مدينة:
موغلا
منطقة:
بودروم
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (180)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (30)
  • بإطلالة البحر (38)
  • بالتقسيط (7)
  • بتخفيض (2)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (36)
  • جديدة البناء (34)
  • جولف (1)
  • رخيصة (5)
  • على شاطئ البحر (13)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (18)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (9)
  • فخمة (39)
  • معادة البيع (3)
  • معاصرة (37)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (8)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

شقق للبيع في بودروم، موغلا | شقق في بودروم

شقق للبيع في بودروم من انطاليا هومز

بودروم هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن جذبا للسياح في تركيا. كما انها ذات اقتصاد سياحي نشط. فيها أكثر من 100 مطعم. ومن اكبر الموانئ على بحر ايجه مجهزة بمرافق لرسو اكثر من 500 سفينة. قديما كانت تسمى هاليكارناسوس كاريا، واشتهرت بضريح ماسولوس، واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم. قلعة بودروم، التي بناها فرسان هوسبيتلير في القرن الـ 15، المطلة على الميناء والمرسى. ويوجد بالقلعة متحف آثار اعماق البحار وتستضيف العديد من المهرجانات الثقافية على مدار العام. وفيها افضل شقق في بودروم.

وتشمل المنطقة بلديات بودروم، تورجوتريس، أورتاكنت، توركبوكو، ياليكافاك، غوموشلوك، بيتز، كوناجك، يالي ومومجولار. و العديد من المرافق السياحية التي يجري بناؤها في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

معظم العقارات ممتدة بمحاذاة البحر وعلى سفوح التلال. كما ان مطار ميلاس- بودروم يبعد 32 كلم من المدينة.

مناخ بودروم مناخ متوسطي. معدل درجات الحرارة شتاءا ​15 درجة (59 درجة فهرنهايت) و في الصيف 34 درجة (93 درجة فهرنهايت ). الصيف حار ورطب وشتاء معتدل ومعظم الايام مشمسة.

اغلب شقق في بودروم باطلالة بحر

بودروم هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن جذبا للسياح في تركياتعتبر بودروم من المدن الكبرى في البلاد، وعلى الرغم من أن أنقرة هي عاصمة البلاد ولكن بودروم تعتبرمن اهم المدن الساحلية. ومن بين اكثرالمدن جذبا للحياة فيها. وهي مدينة ذات ثقافات متنوعة و مناظر طبيعية فريدة. وبذلك تعتبرهذه المدينة جنة للمستثمرين في العقارات. إذا كنت تبحث عن عقارات في بودروم الآن هو الوقت المناسب لاستثمار أموالك في سوق العقارات المزدهر. فبعد تراجع الاهتمام بالاستثما رالعقاري بعد التجربة في الاستثمار بالعقارات في اوروبا و ضعف العائد منه بسبب ارتفاع الاسعار، اثبت قطاع الاستثمار في تركيا جدارته بعد تزايد الطلب على الاستثمار في مدن مثل اسطنبول، طرابزون وبودروم. وهذا يدل على مدى إمكانات قطاع العقارات في المدينة. ومن المتوقع أن تزيد في الخمسة اعوام القادمة وفقا لخبراء العقارات. لذلك ننصح الراغبين في شراء شقة في بودروم عدم تأجيل هذا القرار. حيث يوجد على موقع شركتنا العديد من شقة للبيع بودروم.

هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يرغب الناس في شراء فلل أوشقة للبيع في بودروم. فعندما نتحدث عن الاستثمار في القطاع العقاري، وتحليل الخبراء تعد تركيا الأفضل في سوق للاستثمارالعقاري في أوروبا. فخبراء الاستثمار العقاري يرون أن هذا البلد هو الأفضل في سوق العقارات بالنظر لزيادة عدد السياح وسعر العقار المنخفض بالمقارنة مع أجزاء أخرى من أوروبا. فالاشخاص داخل وخارج البلاد يتطلعون للاستثمار عن طريق شراء شقة في بودروم من خلال شقق بودروم نظرا للعائد العالي على استثماراتهم. فالطراز الجديد شقق في بودروم مثال حي على ارتفاع العائد الاستثماري بما فيها من كافة وسائل الرفاهية، فقط ذو العائد المادي الممتاز هم القادرون على تحمل كلفتها و رغم انها قيد الانشاء بعد إلا ان الخبراء العقار يتوقعون عائد ربحي يتجاوز الـ 50% من السعرعند الانتهاء منها. فهذه شقق للبيع بودروم لديها العديد من وسائل الرفاهية كملاعب كرة السلة، وحمامات السباحة والمرافق الفاخرة الاخرى.

أولا وقبل كل شئ موقع المدينة يلعب دورا حيويا في جاذبيتها. فهي ميناء ذو طبيعة خلابة. كما ان الساحل الممتد و نمط الحياة المرفه يشجع الناس على استثمار أموالهم في هذا المكان. وعلاوة على ذلك ما اتخذته الدولة من اجراءات لتشجيع السياحة لتصبح المصدر الرئيسي للاستثمار الأجنبي. فالسياح القادمون لزيارة المدينة يهتمون بشراءمنازل للبيع في بودرومو شقق بودروم عندما لا تتوفر لهم اماكن الاقامة المناسبة في الفنادق بسبب تزايد اعداد السياح. عندها يمكنك استئجار منزلك أو شقة للسائح ويمكن أن تسفر عن أفضل عائد على الاستثمار. وقد احدثت الدولة قانون جديدا تسهل للجميع من أنحاء العالم شراء العقارات في البلاد. كل ما تحتاجه هو الحصول على الموافقة الامنية. لهذا الاشخاص يهتمون بشراء الشقق في بودروم فهي أفضل طريقة للحصول على عائد التأجير جيد. الجميع يريد أن يستثمر في هذا المنطقة حيث الاقتصاد قوي والحكومة تسهل الاستثمار في المدينة مثل الاستثمار في افضل شقق للبيع في بودروم. والعديد من الشركات الكبرى في جميع أنحاء العالم يتعاونون مع الشركات المحلية لبدء المشاريع العقارية الضخمة لاستيعاب عدد أكبر من الاشخاص في المدينة. لذلك هذا هو الوقت المناسب للاستثمار أموالك في مشروع مربح.

يمكن من خلال موقع انطاليا هومز وادوات البحث الموجودة فيه متابعة اسعار عقارات بودروم في جميع المناطق مثل جوندوجان،غومشلوك وتوزلا ياله كافاك ومنتجع غومبيت في بودروم.

شقق للبيع في بودروم، موغلا | شقق في بودروم
عرض نتائج البحث: 13
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكتب موغلا
مدينة:
موغلا
منطقة:
بودروم
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
  • بودرومبودروم
    بودرومKonacık Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, No:285/1B, 48480, Bodrum, موغلا/تركيا
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    خريطة جوجل
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
MUĞLA
DISTRICT:
BODRUM
TYPE:
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (170)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (6)
  • Buy in Installments (2)
  • Cheap (3)
  • Citizenship Approved (6)
  • Contemporary (27)
  • Discounted (1)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (20)
  • Luxury (30)
  • New Build (25)
  • Ready to Move (26)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (0)
  • Resale (2)
  • Sea View (29)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (8)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (10)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Flats for Sale in Bodrum, Muğla | Apartments in Bodrum

Showing Results: 8
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Muğla Office(s)

Cheap Apartments for Sale in Bodrum From Antalya Homes

Bodrum is one of the most popular touristic places in Turkey. Bodrum has an active tourist economy. The town has over 100 plus restaurants. One of the largest marinas in the Aegean contains docking facilities for 500 boats. The city was called Halicarnassus of Caria in ancient times and was famous for housing the Mausoleum of Mausolus, one of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Bodrum Castle, built by the Knights Hospitaller in the 15th century, overlooks the harbor and the marina. The castle grounds include a Museum of Underwater Archaeology and hosts several cultural festivals throughout the year.

The region includes the municipalities of Bodrum, Turgutreis, Ortakent, Türkbükü, Yalıkavak, Gümüşlük, Bitez, Konacık, Yalı, and Mumcular; with many tourist-oriented developments being constructed across the district area.

Bodrum is one of the most touristic place in TurkeyMost of the real estates were built parallel to the sea on the slopes of the hills. Transportation is provided through the Milas-Bodrum Airport is 32 km away from the city.

Bodrum has a Mediterranean climate. A winter average high of 15 °C (59 °F) and in the summer 34 °C (93 °F), with very sunny spells. Summers are hot and humid and winters are mild and mostly sunny.

Bodrum Apartments Have Mostly Sea View

Bodrum is considered the major city of the country, despite the fact that Ankara is the capital city of the country but Bodrum is considered a port city. Bodrum is among the fortunate cities where people wish to live. The city has varied cultures but the location is the scenic beauty is something people want to see once in life. Whatever the case is, this city is considered a heaven for real estate investors. If you are looking for Bodrum property then you must buy it now because this is the right time to place your money in the booming property market. It has been evident that there was a time when people don't put the money in the real estate sector because they feel that in Europe the price is not increasing and the growth is in negative. At the same time, the property price was increasing in Turkey and cities like Istanbul, Trabzon, and Bodrum. This shows how much potential is there in the real estate sector of the city. Prices of property are expected to increase in new five years according to experts.

This is the main reason why people wish to buy Bodrum villa and apartments in Bodrum. When we talk about investment in the real estate sector, the analyst and the experts are pretty much agreed that Turkey is the best property market for real estate investors in Europe. The property consultants are of the view that the country is the best property market because there is a soaring number of tourists come to this country and the prices of the property as compared to another part of Europe is pretty much low. People inside and outside the country is looking to make an investment in Bodrum Apartments as they seek the best return on their investment. The new generation apartments in this city are the major example of the increase in interest in buying the apartments in the city. These apartments are the apartments that are fully equipped with all the latest needs in terms of luxury. These are the most expensive apartments in this area and people having huge incomes can afford to buy these apartments. The apartment is under development process right now but according to the property consultants, the price of the apartments will go up once it gets completion. The price is expected to increase by about 50%. This Bodrum apartment for sale has basketball courts, swimming pools, and other luxurious items.

First of all the location of the city plays a vital role in making it attractive. The city is a port city with immense beauty and natural beauty. The wide coastal line with a quality lifestyle encourages people to invest their money in this place. Moreover, the government is taking steps to boost up the tourism industry as it becomes the main source of foreign investment. People who come to see country gets interested in buying a house, flats because sometimes they don't get proper accommodation in hotels due to increased number of tourist. This is the time when you get the best return on your investment. You can rent your home or flat to the tourist and can yield a better return on the investment. The country has introduced a new law and according to which now people from all over the world can buy property in the country. All they need is to get proper clearance from the military agency. People are interested in buying apartments in Bodrum for the reason that they are the best way of getting a good rental return. Everyone wants to invest in that part where the economy is strong and government facilitates the people and this is the case when you are going to invest in a city like Bodrum. Many top companies across the globe are joining hands with local firms to start mega real estate projects to accommodate more people in the city. So this is the right time to invest your money in a profitable project.

View below all properties for sale in Bodrum; Gündogan, Gümüşlük, Tuzla, Yalıkavak and Gümbet.

CITY:
MUĞLA
DISTRICT:
BODRUM
TYPE:
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
High Technology Apartment for Sale in Bodrum Turkey
KONACIK - BODRUM - MUĞLA
2+11
The 2+1 apartment in Konacik, the heart of Bodrum is built with 1st class materials, workmanship, and a smart home system. The project with a closed car park includes GES energy-efficient system.
BASE PRICE6.111.000 TLFROM333.800 EUR
Luxury Real Estate with Private Beach in Gumusluk Bodrum
GÜMÜŞLÜK - BODRUM - MUĞLA
1+1, 2+11, 2
Built on a 90,000 m² of land in Bodrum, the complex has 180 residences in total including villas, residences, and a boutique hotel. It has a beach, pier, restaurant, spa, sauna, pool, and parking lot.
BASE PRICE310.000 USDFROM294.300 EUR
Furnished Apartments in a Beachfront Complex in Yalikavak Bodrum
YALIKAVAK - BODRUM - MUĞLA
1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+12, 3, 4, 5
Ready-to-move apartments are situated in a luxurious beachfront complex in Yalikavak. The apartments with panoramic sea views benefit from a private dock, swimming pools, spa, cafe, and many more!
FROM805.000 EUR
Apartments with Bodrum Castle and Kos Island view in Bodrum
YOKUŞBAŞI - BODRUM - MUĞLA
1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1, 5+11, 2, 3
Luxe apartments are located in Bodrum. The apartments have a unique castle and island view. Centrally located apartments are located close to the daily and social amenities.
FROM500.000 EUR
Well Located Apartments with Gardens in Konacik Bodrum
KONACIK - BODRUM - MUĞLA
2+1, 3+12
Luxury apartments are situated in Konacik, Bodrum. Apartments for sale in Bodrum close to all amenities are suitable for both residential and home offices as they have commercial title deeds.
235.000 EUR
Affordable Modern Apartments Close to the Airport in Bodrum
MUMCULAR - BODRUM - MUĞLA
2+12
Apartments for sale in Bodrum are located in an advantageous location surrounded by Turkish pine forests, offering amazing panoramic views, and within close reach of the airport.
BASE PRICE1.655.000 TLFROM90.400 EUR
Comfortable Apartments with Spacious Garden in Mugla Bodrum
GÜMÜŞLÜK - BODRUM - MUĞLA
3+12
Welcoming apartments in Mugla to buy are located in the Mugla Koyunbaba neighborhood. Cozy and peaceful apartments have a spacious garden with a stunning sea view.
BASE PRICE9.100.000 TL497.000 EUR
Bodrum Property Nestled with Mesmerizing Surroundings
YALIKAVAK - BODRUM - MUĞLA
2+1, 3+1, 4+11, 2
Beachfront property with lots of natural light is located in Yalıkavak, Bodrum. Property offers privileged life with its spacious rooms compared to other properties and its unique outdoor features.
BASE PRICE620.000 USDFROM588.500 EUR
  • BodrumBodrum
    BodrumKonacık Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, No:285/1B, 48480, Bodrum, Muğla/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.