Türkiye Has Lifted Visa Requirements for Six Countries

Six countries' citizens — the US, Bahrain, the United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, and Oman — no longer need to have a visa for Turkey to visit, according to a presidential decree published in the Official Gazette on December 23.no longer need to have a visa for Turkey

This decision was made under Article 18 of the Law on Foreigners and International Protection No. 6458. Following the regulation, tourists from these countries are now permitted to stay in the country for 90 of every 180 days without visa requirements for Turkey.

Do You Have More Questions? ASK AN EXPERT
Created: 25.12.2023, 09.00Updated: 14.02.2024, 07.47
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.