يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..
مدينة :
سكاريا
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (0)
  • بإطلالة البحر (0)
  • بالتقسيط (1)
  • بتخفيض (0)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (1)
  • جديدة البناء (1)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (0)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (0)
  • فخمة (1)
  • معادة البيع (0)
  • معاصرة (1)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (1)
  • مناسبة للعملاء المحليين (1)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار للبيع في سكاريا | عقارات في سكاريا

عرض نتائج البحث: 1
  • القائمة
  • ملخص
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا

تقع سكاريا في شمال غرب أنقرة، على حدود منطقة كوجايلي المجاورة لإسطنبول من الغرب، وبيلجيك من الجنوب، وبولو من الجنوب الشرقي، ومقاطعة دوزجه من الشرق، وتطل على البحر الأسود من جهة أخرى. الجهة الشمالية.

تقع سكاريا، المعروفة أيضًا باسم ادابازاري، بين اسطنبول وأنقرة. يسهل الوصول إلى موقعها من هذه المدن المهمة، حيث تبعد حوالي ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن اسطنبول و 3 ساعات عن العاصمة أنقرة. نظرًا لقربها من العديد من المدن التركية الأخرى وموقعها الاستراتيجي، فقد تم تطوير سكاريا بسرعة من الناحية الصناعية والثقافية. بها العديد من المناطق الجميلة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في عيش حياة هادئة بالقرب من الطبيعة.

الأماكن المفضلة في سكاريا

عقار للبيع في سكاريا | عقارات في سكاريابحيرة سبانجا: باعتبارها أفضل معلم طبيعي في سكاريا، تعد بحيرة سبانجا واحدة من أهم المناطق السياحية في المنطقة، بالقرب من اسطنبول. مع تدفق العديد من الأنهار إلى البحيرة معًا، فإنها تمتد على مساحة 45 كيلومترًا بمساحات خضراء مورقة من التلال والبساتين. تجذب البحيرة أيضًا انتباه عشاق رياضة ركوب الأمواج والإبحار والتجديف بمرافقها الرياضية المختلفة. هناك العديد من العقارات للبيع في سكاريا والفنادق البوتيك حول البحيرة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في لحظات مميزة.

كاراسو: تقع على شواطئ البحر الأسود، وتبرز كاراسو باعتبارها أكبر نقطة محورية للسياحة الصيفية في المنطقة. مثل قرية العطلات المليئة بالنشاط، يوجد بها متنزهات ترفيهية وأماكن للموسيقى الحية وحدائق مائية ضخمة بالإضافة إلى شواطئ جميلة. كما أدى الاهتمام الكبير بين مشتري المنازل والمستثمرين الذين يفكرون في زيادة شعبية المنطقة إلى ارتفاع أسعار المساكن.

بحيرة بويرازلار: نظرًا لكونها نقطة توقف للعديد من أنواع الطيور المهاجرة موسمياً، تعد بحيرة بويرازلار واحدة من أكثر الجمال الطبيعي تفرداً في منطقة مرمرة. يوفر فرصة رائعة لمحبي رياضات الطبيعة للاستمتاع بالطبيعة الرائعة للبحيرة من خلال ركوب الدراجات أو القيام بجولة بالدراجات الرباعية.

تاراكلي: مع البيوت الخشبية والمباني التاريخية، يعكس حي تاراكلي التاريخ الطويل الذي يعود إلى أوائل عصر الإمبراطورية العثمانية. لقد اكتسبت الاهتمام كوجهة سياحية بفضل المباني التاريخية الشهيرة والمرافق الحرارية ومحيطها الطبيعي الجميل والأطعمة والمنتجات العضوية المحلية. نظرًا لقربها من اسطنبول وأعمال الترميم، فمن المتوقع أن تصبح وجهة مفضلة.

مع سوبيلي و شلال دوغانشاي و مرتفعات كرمالي و غابة أجارلار و كيركبينار والمزيد من الجمال الطبيعي، تضم سكاريا أيضًا العديد من المعالم والمواقع التاريخية مثل جسر بايزيد الثاني وجسر جستنيانوس وقلعة هارمانتيبي ومتحف سكاريا.

يستمر سوق العقارات في سكاريا في التطور

يأتي سوق العقارات في سكاريا على رأس قوائم الاستثمار العقاري للمستثمرين الأجانب. الفلل العائلية الواسعة في سكارياو الشقق ذات الأسعار المعقولة هي التركيز الجديد للراغبين في التملك بغرض قضاء العطلة الصيفية أو الإقامة الدائمة، بالقرب من اسطنبول. في وسط منطقة مرمرة، تقدم سكاريا مزايا لا حصر لها تجعلها نقطة جذب عقارية قوية. خلال السنوات الأخيرة، قرر الكثير من الناس الانتقال إلى سكاريا لبدء الاستمتاع بحياة أكمل. كما يفضل المستثمرون المحليون والأجانب المشاريع التجارية المربحة في سكاريا في المدينة لتحقيق نسبة عالية من العقارات.

واحدة من أفضل المدن للطلاب

تعتبر جامعة سكاريا، التي حصلت على "وثيقة جودة التعليم" الحكومية باعتبارها الجامعة العامة الأولى والوحيدة، واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في تركيا التي تضم أكثر من 85000 طالب. قبل ذلك، تم ربطها بجامعة اسطنبول التقنية لتكون كلية الهندسة، وفي عام 1992، تم تحويل أكاديمية سكاريا الهندسية إلى جامعة مستقلة.

تستضيف معاهد مختلفة ولديها أنشطة بحثية عالية جدًا في برامج الدراسات العليا الشاملة مع الدرجات المهنية. تعد الجامعة أيضًا واحدة من الجامعات التركية الرائدة على المستوى العالمي. لديها العديد من برامج التبادل الدولي حول العالم: أوروبا، أمريكا، أفريقيا، آسيا، والشرق الأقصى.

مدينة :
سكاريا
مسح الكل
فلل سبانجا تقدم أسلوب حياة فاخر في انلوجه
سبانجا - سكاريا
4+13
تقع الفلل في مجمع ذات تصميم عالي الجودة في حي انلوجه في ساكاريا، سبانجا. تعتبر الفلل المطلة على الطبيعة والبحيرة خيارًا ممتازًا لعشاق الطبيعة و العوائل.
12 أشهر تقسيطVerified Priceمن368.100 USD

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..
CITY :
SAKARYA
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE

SIZE

BATHROOMS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (2)
  • Cheap (1)
  • Citizenship Approved (2)
  • Contemporary (2)
  • Discounted (0)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (1)
  • Luxury (1)
  • New Build (2)
  • Ready to Move (1)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (1)
  • Resale (0)
  • Sea View (0)
  • Suitable for Local Customers (2)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (0)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (0)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Property for Sale in Sakarya | Real Estate in Sakarya

Showing Results: 2
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Our Offices

Sakarya is located in the northwest of Ankara, it is bordering the Kocaeli district which is next to Istanbul on the west, Bilecik on the south, Bolu on the southeast, and Düzce province on the east, and it is overlooking the Black Sea on the north side.

Also known as Adapazarı, Sakarya is located in between Istanbul and Ankara. Its location is very accessible from these important cities, around a 1-hour drive away from Istanbul and 3 hours from the capital city Ankara. Because of its proximity to many other Turkish cities and its strategic location, Sakarya has been fastly developed from an industrial and cultural aspect. It is home to many attractive places that are seen as a paradise for those who prefer to spend a peaceful life in close dialogue with nature.

Property for Sale in Sakarya | Real Estate in Sakarya

Top Favorite Places in Sakarya

Sapanca Lake: As the best natural landmark of Sakarya, Sapanca Lake is one of the most important tourist areas in the loveliest district Sapanca, near Istanbul. With many rivers flow to the lake together, it extends over 45 kilometers area by lush green spaces of hills and orchards. The lake also attracts the attention of surfing, sailing, and canoeing lovers with its various sports facilities. There are many Sakarya properties for sale and boutique hotels around the lake that you can enjoy dwelling of idyllic moments.

Karasu: Located on the Black Sea shores, Karasu stands out as being the biggest focal point of summer tourism in the region. Like a chirpy holiday village, it has amusement parks, live music venues, and huge aqua parks as well as beautiful beaches. The great interest among home-buyers and investors who are considering the increasing popularity of the region has also upraised the housing prices.

Poyrazlar Lake: As being a stopping point for many types of migratory birds seasonally, Poyrazlar Lake is one of the most unique natural beauty of the Marmara region. It provides a wonderful opportunity for nature sports lovers to enjoy the splendid nature of the lake by biking or taking an ATV tour.

Tarakli: With wooden houses and historical buildings, the Taraklı district reflects long history dating back early Ottoman Empire era. It has gained attention as a tourist destination thanks to its famous historical buildings, thermal facilities, beautiful natural surroundings, organic local food, and products. Due to its proximity to Istanbul and restoration works, it is expected to be a favorite destination in a short time.

With Sopeli, Dogancay Waterfall, Kermali Highland, Acarlar Floodplain Forest, Kırkpınar, and much more natural beauty, Sakarya has also many historical monuments and locations such as The Second Bayezid Bridge, Justinianos Bridge, Harmantepe Castle, and Sakarya Museum.

Sakarya Real Estate Market Continue to be Valued

Sakarya real estate market is at the top of the property investment lists of foreign investors. Spacious family villas in Sakarya, affordably priced apartments are the new focus for those wishing to own property with the purpose of spending the summer vacation or permanent residency, close to Istanbul. In the heart of the Marmara region, Sakarya offers countless advantages that make it a powerful real estate hot spot. Over recent years, many people decided to move to Sakarya to start enjoying a fuller life. In addition, profitable Sakarya commercial projects in the city are highly preferred by domestic and foreign investors to achieve high real estate realization.

One of the Best Cities to be A Student

Sakarya University, which gained the government’s “Educational Quality Document” as a first and only public university, is considered one of the largest universities in Turkey with more than 85,000 students. Before, it linked to Istanbul Technical University to be its engineering college, and in 1992, Sakarya Engineering Academy was converted to an independent university.

It hosts different institutes and has very high research activities in its comprehensive graduate programs with professional degrees. The university is also one of the leading Turkish universities at the global level. It has many international exchange programs around the world: Europe, America, Africa, Asia, and the Far East.

CITY :
SAKARYA
CLEAR ALL
Rental Income Guaranteed Student Houses in Sakarya
SERDIVAN - SAKARYA
0+11
Student houses for sale in Sakarya are right next to Sakarya University. It is a high-profit business model that promises a high return on investment.
Verified Price38.400 EUR
Sapanca Villas Offering Luxurious Lifestyle in Unluce
SAPANCA - SAKARYA
4+13
The villas are located in a top-quality design villa complex in Unluce neighborhood in Sapanca, Sakarya. Villas with nature and lake views are an excellent choice for nature lovers and families.
18 Months installmentFROM312.600 EUR
  • Antalya LaraAntalya Lara
    Antalya LaraÇağlayan Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı, Şenel Apartmanı, No:5, Daire:3, 07235, Muratpaşa Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya KonyaaltıAntalya Konyaaltı
    Antalya KonyaaltıGürsu Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, Mustafa Altunbaş İş Merkezi, No:183, Kat:4, Daire:8, 07070, Konyaaltı Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya AlanyaAntalya Alanya
    Antalya AlanyaKızlarpınarı Mahallesi, Kızlarpınarı Caddesi, 45/B, 07460, Alanya Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya BelekAntalya Belek
    Antalya BelekBelek Mahallesi, Köprü Caddesi, No: 17/104, Serik Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, KyreniaThe Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, Kyrenia
    The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, KyreniaBeşparmaklar Caddesi, No 141, Çatalköy, Girne North Cyprus/Cyprus
    +90 532 212 45 90info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul CevizlibağIstanbul Cevizlibağ
    Istanbul CevizlibağMaltepe Mahallesi, Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sokak, Cevizlibağ Metrobüs Durağı, Avrupa Ofis, No:2, Daire:12, 34010, Cevizlibağ Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul GöztepeIstanbul Göztepe
    Istanbul GöztepeMerdivenköy Mahallesi, Nur Sokak, Business Istanbul A Blok, No:1A/410, 34732, Kadıköy Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • BodrumBodrum
    BodrumKonacık Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, No:285/1B, 48480, Bodrum Muğla/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • AnkaraAnkara
    AnkaraKızılırmak Mahallesi, Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi, 1445 Sokak, Paragon Tower, No:2, B134, 06530, Çankaya Ankara/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • TrabzonTrabzon
    TrabzonKaşüstü Mahallesi, Devlet Karayolu Caddesi, Köleoğlu İş Merkezi, No:53, D:310, 61250, Yomra Trabzon/Turkey
    +90 462 341 01 01info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • BursaBursa
    BursaKonak Mahallesi, Lefkoşe Caddesi, Artı Ofis No:10, Kat:2, Daire:15, 16110, Nilüfer Bursa/Turkey
    +90 224 452 22 44info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Málaga, BenalmádenaMálaga, Benalmádena
    Málaga, BenalmádenaC/El Montículo, 8, 29631, Benalmádena Málaga/Spain
    +34 951 23 59 59info@tekce.com
    Google Map