Title Deed Transfers in Turkey Restarted For Foreigners

Table of Contents
  1. The List of Countries that Can Buy Property in Turkey
  2. The Old List of Reciprocal Countries

As many Turkish Property Market followers know that the new property law brought hopes for the countries that were not able to buy property in Turkey. According to the new property law, the Turkish Government has published a list of countries that will be allowed to transfer title deeds.

The List of Countries that Can Buy Property in Turkey

The list of the countries who can buy property in Turkey

Now, it is time to find your property in Turkey.

The Old List of Reciprocal Countries

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrein, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Cape-Verde, Central African Republic, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Croatia, Denmark, Dominic Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Germany, Ghana, Guinea, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia-Montenegro, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, United States of America, United Kingdom, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Do You Have More Questions? ASK AN EXPERT
Created: 07.08.2012, 00.00Updated: 29.09.2022, 14.45
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.