بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (175)
  • عروض مميزة (18)
  • استثمارية (840)
  • بإطلالة البحر (547)
  • بالتقسيط (620)
  • بتخفيض (51)
  • بضمان الإيجار (34)
  • جاهزة للسكن (876)
  • جديدة البناء (1079)
  • جولف (26)
  • رخيصة (248)
  • على شاطئ البحر (69)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (456)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (934)
  • فخمة (905)
  • معادة البيع (156)
  • معاصرة (1091)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (416)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقارات للبيع في تركيا | العقارات في تركيا

أنطاليا هومز ® تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في تركيا. تحقق من عقاراتنا المعروضة للبيع في أفضل الأماكن للعيش في تركيا.

تقع الأناضول عند تقاطع قارتي أوروبا و آسيا، وقد كانت موضع نقاش عبر التاريخ. محاطة ببحر إيجه و البحر الأسود و البحر الأبيض المتوسط و كونها موطنًا للعديد من العجائب الطبيعية على رأس موقعها الاستراتيجي، هذا جعل من الأناضول الأرض المرغوبة للعديد من الحضارات.

في الوقت الحاضر، تُعد تركيا، التي تأسست في الأناضول، مكانًا شهيرًا بين الأجانب سواء للزيارة في عطلاتهم أو للاستقرار بشكل دائم أيضًا بسبب جمالها الخلاب و تراثها الثقافي الغني.

نتيجة لذلك، ازداد عدد الأشخاص الذين يشترون عقارات في تركيا للعيش فيها و عدد الأشخاص الذين يستثمرون في العقارات التركية المعروضة للبيع بشكل سريع. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب.

 

لماذا الاستثمار في عقارات تركيا؟

Property for Sale in Turkey | Real Estate in Turkeyشراء عقارات للبيع في تركيا ليس فقط خيارًا رائعًا للإقامة، ولكنه استثمار جيد جدًا أيضًا. بادئ ذي بدء، أسعار العقارات في تركيا منخفضة جدًا مقارنة بالعديد من البلدان الأخرى ذات الميزات و أنماط الحياة المماثلة. هناك مجموعة واسعة من العقارات الرخيصة في تركيا من الشقق المدمجة ولكن حديثة البناء إلى العقارات الاستثمارية المعاد بيعها.

ثانيًا، يجعل سوق العقارات المتميز الاستثمار في العقارات التجارية في تركيا مثل الفنادق و المراكز التجارية و المكاتب أو شراء مسكن مثل الشقق خيارًا استثماريًا جذابًا و مربحًا للغاية.

ثالثًا، يتمتع سوق العقارات التركي بطبيعة سريعة النمو و من المتوقع أن ترتفع الأسعار بشكل كبير بسبب التطورات الأخيرة و ارتفاع الطلب. سيضمن شراء عقارات تركيا للبيع في المستقبل القريب عائدًا ممتازًا على معظم الاستثمارات في غضون بضع سنوات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تكاليف المعيشة منخفضة جدًا في تركيا. نتيجة لهذه الظروف، يمكنك شراء عقارات في تركيا مساوية لممتلكات في أوروبا أو حتى أفضل منها مقابل صفقة كبيرة و تعيش حياة مريحة و فاخرة بأموال أقل.

يمكن تصنيف انخفاض تكاليف المعيشة، وسوق العقارات في تركيا المربح، و الظروف المعيشية اللائقة، البيئة الصحية، والترحيب بالناس على أنها أسباب قليلة للعيش هنا.

نقطة أخرى مفيدة لشراء العقارات في تركيا هي أنه يمكنك أيضًا التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية. ربما يكون شراء العقارات في تركيا للحصول على الجنسية أسهل طريقة للحصول على الجنسية التركية. عندما يتوافق العقار الذي اشتريته مع الشروط والأحكام ، فلن تكون هناك عوائق على الطريق الذي يأخذك للحصول على الجنسية التركية.

شراء عقار للبيع في تركيا: ماذا تشتري؟

يعتبر سوق العقارات في تركيا خط أعمال سريع النمو بسبب أحدث التطورات في تقنيات البناء و ارتفاع الطلب. أثناء إلقاء نظرة على مواقع العقارات التركية، قد تشعر بالدوار بعض الشيء بسبب الكم الهائل من العقارات.

قد يكون النطاق الواسع لخيارات العقارات والأسعار المختلفة على مواقع الويب المختلفة مربكًا للمستثمرين الأجانب. قد لا يكون معظمهم مناسباً لك ولكن هذا جيد، لا يوجد سبب للشعور بالضياع. مع التوجيه المهني، يكون اختيار العقار المناسب سهلاً مثل الفطيرة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار العقاري، فإن الثقة هي العامل الأكثر أهمية. يلعب العمل مع شركة عقارية محترفة و راسخة دورًا مهمًا في اختيار الخيار الأفضل لك أو لعائلتك أو لشركتك.

ستتمكن من العثور على أفضل العقارات المناسبة لاحتياجاتك و مطابقة توقعاتك بسهولة عندما تعمل مع وكلاء عقاريين خبراء. دعنا نتحقق من أنواع العقارات و نجد عقارات تركيا المعروضة للبيع و الأكثر ملاءمة لك:

العقارات السكنية

Immobilier à Vendre en Turquie | Immobiliers en Turquieكدولة متقدمة، تقدم تركيا مجموعة متنوعة من المساكن. من الممكن أن تجد مسكنًا يناسب كل نمط حياة، لذلك لن يكون من الصعب العثور على سكن مناسب لك. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تأخذ حالة العقار بعين الاعتبار عند شراء الإقامة في تركيا.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء منزل أو شقة، فإن حالة العقار هي تفاصيل مهمة. على سبيل المثال، تلفت المشاريع التي على الخارطة وتحت الإنشاء الانتباه بأسعارها المميزة. و لكن، يجب أن تلاحظ أنه سيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى ينتهي البناء للانتقال إليه.

ومع ذلك، تعد الشقق المبنية حديثًا خيارًا رائعًا لشراء شقق فاخرة في تركيا لأنها مصممة في الغالب بميزات حديثة لتلبي ظروف نمط الحياة المعاصر. تعد اسطنبول و أنطاليا و بودروم من أكثر الأماكن شهرة حيث يمكنك العثور على شقق فاخرة.

إذا كنت ترغب في توفير المزيد من المساحات الخارجية و الداخلية لأحبائك بالإضافة إلى نمط حياة فاخر، يمكنك البحث عن منازل منفصلة للبيع في تركيا مع حديقة و تراس. بهذه الطريقة سيكون لديك مساحات اجتماعية و مساحات معيشة واسعة لكل فرد من أفراد عائلتك. فتحية و ميلاس و ألانيا أماكن للبحث عن الفلل بالإضافة إلى اسطنبول و أنطاليا و بودروم.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مسكن رخيص ولكن مريح للعيش فيه، فهناك العديد من المشاريع السكنية الفاخرة حديثة البناء في اسطنبول وأنطاليا. تتميز هذه المشاريع عادةً بشقق مدمجة مناسبة للميزانية أيضًا. و مع ذلك، إذا كان ما تبحث عنه هو عقار رخيص للاستثمار فيه، فيمكنك بسهولة العثور على عقارات رخيصة معاد بيعها في أي مكان في تركيا.

تقدم تركيا خيارات عقارية مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن نمط حياة ريفي أو للأشخاص الذين يريدون فقط أن يعيشوا حياة سلمية في مكان أكثر هدوءًا. تقدم بعض مناطق طرابزون و بورصة و يالوفا و كوجالي و باليكسير هذا النوع من نمط الحياة.

العقارات التجارية

هل تبحث عن عقار تجاري للبيع في تركيا لتأسيس عمل جديد أو ربما تخطط لفتح فرع جديد لفرع قائم؟ تعتبر تركيا من أفضل الخيارات بقطاع أعمال شامل، خاصة في المدن الكبرى مثل اسطنبول، عاصمة أنقرة، أو منطقة العطلات المعروفة عالميًا في بودروم، أو قلب البحر الأبيض المتوسط: أنطاليا.

في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأت عقارات ألانيا تركيا في جذب اهتمام كبير من مشتري العقارات الأجانب بالإضافة إلى المشترين في الأماكن المذكورة أعلاه. نظرًا لأن ألانيا أصبحت واحدة من أفضل وجهات العطلات في تركيا، فقد زادت قيمة الاستثمار في العقارات التجارية في ألانيا بشكل كبير.

تحمل جميع المدن في تركيا إمكانات عالية للربح عندما يتعلق الأمر بالانضمام إلى عالم التجارة أو السياحة أو البيع بالتجزئة. إن موقعها المتميز على طرق التجارة الرئيسية، وبيئة صحية مليئة بالجمال الطبيعي وموضوعات التراث الثقافي، ومجموعة واسعة من مراكز الترفيه، ونمط الحياة الملون تجعل تركيا دولة ذات طلب مرتفع مع ما يقرب من 50 مليون زائر سنويًا. هذا الوضع للدولة يخلق بيئة مثالية للمستثمرين.

الأرض

هناك أنواع متعددة من الأراضي في تركيا مثل الأراضي الزراعية الصالحة للزراعة، و الأراضي السكنية المسموح بها للإنشاءات السكنية، والأراضي التجارية لبناء عقار تجاري مثل المستودعات والمصانع والورش و غيرها.

اعتمادًا على الغرض من الشراء، يمكنك شراء أرض للبيع في تركيا لبناء منزل أحلامك أو القيام بأنشطة زراعية أو بناء عقار تجاري لتوسيع المساحات اللازمة لعملك.

في حين أن البيئة اللائقة و المناخ الملائم يخلقان بيئة مثالية لنمط الحياة الريفية، فإن نسيج التربة المريح في تركيا يخلق فرصة مثالية للأنشطة الزراعية. ما يقرب من 30.8٪ من الأراضي في تركيا محجوزة للأنشطة الزراعية و شركات الثروة الحيوانية، و بالتالي يمكنك العثور على الأراضي الزراعية دون أي مشاكل. أنطاليا و طرابزون و كوجالي و باليكسير هي الأماكن التي يجب أن تبحث فيها عن الأراضي الزراعية.

من ناحية أخرى، تمثل الأراضي المسموح بها في البناء فرصة لتحقيق استثمار مربح على نطاق أوسع بكثير. نظرًا لأن العديد من الأشخاص يتنافسون مع بعضهم البعض لشراء عقارات في تركيا أنطاليا، فإن المشروع السكني أو التجاري المبني على الأراضي المسموح بها في أنطاليا سيكون استثمارًا مربحًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في تركيا ولكنك غير قادر على القدوم في الوقت الحالي بسبب جدولك المزدحم، فكن مطمئنًا! يمكننا متابعة عملية الشراء بأكملها و إخطارك في كل مرحلة من خلال خدمة TeleProperty ® الخاصة بنا.

يمكن لوكلاء العقارات المحليين المحترفين لدينا التعامل مع الإجراءات التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً من فتح حساب مصرفي إلى الاشتراك في المرافق نيابةً عنك من خلال التوكيل الرسمي الخاص بك.

عقارات للبيع في تركيا | العقارات في تركيا
عرض نتائج البحث: 1383
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا

عروض مميزة

أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (175)
  • Hot Offers (18)
  • Beach Front (69)
  • Buy in Installments (620)
  • Cheap (248)
  • Citizenship Approved (414)
  • Contemporary (1091)
  • Discounted (51)
  • Golf (26)
  • Investment (840)
  • Luxury (905)
  • New Build (1079)
  • Ready to Move (876)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (34)
  • Resale (156)
  • Sea View (547)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (934)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (456)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Real Estate for Sale in Turkey | Property in Turkey

Antalya Homes ® offers a wide variety of properties for sale in Turkey. Check out our properties for sale in the best places to live in Turkey.

Located at the intersection of Europe and Asia continents, Anatolia has been a matter of debate throughout history. Being surrounded by the Aegean Sea, the Black Sea, and the Mediterranean Sea and being home to numerous natural wonders on top of its strategic location has made Anatolia the desired land for many civilizations.

Nowadays Turkey, being established in Anatolia, is a popular place among foreigners for both visiting on their holidays and for settling permanently as well owing to its picturesque beauties and rich cultural heritage.

As a result, the number of people who buy property in Turkey to live in and the number of people who are investing in Turkish properties for sale to gain profit increased rapidly. Here are just a few of the reasons why.

Why Invest in Real Estate in Turkey?

Property for Sale in Turkey | Real Estate in Turkey

Buying real estate for sale in Turkey is not only a great choice for a residence but a very good investment as well. First of all, property prices in Turkey are quite low compared to many other countries with similar features and lifestyles. There is a wide range of cheap properties in Turkey from compact but new-build apartments to resale investment properties.

Secondly, the advantageous real estate market makes investing in a commercial property in Turkey such as hotels, business centers, and offices or buying a residence such as apartments, quite an attractive and profitable investment option.

Thirdly, the Turkish real estate market has a fast-growing nature and the prices are expected to go up considerably due to the latest developments and high demand. Buying Turkey real estate for sale in the near future will ensure an excellent return on most investments within a few years.

Additionally, the costs of living are also pretty low in Turkey. As a result of these conditions, you can purchase property in Turkey that is equal to properties in Europe or even a better one for a great deal and lead a comfortable and posh life with less money.

The low costs of living, the profitable Turkey real estate market, decent living conditions, healthy environment, and welcoming people can be sorted as a few reasons to live here.

Another beneficial point of purchasing real estate in Turkey is that you can also apply for Turkish citizenship. Buying property in Turkey for citizenship is probably the easiest way to acquire Turkish citizenship. When the property you bought complies with terms and conditions, there will be no hampers on the road that takes you to obtain Turkish citizenship.

Buying a Property for Sale in Turkey: What to Purchase?

The real estate market in Turkey is a rapidly growing business line because of the latest developments in construction technologies and the high demand. While taking a look at Turkish real estate websites, you may feel a bit dizzy because of the vast amount of properties.

The wide range of property options and different prices on different websites may be confusing for foreign investors. Most of them may not be appealing to you but that's okay, no reason to feel lost. With professional guidance, choosing the right property is as easy as pie.

When it comes to property investment, trust is the most important factor. Working with a professional and well-established real estate company plays an important role in choosing the best option for you, your family, or your business.

You will be able to find the best property suitable to your needs and match up your expectations easily when you work with expert real estate agents. Let's check out what are the property types and find the Turkey property for sale that is most convenient for you:

Residences

Immobilier à Vendre en Turquie | Immobiliers en Turquie

As a developed country, Turkey presents a wide variety of residences. It’s possible to find a residence for every lifestyle, so it won’t be hard to find a suitable one for yourself. However, you need to take the status of the property into account when buying a residence in Turkey.

When it comes to buying a house or an apartment, the status of the property is a significant detail. For instance, the off-plan and under-construction projects draw attention with their advantageous prices. But, you need to note that you’ll have to wait until the construction is over to move in.

Even so, newly built apartments are a great choice for buying luxury apartments in Turkey because they are mostly designed with modern features to meet the conditions of contemporary lifestyle. Istanbul, Antalya, and Bodrum are some of the most popular places where you can find luxurious apartments.

If you want to provide more outdoor and indoor spaces for your loved ones as well as a posh lifestyle, you can look for detached houses for sale in Turkey with a garden and a terrace. This way you will have ample social areas and living spaces for each member of your family. Fethiye, Milas, and Alanya are the places to look for villas in addition to Istanbul, Antalya, and Bodrum.

If you want to buy a cheap but comfortable residence to live in, there are many luxurious new-build residential projects in Istanbul and Antalya. These projects usually feature budget-friendly compact apartments as well. However, if what you are looking for is a cheap property to make an investment in, you can easily find cheap resale properties anywhere in Turkey.

Turkey presents suitable property options for people who are in search of a rural lifestyle or for people who just want to lead a peaceful life in a more tranquil place. Some districts of Trabzon, Bursa, Yalova, Kocaeli, and Balıkesir offer just about this type of lifestyle.

Commercial Properties

Are you looking for a commercial property for sale in Turkey to establish a new business or maybe planning to open a new branch of an existing one? Turkey is one of the best choices with a comprehensive business sector, especially in metropolitan cities such as Istanbul, the capital of Ankara, a worldwide known vacation spot of Bodrum, or the heart of the Mediterranean: Antalya.

In recent years, Alanya Turkey real estate has started to draw immense attention from foreign property buyers in addition to the ones in the above-mentioned places. As Alanya has become one of the top holiday destinations in Turkey, the investment value of the commercial real estate in Alanya has increased greatly.

All cities in Turkey bear a high-profit potential when it comes to joining the world of trade, tourism, or retail. Its advantageous location on the major trade routes, a healthy environment filled with natural beauties and cultural heritage subjects, a wide range of entertainment centers, and colorful lifestyle make Turkey a high-demanded country with nearly 50 million visitors per year. This status of the country creates a perfect environment for investors.

Land

There are multiple types of lands in Turkey such as agricultural lands suitable for farming, residential lands which are permitted for residential constructions, and commercial lands to build a commercial property such as warehouses, factories, workshops, etc.

Depending on the purpose of the purchase, you can buy land for sale in Turkey to build your own dream house, do agricultural activities or build a commercial property to expand the necessary spaces for your business.

While the decent environment and convenient climate create the perfect environment for the rural lifestyle, Turkey's convenient soil texture creates the perfect opportunity for farming activities. Approximately 30,8% of lands in Turkey are reserved for agricultural activities and livestock businesses, hence you can find agricultural lands without any trouble. Antalya, Trabzon, Kocaeli, and Balıkesir are where you should look for agricultural lands.

On the other hand, construction permitted lands present an opportunity to make a profitable investment on a much larger scale. As many people are competing with each other to buy property in Turkey Antalya, a residential or commercial project built on the construction permitted lands in Antalya is bound to be a lucrative investment.

If you want to buy a property in Turkey but are unable to come at the moment due to your busy schedule, rest assured! We can follow up on the whole buying process in place and notify you at every stage through our TeleProperty ® service.

Our professional local real estate agents can handle the time-consuming procedures from opening a bank account to making the utility subscriptions on your behalf with your power of attorney.

Real Estate for Sale in Turkey | Property in Turkey
Showing Results: 1383
  • List
  • Visit Our Offices

HOT OFFERS

  • Antalya LaraAntalya Lara
    Antalya LaraÇağlayan Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı no: 5, Daire:3, 07235, Muratpaşa, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya KonyaaltıAntalya Konyaaltı
    Antalya KonyaaltıGürsu Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı no: 183, Mustafa Altunbaş İş Merkezi, Kat:4, Daire:8, 07070, Konyaaltı, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya AlanyaAntalya Alanya
    Antalya AlanyaKızlarpınarı Mahallesi, Kızlarpınarı Caddesi no: 45/B, 07460, Alanya, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya BelekAntalya Belek
    Antalya BelekBelek Mahallesi, Köprü Caddesi no: 17/104, Serik, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Cyprus, GirneCyprus, Girne
    Cyprus, GirneBeşparmaklar Caddesi no: 144, Çatalköy, Girne 9370, North Cyprus/Cyprus
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • YalovaYalova
    YalovaSüleyman Bey Mahallesi İstiklal Cad. no: 2, Elif Apt. A/67 77200 Merkez, Yalova/Turkey
    +90 224 452 22 44info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul CevizlibağIstanbul Cevizlibağ
    Istanbul CevizlibağMaltepe Mahallesi Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sokak no:2 Avrupa Ofis Blok ofis: 12, 34010, Cevizlibağ, Zeytinburnu, Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul GöztepeIstanbul Göztepe
    Istanbul GöztepeMerdivenköy Mahallesi Nur Sokak no: 1A, Business Istanbul A Blok 410, 34732, Göztepe, Kadıköy, Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • BodrumBodrum
    BodrumKonacık Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı no :285/1B, 48480, Bodrum, Muğla/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • AnkaraAnkara
    AnkaraKızılırmak Mahallesi, Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi, 1445 Sokak no: 2, Paragon Tower B134, 06530, Çankaya, Ankara/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • TrabzonTrabzon
    TrabzonKaşüstü Mahallesi, Devlet Karayolu Caddesi no: 53, Köleoğlu İş Merkezi, Daire:310, 61250, Yomra, Trabzon/Turkey
    +90 462 341 01 01info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • BursaBursa
    BursaKonak Mahallesi, Lefkoşe Caddesi no:10, Artı Ofis Kat:2, Daire:15, 16110, Nilüfer, Bursa/Turkey
    +90 224 452 22 44info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Málaga, BenalmádenaMálaga, Benalmádena
    Málaga, BenalmádenaC/El Montículo 8, 29631, Benalmádena, Málaga/Spain
    +34 951 23 59 59info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Alicante, Orihuela CostaAlicante, Orihuela Costa
    Alicante, Orihuela CostaCarretera de Villamartín 12, Urbanización La Zenia II, Casa 22, 03189 Orihuela Costa, Alicante/Spain
    +34 951 23 59 59info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Stockholm, BrommaStockholm, Bromma
    Stockholm, BrommaBällstavägen 58, 168 72 Bromma, Stockholm/Sweden
    +46 8 42 00 22 44info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.