be the best diving site in Turkey. With 18 diving centers, it is the holiday region with the highest number of diving centers in Turkey. 

Nightlife in Kas 

Kas, which hosts numerous resorts in terms of holiday opportunities and services, offers many entertainment options suitable for people of almost all ages. Kas is a district that appeals to many people of all ages with its deep-rooted historical past, natural beauties, and fun social activities. If you intend to be involved in this social life, houses for sale in Kas Antalya or flats in Kas Antalya will be just the right choice for you.

In contrast to the places to be seen and visited during the day, there are also many nightlife activities. It has a lot of options with restaurant concepts designed for families, youth-oriented bars with a lively atmosphere, and taverns serving the best seafood by the sea.

Kas draws attention with all these potentials. If you want to buy real estate such as villas, commercial properties, lands, or flats for sale in Kas Antalya, you should get help from a professional real estate agent.

You can contact us without any hesitation or visit our nearest offices.

Flats for Sale in Kaş, Antalya | Apartments in Kaş
Showing Results: 1
  • List
  • Visit Antalya Konyaaltı Office
CITY:
ANTALYA
DISTRICT:
KAŞ
TYPE:
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
  • Antalya KonyaaltıAntalya Konyaaltı
    Antalya KonyaaltıGürsu Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı no: 183, Mustafa Altunbaş İş Merkezi, Kat:4, Daire:8, 07070, Konyaaltı, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.