مدينة:
موغلا
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (160)
  • عروض مميزة (1)
  • استثمارية (46)
  • بإطلالة البحر (31)
  • بالتقسيط (18)
  • بتخفيض (4)
  • بضمان الإيجار (7)
  • جاهزة للسكن (44)
  • جديدة البناء (50)
  • جولف (1)
  • رخيصة (14)
  • على شاطئ البحر (11)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (21)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (19)
  • فخمة (35)
  • معادة البيع (7)
  • معاصرة (43)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (10)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

شقق للبيع في موغلا | شقق في موغلا

أنطاليا هومز® تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الشقق المعروضة للبيع في موغلا. تصفح موقعنا للعثور على شقق في موغلا.

شقق للبيع في موغلا | شقق في موغلا

شقق للبيع في موغلا | شقق في موغلاتقع موغلا في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من تركيا. يعود تاريخ موغلا إلى 3000 قبل الميلاد، مع المستوطنين الأوائل. الحثيين والفريجيين والليديين. في نهاية القرن الثالث عشر الميلادي، كانت المدينة تحت حكم السلاجقة وبعد ذلك بقليل حكم العثمانيون. بعد حرب الاستقلال التركية، كانت موغلا من جمهورية تركيا بموقعها الحالي. موغلا مكان مليء بالقيم التاريخية والثقافية حيث تلتقي الطبيعة الخضراء والبحر الأزرق العميق.

يعتمد اقتصاد موغلا في الغالب على الزراعة والثروة الحيوانية. تعتبر الطماطم والفاصوليا واللوز وزيت الزيتون والخيار والمأكولات البحرية والعسل من المنتجات البارزة في المنطقة بينما تخدم تربية الأغنام وتربية النحل وصيد الأسماك من حيث الثروة الحيوانية. منتجات الرخام والمعادن هي فروع الصناعة.

موغلا ومناطقها كمراكز سياحية ، ترحب بملايين الزوار سنويًا. يمكن لكل من السكان المحليين والأجانب استخدام الطرق و الممرات الجوية والممرات البحرية. يوجد مطاران في موغلا. مطار دالامان الدولي ومطار ميلاس بودروم الدولي. من الممكن أيضًا ركوب العبارة و زيارة بعض الجزر اليونانية من موغلا أيضًا. تحظى مناطق موغلا أيضًا بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح. هذه المناطق هي بودروم و مارماريس و داتشا وفتحية و كويسجيز. ساعدت السياحة في موغلا على رفع الاقتصاد و عدد السكان. المناخ مناسب للعيش في كل المواسم هنا؛ المواسم الأكثر دفئًا للاستمتاع بالعطلات والمواسم الباردة لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية.

أسباب الاستثمار في شقق موغلا للبيع

الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها والأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها: لن تشعر بالملل أبدًا في موغلا! هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في هذه المنطقة التي تشبه الجنة: الغوص و الرياضات المائية و المشي لمسافات طويلة و مشاهدة المواقع التاريخية والأثرية وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا للإحصاءات، تعد موغلا ثالث أكثر المدن زيارة في تركيا بعد اسطنبول وأنطاليا.

عائد استثمار مرتفع: يعلم الجميع أن موغلا تمتلك عقارات فاخرة، خاصة في بودروم. سيعود الاستثمار في العقارات المعروضة للبيع في موغلا إلى تحقيق أرباح عالية للمشترين وإمكانية تحقيق دخل إيجاري لمدة 12 شهرًا. أسعار العقارات في المناطق آخذة في الارتفاع بشكل سنوي بسبب الطلب المتزايد.

الحياة في الطبيعة: تتمتع موغلا بطابع الأرض البكر و بمناظر طبيعية خلابة. هناك العديد من شواطئ العلم الأزرق في منتجعات العطلات خاصة في بودروم وداتكا و فتحية و مارماريس. يفضل معظم الناس موغلا لمناظرها الخضراء والبحر. يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بمشاهدة إطلالة على البحر من الشرفات و التراسات الفسيحة. اكتشف عقاراتنا المطلة على البحر في موغلا.

التقدم السريع في المناطق السكنية: تتبع شركات البناء أحدث الاتجاهات في موغلا. توفر الشقق في موغلا ميزات مجمعة غنية مثل مراكز السبا و حمامات السباحة و خدمات الكونسيرج و المطاعم و مصففي الشعر و الأطباء و الملاعب الرياضية. حتى أن بعض المجمعات لها شاطئ خاص بها: حيث تكون شقتك على مرمى حجر من الشاطئ.

حقيبة عقارية متنوعة: من الشقق والمنازل المعروضة للبيع في موغلا إلى العقارات التجارية والأراضي في موغلا للبيع، فإن المدينة لديها ما يناسب الجميع. بصفتنا أنطاليا هومز، نقدم مجموعة غنية من قوائم العقارات. إلى جانب أنواع العقارات ، هناك أيضًا العديد من الخيارات لفلاتر متقدمة على موقعنا سهل الاستخدام. يمكنك اختيار نوع العقار، و عدد غرف النوم، والنطاق السعري، والميزات الداخلية، والميزات الخارجية، و المزيد.

ممارسة الأعمال التجارية: مثل هذه المنطقة المأهولة بالسكان مثل هذه بالطبع تمنح المستثمرين فرصة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية. يعد شراء عقار تجاري في موغلا خيارًا جيدًا حتى تتمكن من اختيار الاستثمار في المحلات السياحية و الهدايا التذكارية و المطاعم الذواقة و المقاهي الراقية في المناطق. أيضًا في مثل هذا المكان السياحي، يمكنك التفكير في الاستثمار في الفنادق وأماكن الإقامة.

بصفتنا شركة عقارية رائدة، نحن على استعداد لتقديم جميع المعلومات حول الشقق المعروضة للبيع في تركيا، أو العقارات في تركيا بشكل عام. اتصل بنا أو تفضل بزيارة أحد مكاتبنا اليوم.

شقق للبيع في موغلا | شقق في موغلا
عرض نتائج البحث: 57
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
موغلا
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
MUĞLA
TYPE:
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (181)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (21)
  • Buy in Installments (29)
  • Cheap (20)
  • Citizenship Approved (43)
  • Contemporary (130)
  • Discounted (4)
  • Golf (3)
  • Investment (113)
  • Luxury (110)
  • New Build (113)
  • Ready to Move (103)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (4)
  • Resale (22)
  • Sea View (67)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (69)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (62)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Flats for Sale in Muğla | Apartments in Muğla

Antalya Homes ® offers a vast array of flats for sale in Mugla. Browse our website to find apartments in Mugla.

Apartments for Sale in Mugla | Flats in Mugla

Apartments for Sale in Muğla | Flats in MuğlaMugla is located in the southwestern part of Turkey. The history of Mugla dates back to BC 3000s, with the first settlers; Hittites, Phrygians, Lydians. At the end of the 1200s, the city was under the rule of Seljuks and soon later, the Ottomans. After the Turkish War of Independence, Mugla has been of the Republic of Turkey with its present location. Mugla is a place full of historical and cultural values where green nature and deep blue sea meet.

The economy of Mugla depends on mostly agriculture and livestock. Tomatoes, beans, almonds, olive oil, cucumbers, seafood, honey are notable products of the region while it serves ovine breeding, beekeeping, and fishing in terms of livestock. Marble and mineral productions are branches of the industry.

Mugla and its districts as touristic centers, welcome millions of visitors per year. Both locals and foreigners can use the roads, airways, and seaway. There are two airports in Mugla; Dalaman International Airport and Milas-Bodrum International Airport. It’s also possible to get on the ferry and visit some Greek Islands from Mugla as well. Districts of Mugla are also very popular among tourists. These districts are Bodrum, Marmaris, Datca, Fethiye and Koycegiz. Tourism in Mugla has helped to raise the economy and population. The climate is advantageous for visitors to live in 4 seasons here as well; warmer seasons to enjoy holidays and colder seasons for sightseeing.

Reasons to Invest In Mugla Apartments For Sale

Lots of things to do and places to visit: You will never be bored in Mugla! There are many things to do in this paradise-like region: scuba diving, water sports, hiking, seeing historical, archeological sites, and so on. According to the statics, after Istanbul and Antalya, Mugla is the 3rd most visited city in Turkey.

High return on investment: Everyone knows that Mugla has luxury properties, especially in Bodrum. Investing in real estate for sale in Mugla will return a high profit for buyers and offer rental income potential for 12 months. Real estate prices in the regions have been rising annually due to the increasing demand.

Life within nature: Mugla has untouched nature and outstanding landscapes. There are many blue flag beaches in holiday resorts especially in Bodrum, Datca, Fethiye, Marmaris. Most people prefer Mugla for its greenery and sea views. Residents can enjoy watching the sea view from spacious terraces and balconies. Check out our sea view properties in Mugla.

The fast progress of the residential areas: Construction companies follow the latest trends in Mugla. Apartments in Mugla offer rich complex features such as SPA centers, swimming pools, concierge services, restaurants, hairdressers, doctors, sports courts. Some complexes even have their own private beach: your apartment will be suitable for using the term “within walking distance of the beach”.

Diverse portfolio: From apartments, houses for sale in Mugla, to commercial properties and lands in Mugla for sale, the city has something for everyone. As Antalya Homes, we provide a rich selection of real estate listings. Besides property types, there are also many options for advanced filters on our user-friendly website. You can choose the property type, bedroom number, price range, interior features, exterior features, and more.

Making business: Such a populated region like this of course gives investors a chance to make business. Purchasing a commercial property in Mugla is a good choice so you can choose to invest in tourist shops, souvenirs, gourmet restaurants, high-class cafes in the districts. Also in such a tourist place, you can consider investing in hotels and accommodation places.

As a leading real estate company, we are ready to provide all the information about apartments for sale in Turkey, or real estate in Turkey in general. Call us or drop by one of our offices today.

Flats for Sale in Muğla | Apartments in Muğla
Showing Results: 39
  • List
  • Visit Muğla Office(s)
CITY:
MUĞLA
TYPE:
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
  • BodrumBodrum
    BodrumKonacık Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı no :285/1B, 48480, Bodrum, Muğla/Turkey
    +90 850 811 23 23info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.