مدينة:
شمال قبرص
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (181)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (59)
  • بإطلالة البحر (94)
  • بالتقسيط (79)
  • بتخفيض (2)
  • بضمان الإيجار (4)
  • جاهزة للسكن (47)
  • جديدة البناء (113)
  • جولف (18)
  • رخيصة (11)
  • على شاطئ البحر (18)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (83)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (96)
  • فخمة (81)
  • معادة البيع (4)
  • معاصرة (102)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (0)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار للبيع في شمال قبرص | عقارات في شمال قبرص

كانت شمال قبرص منذ القديم وجهة شهيرة لقضاء العطلات والاستثمار العقاري و لا تزال حتى الوقت الحاضر. يقرر العديد من المصطافين شراء عقارات في شمال قبرص بعد زيارتهم لها لأول مرة. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة حياة الجزيرة و الحصول على منزل أحلامك على الساحل، فقد تكون قبرص الشمالية هي الوجهة المناسبة لك. هل تتساءل لماذا يهتم الكثير من الناس بالعقارات في شمال قبرص؟ استمر في قراءة هذه المقالة للتعرف على الحياة في شمال قبرص ولماذا يشتري الناس العقارات هنا.

شركة تكجة أوفرسيزA.Ş. تعرض عقارات للبيع في شمال قبرص. على موقعنا، قد يجد مشترو العقارات أي نوع من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في شمال قبرص ؛ شقق وفيلات وأراضي وممتلكات تجارية.

تجذب العقارات في شمال قبرص انتباه الناس من العديد من البلدان وخاصة من تركيا والمملكة المتحدة وروسيا وإيران وألمانيا. لفكوشة و كزيماكوزا و كيرنا و كوزاليورت و اسكاليه هي أكثر المواقع المفضلة لمشتري العقارات.

يفضل المشترون الأجانب في الغالب الشقق و الفيلات في شمال قبرص للبيع كمنزل لقضاء العطلات حيث يمكنهم قضاء عطلاتهم مع عائلاتهم و الاستمتاع بالشمس و الرمال. ومع ذلك، فإن العقارات المعروضة للبيع في شمال قبرص تعد شيئا أكثر من مجرد منزل لقضاء العطلات. يعد شراء عقار في شمال قبرص استثمارًا جيدًا بالإضافة إلى كونه قرارا حياتيا.

لماذا قبرص؟

عقار للبيع في شمال قبرص | عقارات في شمال قبرصيُفضل شمال قبرص من قبل المصطافين بفضل الشواطئ الجميلة، و فنادق 5 نجوم، والمرافق السياحية، و المناخ الدافئ على مدار العام. المناخ في الجزيرة مناسب جدًا بحيث يمكن لسكان الجزيرة السباحة حتى خلال أشهر الشتاء. يعد تكييف الهواء أكثر طرق التدفئة شيوعًا خلال فصل الشتاء حيث يكفي لتدفئة المباني بسبب المناخ الدافئ. ومع ذلك، بدأ البناؤون في تفضيل أنظمة التدفئة تحت الأرضية في المشاريع الأخيرة لجعل العقارات أكثر راحة.

على الرغم من أن الفنادق عالية الجودة هي أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجذب المصطافين إلى شمال قبرص، إلا أن العديد من الزوار يرغبون في شراء شقة في شمال قبرص لأنها مكان جميل وشراء منزل مفيد للغاية وسهل هنا.

النقل سهل أيضًا إلى شمال قبرص من الدول الأوروبية و تركيا. هناك رحلات طيران دورية من تركيا إلى مطار إرجان شمال قبرص مع الخطوط الجوية التركية وأناضولوجيت وبيغاسوس. يمكنك الحصول على تأشيرة على الحدود و في المطار لمدة 30 أو 90 يومًا.

من الممكن أيضًا السفر إلى جنوب قبرص و المرور إلى الجانب الشمالي. في هذه الحالة، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه يجب أن تغادر الجزيرة من نفس المطار الذي وصلت إليه، وليس من الجزء الشمالي.

إلى جانب مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​و الشواطئ الجميلة، يعد مطبخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​سببًا بارزًا آخر يجذب الزوار إلى الجزيرة. يقدم شمال قبرص مجموعة متنوعة من الوصفات المتميزة من مطبخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والمأكولات العالمية. يتاح للزوار وسكان الجزر عدد كبير من الخيارات إذا كانوا يرغبون في تناول الطعام بالخارج.

تتوفر الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة طوال الوقت كهدية لمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الذي يتيح زراعة جميع أنواع الفواكه والخضروات تقريبًا. تشكل الأسماك واللحوم والخضروات الطازجة جزءًا مهمًا من النظام الغذائي اليومي في شمال قبرص.

مزايا شراء عقار في شمال قبرص

كل نوع من العقارات يجلب مزاياه عند شراء عقار في شمال قبرص. على سبيل المثال، يوفر شراء شقة و فيلا و أرض في شمال قبرص مزايا مختلفة في الحياة اليومية. ومع ذلك، يمكننا سرد المزايا العامة لشراء عقار في شمال قبرص على النحو التالي.

أسعار معقولة
العقارات المعروضة للبيع في شمال قبرص أرخص مما هي عليه في جميع الدول الأوروبية تقريبًا. يوفر سوق العقارات في شمال قبرص خيارات لجميع المستويات والاحتياجات. بينما يمكنك شراء فيلا فاخرة مطلة على البحر، قد تجد أيضًا شققًا بأسعار رخيصة لا يمكنك العثور عليها في أي دولة أوروبية.

ارتفاع كبير في قيمة العقار
تكتسب العقارات في شمال قبرص قيمة كبيرة يومًا بعد يوم لأنها وجهة مفضلة لقضاء العطلات في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ويستمر الطلب في الارتفاع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، المعروض من العقارات محدود لأنها دولة جزيرة صغيرة.

عائد مرتفع على الاستثمار
تحقق عقارات شمال قبرص عائدًا جيدًا على الاستثمار بسبب الزيادة الكبيرة في القيمة سنويًا. إلى جانب ذلك، فإن مداخيل الإيجار مرضية للغاية. عندما تؤخذ هذه العوامل في الاعتبار، فإن العقارات في شمال قبرص تؤتي ثمارها في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة. على الرغم من احتساب 17 عامًا على أنها فترة استرداد جيدة في قطاع العقارات، إلا أن هذا الرقم يتراوح بين 8 و 12 عامًا في شمال قبرص. بهذا المعنى، فإن العقارات التجارية في شمال قبرص هي أداة استثمار جيدة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن فرص استثمارية مربحة.

عملية شراء سهلة للأجانب
شراء عقار في شمال قبرص مهمة سهلة. يمكنك بسهولة تنفيذ إجراءات الشراء تحت إشراف وكيل عقارات محترف. و قد تفضل إصدار توكيل رسمي لشخص تثق به أو لوكيلك إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت لقضائه في الأعمال الورقية. في هذه الحالة، يمكن لوكيلك تنفيذ الإجراءات نيابة عنك والحصول على سند الملكية نيابة عنك.

الأماكن التاريخية للزيارة في شمال قبرص

تعود الآثار التاريخية في قبرص إلى 10000 سنة قبل الميلاد. تنتمي الآثار والتحف التاريخية إلى فترات مختلفة من التاريخ في قبرص. التراث التاريخي الرئيسي في شمال قبرص هي؛ أسوار نيقوسيا، مسجد السليمية، قلعة سانت هيليريون، دير بيلابيس، قلعة كيرينيا، القصر الأزرق، كنيسة القديس ماناس، فاروشا، قلعة عطيل، ميدان نامق كمال، مسجد لالا مصطفى باشا، دير القديس برنابا، أطلال سلاميس، دير و صومعة أبوستولوس أندرياس .

مزيد من المعلومات

تكجة أوفرسيزA.Ş. تعرض عقارات للبيع في شمال قبرص. يمكنك الحصول على خدمة احترافية و إرشادات من فريق الخبراء المحليين لدينا أثناء شراء العقارات في شمال قبرص. اتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شراء عقار في شمال قبرص وترتيب العروض.

عقار للبيع في شمال قبرص | عقارات في شمال قبرص
عرض نتائج البحث: 122
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكتب شمال قبرص
مدينة:
شمال قبرص
مسح الكل
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..
CITY :
NORTH CYPRUS
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (7)
  • Buy in Installments (22)
  • Cheap (8)
  • Citizenship Approved (0)
  • Contemporary (20)
  • Discounted (2)
  • Golf (3)
  • Investment (22)
  • Luxury (18)
  • New Build (21)
  • Ready to Move (5)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (3)
  • Resale (0)
  • Sea View (17)
  • Suitable for Local Customers (21)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (14)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (21)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Property for Sale in North Cyprus | Real Estate in North Cyprus

Showing Results: 24
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit North Cyprus Office(s)

North Cyprus has been a popular destination for holidays and real estate investment nowadays. Many holidaymakers decide to buy property in North Cyprus after visiting it for the first time in their lives. If you want to experience island life and have your dream home on the coast, North Cyprus may be the right destination for you. Wondering why many people are interested in North Cyprus real estate? Keep reading this article to learn about life in North Cyprus and why people buy real estate here.

Tekce Overseas A.Ş. presents property for sale in North Cyprus. On our website, property buyers may find any type of real estate for sale in North Cyprus; apartments, villas, lands, and commercial properties.

Property in North Cyprus draws the attention of people from many countries especially from Turkey, the UK, Russia, Iran, and Germany. Lefkoşa, Gazimagusa, Girne, Güzelyurt and İskele are the most preferred locations for real estate buyers.

Foreign buyers mostly prefer apartments and villas in North Cyprus for sale as a holiday home where they can spend their holidays with their families enjoying the sun and sand. However, real estate for sale in North Cyprus promises something more than a holiday home. Buying a property in North Cyprus is also a good investment as well as being a life-changing decision.

Why Cyprus?

Property for Sale in North Cyprus | Real Estate in North CyprusNorth Cyprus is preferred by holidaymakers thanks to its beautiful beaches, 5-star hotels, tourist facilities, and warm climate throughout the year. The climate on the island is so suitable that islanders can swim even during the winter months. Air conditioning is the most common way of heating during the winter as it is enough to heat buildings due to the warm climate. However, constructors have started to prefer underfloor heating systems in the last projects to make the properties more comfortable.

Although high-quality hotels are one of the main reasons that attract holidaymakers to North Cyprus, many visitors want to buy an apartment in North Cyprus since it is a beautiful place and buying a home is highly advantageous and easy here.

Transportation is also easy to North Cyprus from European countries and Turkey. There are periodical flights from Turkey to North Cyprus Ercan Airport with Turkish Airlines, Anadolujet, and Pegasus. You can get a visa on the border, at the airport for a 30 or 90 days stay.

It is also possible to fly to Southern Cyprus and pass to the Northern Side. In this case, you need to keep in mind that you should be leaving the island from the same airport you have arrived at, not from the Northern Part.

Besides the Mediterranean climate and beautiful beaches, Mediterranean cuisine is another prominent reason that attracts visitors to the island. North Cyprus offers a wide variety of outstanding recipes from the Mediterranean and world cuisines. Visitors and islanders have a great number of options if they want to eat out.

Fresh fruit and vegetables are available all the time as a gift of the Mediterranean climate which enables growing almost all types of fruits and vegetables. Fish, meat, and fresh vegetables comprise an important part of the daily diet in North Cyprus.

Advantages of Buying a Property in North Cyprus

Each type of real estate brings its advantages when you buy property in North Cyprus. For example, buying an apartment, a villa, and land in North Cyprus offer different advantages in daily life. However, we can list the general advantages of purchasing a property in North Cyprus as follows.

  • Affordable Prices

Property for sale in North Cyprus is cheaper than in almost all European countries. North Cyprus property market offers options for all budgets and needs. While you can buy a luxury seafront villa, you may also find apartments at cheap prices which you can not find in any European country.

  • High Increase in Real Estate Value

Real estate in North Cyprus gains great value day by day as it is a favorite holiday destination in the Mediterranean and demand continues to rise. In addition, real estate supply is limited as it is a small island country.

  • High Return on Investment

North Cyprus properties bring a good return on investment due to a high increase in value annually. Besides, rental incomes are highly satisfying. When these factors are taken into consideration, real estate in North Cyprus pays off within a short time. Although 17 years is counted as a good payback period in the real estate sector, this figure is between 8 and 12 years in North Cyprus. In this sense, commercial property in North Cyprus is a good investment instrument for those who seek profitable investment opportunities.

  • Easy Buying Process for Foreigners

Buying a property in North Cyprus is an easy task. You can easily carry out the buying procedures under the guidance of a professional real estate agent. Besides, you may prefer issuing power of attorney to someone you trust or your agent if you don’t have time to spend with the paperwork. In this case, your proxy can carry out the procedures on your behalf and get the title deed for you.

Historical Places to Visit in North Cyprus

Historical remains in Cyprus date back to 10,000 BC. Historical ruins and artifacts are belonging to different periods of history in Cyprus. Major historical heritages in North Cyprus are; Walls of Nicosia, Selimiye Mosque, St. Helerion Castle, Bellapais Monastery, Kyrenia Castle, Blue Mansion, St. Manas Church, Varosha, Othello Castle, Namık Kemal Square, Lala Mustafa Pasha Mosque, St. Barnabas Monastery, Salamis Ruins, Apostolos Andreas Monastery.

Further Information

Tekce Overseas A.Ş. presents real estate for sale in North Cyprus. You can get professional service and guidance from our team of local experts during property purchasing in North Cyprus. Contact us today to get further information about buying a property in North Cyprus and arrange viewings.

CITY :
NORTH CYPRUS
CLEAR ALL
Contemporary and Luxury Flats in Famagusta Center
GAZIMAĞUSA - NORTH CYPRUS
1+1, 2+1, 3+11, 2
Contemporary flats are located in Famagusta, the port city of Northern Cyprus. Luxury flats are in the center of daily life and social amenities.
48 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM101.300 EUR
Luxury Properties with Spacious Terraces in North Cyprus
İSKELE - NORTH CYPRUS
1+1, 2+11
Stylish sea view properties are located in Iskele, North Cyprus. The spacious properties are within walking distance of the sea and social amenities.
24 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM80.100 EUR
Apartments in a Complex with Pool in North Cyprus Yenibogazici
GAZIMAĞUSA - NORTH CYPRUS
2+1, 3+11
Contemporary designed apartments are located in Yenibogazici Town in Famagusta. Spacious apartments residing in Yenibogazici Town entitled as a “cittaslow” witnesses a magnificent sea view.
24 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM79.500 EUR
Luxury Apartments with Sea Views in North Cyprus Long Beach
İSKELE - NORTH CYPRUS
0+1, 1+1, 2+11
Apartments for sale are located in North Cyprus Trikomo, the pearl of the Mediterranean. Luxury apartments offer a stunning atmosphere surrounded by history and nature.
24 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM55.300 EUR
Luxe Twin Villas in a Complex in Long Beach North Cyprus
İSKELE - NORTH CYPRUS
2+1, 3+12
Luxurious villas that are located in a spacious and large complex in Iskele Long Beach, the popular tourist center of North Cyprus, have rich features such as built-in cabinets and kitchen appliances.
24 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM135.400 EUR
Investment Apartments in Yeni İskele with High Rental Income
İSKELE - NORTH CYPRUS
1+1, 2+11
The apartments for sale are located in Yeni İskele, North Cyprus. Luxurious apartments are in a complex with rich amenities including swimming pools, tennis courts, kid's playgrounds, and more.
24 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM68.900 EUR
Investment Flats in a Luxurious Complex in Northern Cyprus
İSKELE - NORTH CYPRUS
0+1, 1+1, 2+11
Sea view flats are located in a comfortable complex with swimming pools. Flats for sale are placed in North Cyprus, Long Beach region which is famous for its sunny weather and amazing seacoasts.
24 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM43.600 EUR
Luxurious Sea View Villas in North Cyprus Iskele
İSKELE - NORTH CYPRUS
3+12
Sea view detached villas are located in the Iskele area of North Cyprus. Brand new villas within walking distance of the sea reside in a complex with rich features.
24 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM259.100 EUR