مدينة:
أنقرة
منطقة:
ماماك
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد


سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (140)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (7)
  • بإطلالة البحر (0)
  • بالتقسيط (0)
  • بتخفيض (0)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (9)
  • جديدة البناء (9)
  • جولف (1)
  • رخيصة (3)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (9)
  • فخمة (7)
  • معادة البيع (0)
  • معاصرة (7)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (1)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

شقق للبيع في ماماك، أنقرة | شقق في ماماك

شقق للبيع في ماماك، أنقرة | شقق في ماماك

ماماك هي إحدى المناطق المتطورة للغاية في العاصمة أنقرة. تمامًا مثل باقي مناطق الأناضول، تتمتع ماماك بتاريخ طويل جدًا. وفقًا لبعض الأبحاث الأثرية، تم العثور على بعض القطع التي تعود إلى العصر الروماني. في ذلك الوقت، اشتهرت المنطقة بمصادر المياه و الحمامات. في وقت لاحق، استقر البدو الأتراك في ماماك. خلال الفترة العثمانية، نمت العديد من الثمار في ماماك بسبب أراضيها الخصبة. أيضا، كان هناك الكثير من الطواحين المائية في المنطقة حتى الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي.

في عصر حرب الاستقلال، تم إنشاء مستشفى جباجي، و هو مستشفى عسكري، في ماماك. تم إنشاء المصانع العسكرية مثل مصنع كاياس للكبسول و مصنع الأقنعة الواقية من الغاز بعد إعلان الجمهورية التركية و كانت أولى المؤسسات في الصناعة الوطنية.

أماكن للزيارة في ماماك

اليوم، يبدي العديد من المستثمرين أهتمامهم بالعقارات المعروضة للبيع في ماماك، أنقرة بسبب مرافقها في منطقة حضرية، و الظروف البيئية المواتية، و الموقع المميز. عن طريق شراء شقق في ماماك، أنقرة يمكنك أن تكون قريبًا من جميع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية. من ناحية أخرى، قد يشعر المستثمرون بالفضول بشأن المعالم السياحية التي يمكنهم رؤيتها و الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها عند شراء العقارات في تركيا، وهنا بعض منها:

منتجع الماداغ للتزلج: إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالثلج بعد رحلة سريعة من وسط المدينة، فإن منتجع الماداغ للتزلج مناسب لك تمامًا. يمكن للمقيمين في أنقرة أداء أنشطة مثل التزلج أو التزلج على الجليد من ديسمبر إلى مارس. يوفر المنتجع أيضًا فنادق و مقاهي و مطاعم ضمن مناظر طبيعية جميلة.

قبرص فيليج كانيون: تم استخدام الوادي كقناة مائية خلال العصر الروماني. في هذا الوادي، يمكنك الذهاب في رحلة أو مجرد مشاهدة مناظر أنقرة أثناء نزهة مع أحبائك. أيضًا، ينمو البندق، الذي ينمو فقط في منطقة البحر الأسود في قبرص فيليج كانيون. وقت حصاد البندق هو يوليو و أغسطس.

أكوا فيجا أكواريوم: يعد الحوض موطنًا للعديد من الكائنات البحرية و حيوانات الحياة البرية الأخرى. يتم هنا أيضًا استضافة حفلات الزفاف و أعياد الميلاد في المكان و جعله يومًا لا ينسى. بعد ذلك، يمكنك الذهاب للتسوق في ناتا فيغا حيث يقع حوض السمك في الطابق الثاني من مركز التسوق هذا.

لماذا يجب شراء شقق في ماماك، أنقرة؟

كانت ماماك ذات يوم منطقة منازل "gecekondu" العشوائية. تشير الكلمة إلى الأكواخ البسيطة ذات التكلفة المنخفضة في الأحياء الفقيرة. كانت تلك المنازل تحتوي على حدائق و خمم دجاج صغيرة. ليس من الخطأ القول إن الحياة الريفية انتقلت إلى المدينة في ذلك الوقت. في عام 1983، أصبحت ماماك منطقة بعد انفصالها عن تشانكايا. أدى هذا الحدث إلى تسريع إعادة الإعمار و التحضر في المنطقة. تم بناء العديد من الشقق للبيع في ماماك، أنقرة بهدف التخطيط العمراني لمنع الإضرار بالبنية البيئية و الإمكانيات الصناعية. منذ ذلك الحين أصبحت منطقة حديثة و حيوية في عاصمتنا أنقرة. اليوم، هناك شقق و منازل معاصرة للبيع في ماماك، أنقرة مناسبة لكل الأذواق و الرغبات.

يلعب تطوير قطاع العقارات في أي منطقة دورًا مهمًا للغاية في مسائل الحضارة و التحديث. زادت المباني المشيدة حديثًا من عدد السكان و المرافق الاجتماعية الأخرى. تقدم ماماك العديد من خيارات النقل العام مثل المترو و أنقاراي (قطار الضواحي) و الحافلات بين المدن. أيضًا، يمكن للقادمين من خارج المدينة استخدام السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة و مطار أنقرة اسنبوغا الدولي. علاوة على ذلك، تتكون ماماك من العديد من مراكز التسوق و مناطق الترفيه و الأماكن التاريخية و الثقافية للزيارة.

خلق التحول الحضري للمنطقة وفرة من الفرص التجارية. من منا لا يحب شقة و مكان عمل في نفس الوقت؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإن العقارات التجارية في ماماك، أنقرة تناسبك. مثل المكاتب و المكاتب المنزلية والمراكز التجارية و المتاجر و الدكاكين. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنطن أيضا إختيار قطعة أرض مناسبة لمشروعك من الأراض المعروضة للبيع في ماماك, أنقرة و بناء مشروعك أو منزلك الخاص .

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو قم بزيارة أحد مكاتبنا.

شقق للبيع في ماماك، أنقرة | شقق في ماماك
عرض نتائج البحث: 9
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
أنقرة
منطقة:
ماماك
النوع:
شقق
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY :
ANKARA
DISTRICT :
MAMAK
TYPE :
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE


COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (161)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (0)
  • Cheap (0)
  • Citizenship Approved (0)
  • Contemporary (3)
  • Discounted (0)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (3)
  • Luxury (2)
  • New Build (3)
  • Ready to Move (2)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (0)
  • Resale (0)
  • Sea View (0)
  • Suitable for Local Customers (0)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (3)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (0)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Flats for Sale in Mamak, Ankara | Apartments in Mamak

Showing Results: 3
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Ankara Office(s)

Apartments for Sale in Mamak, Ankara | Flats in Mamak

Mamak is one of the highly developed districts of the capital Ankara. Just like the rest of Anatolia, Mamak has a very long history. According to some archeological researches, some objects belonging to the Roman period were found. At that time, the region was famous for its water sources and baths. Later then, Turkish nomads settled down in Mamak. During the Ottoman period, many fruits grew in Mamak due to its fertile lands. Also, there were a lot of watermills in the region and they served to citizens of Ankara until the 1950s.

In the era of the War of Independence, Cebeci Hospital, a military hospital, was established in Mamak. Military factories like Kayas Capsule Factory and Mamak Gas Mask Factory were established in Mamak after the Declaration of the Turkish Republic and they were the first institutions of the national industry.

Places to Visit in Mamak

Today, many investors show demand for real estate for sale in Mamak Ankara due to its facilities of a metropolitan district, geographical conditions, and advantageous location. By buying flats in Mamak, Ankara you can be close to all daily and social amenities. On the other hand, investors can be curious about sights to see and places to visit when they purchase real estate in Turkey, here are some of them:

Elmadag Ski Resort: If you want to enjoy the snow after a quick trip from the city center, Elmadag Ski Resort is just for you. Residents of Ankara can perform activities like skiing or snowboarding from December to March. The resort also offers hotels, cafes, and restaurants within a nice landscape.

Cyprus Village Canyon: The canyon was used as a water channel during the Roman Period. In this canyon, you can go trekking or just watch the views of Ankara while having a picnic with your loved ones. Also, hazelnut, which grows only in the Black Sea region also grows in Cyprus Village Canyon. Harvest time for hazelnuts is July and August.

Aqua Vega Aquarium: The aquarium is home to various sea creatures and other wildlife animals. You can also host weddings and birthdays in the place and make it an unforgettable day. After that, you can go shopping in Nata Vega Outlet as the aquarium is on the -2nd floor of this shopping center.

Why Should Buy Apartments in Mamak, Ankara?

Mamak was once an area of “gecekondu” houses. The word refers to low-budget houses in slums, and due to the poverty, it was a way to live. Those houses had gardens and small henhouses. It’s not wrong to say that country life moved to the city at that time. In 1983, Mamak became a district after separating from Cankaya. This event quickened the reconstruction and urbanization of the district. Many flats for sale in Mamak, Ankara was built with the aim of planned urbanization to prevent damaging the ecological structure and industrial potential. Since then it has become a modern and lively district of our capital Ankara. As of today, there are contemporary apartments and houses for sale in Mamak Ankara suitable to every budget and need.

The development of the real estate sector in a region plays a very important role in matters of civilization and modernization. Newly constructed buildings increased the numbers of the population and other social facilities. Mamak offers many public transportation options like the metro, Ankaray (a suburban train), and intercity buses. Also, those coming from outside of the city can use high-speed rail and Ankara Esenboga International Airport. Moreover, Mamak consists of many shopping centers, recreation areas, historical and cultural places to visit.

The urban transformation of the district caused an abundance of business opportunities. Who wouldn’t like an apartment and a workplace at the same time? If so, commercial property in Mamak Ankara is just for you. Purchase offices, home offices, business centers, shops, and stores. Moreover, you can also build any type of property on land in Mamak Ankara for sale as long as the land has the required building permit.

Contact us for more information by calling us or dropping by one of our offices.

CITY :
ANKARA
DISTRICT :
MAMAK
TYPE :
APARTMENTS
CLEAR ALL
Modern Flats within a Boutique Complex in Ankara Mamak
AKDERE - MAMAK - ANKARA
3+12
Brand new flats are positioned in a central location in Mamak. The boutique complex containing the flats offers a posh lifestyle with its chic design.
BASE PRICE1.278.000 TLFROM84.200 EUR
New Properties Offering Investment Opportunities in Ankara
CENGIZHAN - MAMAK - ANKARA
3+1, 4+1, 5+12
Centrally and advantageous located properties are situated in Mamak, Ankara. Properties for sale in Ankara take the attention with investment chances and family-friendly life that they present.
BASE PRICE945.000 TLFROM62.200 EUR
Centrally Located Apartments with City View in Mamak
GENERAL ZEKI DOĞAN - MAMAK - ANKARA
4+12
Centrally located apartments are located in Mamak, Ankara. Apartments close to daily amenities in Ankara offer an ideal environment to buy apartment in Ankara thanks to their location and city view.
BASE PRICE1.639.000 TLFROM108.000 EUR
  • AnkaraAnkara
    AnkaraKızılırmak Mahallesi, Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi, 1445 Sokak, Paragon Tower, No:2, B134, 06530, Çankaya, Ankara/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map