يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..
مدينة :
دوزجه
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر

الحجم

حمامات
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (1)
  • بإطلالة البحر (0)
  • بالتقسيط (1)
  • بتخفيض (0)
  • بضمان الإيجار (1)
  • جاهزة للسكن (0)
  • جديدة البناء (1)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (1)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (0)
  • فخمة (0)
  • معادة البيع (0)
  • معاصرة (1)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (1)
  • مناسبة للعملاء المحليين (1)

طوابق
المساحة
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار للبيع في دوزجه | عقارات في دوزجه

عرض نتائج البحث: 1
  • القائمة
  • ملخص
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا

عقار للبيع في دوزجه | عقارات في دوزجهأحدث مقاطعة في تركيا، والتي أصبحت مقاطعة في عام 1999، تلفت دوزجه الانتباه لموقعها المركزي بالقرب من كل من أنقرة وإسطنبول. بفضل هذا الموقع المتميز، أصبحت دوزجه، التي تمكنت من أن تكون منطقة رائعة عبر التاريخ، مشهورة كمركز تجاري خلال الفترة الرومانية. لا تزال الآثار المهمة محفوظة في المنطقة، التي كانت تحت تأثير ثقافات مهمة مثل مملكة بيثينية، والإمبراطورية الرومانية الشرقية، والإمبراطورية العثمانية.

المدينة التي تعمل كجسر بين اسطنبول وأنقرة، وجميع الطرق السريعة التي تربط أوروبا وآسيا تمر عبر المنطقة. يمر E-5، أو الطريق السريع D100 المسمى حديثًا، عبر المدينة، بينما يمر الطريق السريع TEM بجوار المدينة مباشرةً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أصبحت دوزجه واحدة من أبرز مراكز النقل والصناعة، وذلك بفضل سهولة الوصول إلى الموانئ ومراكز النقل المهمة واتصالها المباشر بالبحر الأسود. وبالتالي، فإن المدينة هي مركز جميع الطرق الرئيسية ومرافق النقل، ويتزايد عدد الزوار باستمرار. بفضل العدد المتزايد للزوار والأنشطة السياحية الناجحة، تصبح العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دوزجه فرصة استثمارية رائعة يومًا بعد يوم.

بعد الزلزال الذي وقع في عام 1999، والذي تم تذكره وجذب انتباه العالم كله، اكتسبت دوزجه مكانة مقاطعة وتغير هيكل المدينة بالكامل. تم بناء العديد من مشاريع الإسكان الجديدة والمقاومة للزلازل في إطار أعمال إعادة الهيكلة، كما تم  تطوير فرص سياحية جديدة. وقد برزت المنطقة التي تشتهر بسياحة المشي لمسافات طويلة، بشواطئها ومناطق التجديف ومحميات الطيور والرياضات الشتوية والجمال الطبيعي. تستمر هذه المنطقة التي يتزايد عدد سياحها يومًا بعد يوم بالتطور في مناطق سياحية جديدة بما في ذلك ملاعب الجولف واستكشاف الكهوف.

خيارات العلامة التجارية الجديدة في العقارات في دوزجه

تقدم دوزجه خيارات مختلفة لاستثمارات الإسكان. المقاطعة التي يتكون نصفها من مناطق الغابات، توفر بيئة معيشية سلمية متداخلة مع الطبيعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن تطوير قطاع السياحة في المنطقة يخلق فرصًا مختلفة للمستثمرين. إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على عقار للبيع في دوزجه، يمكنك التحقق من القوائم التفصيلية الخاصة بنا من هنا.

تقدم فلل للبيع في دوزجه خيارات استثمارية مختلفة. يمكنك الحصول على فيلا جديدة تمامًا داخل الطبيعة، ومناسبة للمشي لمسافات طويلة في الطبيعة والاستمتاع بموسم الشتاء. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على فيلا لفصل الصيف، يمكنك الاستمتاع بفيلا في الجانب الشمالي من المدينة مع شواطئ مذهلة على البحر الأسود.

يمكنك امتلاك أرض في دوزجه لأغراض الاستثمار أيضًا. دوزجه لديها هضاب كبيرة تجذب انتباه السياح. يمكنك العثور على أرض سكنية من أجل بناء منزل، أو يمكنك شراء أرض لبناء فندق كاستثمار سياحي أكبر على تلك الهضاب، وهو ما قرره العديد من المستثمرين مؤخرًا.

تقدم دوزجه أيضًا فرصًا استثمارية جديدة بفضل جامعة دوزجه، مما يزيد من أهميتها وعدد الطلاب كل عام. نظرًا لأنه يمكنك شراء شقة في دوزجه، فإن المهاجع و مساكن الطلاب في المنطقة توفر أيضًا فرصًا استثمارية مختلفة.

دوزجه، التي تعمل كجسر بين ثلاث مناطق مثل مرمرة ووسط الأناضول والبحر الأسود، هي أيضًا جوهرة متطورة للاستثمارات التجارية.

هذه المنطقة التي تبعد ساعتين فقط عن اسطنبول، حيث يتم فهم أهمية الصادرات وإشارات إلى أنها ستستمر في التطور في السنوات القادمة بفضل جهودها لتصبح مركزًا لوجستيًا في التجارة الإلكترونية، وما زالت تتطور في المناطق الصناعية، ارتفع العدد الإجمالي منها إلى خمسة. بفضل موقعها المميز و يعد الاستثمار في العقارات التجارية في دوزجه ذو عائد سريع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاستثمار في الأراضي الزراعية الصالحة للزراعة في المنطقة المشهورة بإنتاج البندق أو يمكنك متابعة خيارات الاستثمار المختلفة في السياحة الشتوية التي تجذب السياح الأجانب كل عام بفضل البطولات الشتوية السنوية التي تقام.

بينما تم تجديد جميع المباني التي تضررت بعد زلزال عام 1999، شهدت دوزجه عملية تحضر جادة وصنعت لنفسها اسمًا بمشاريع جديدة مقاومة للزلازل. تقدم مشاريع التحول الحضري والمساكن المبنية حديثًا في المنطقة شققًا جديدة موثوقة وحديثة التصميم لأي شخص يريد امتلاك عقارات في دوزجه.

تقدم هذه المنطقة فرصًا رائعة للاستثمار والحياة والسياحة، وتوفر سهولة الوصول إلى اسطنبول وأنقرة، وتجذب جميع أنواع المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب. إذا كنت تفكر في شراء عقار في تركيا، يمكنك العثور على إجابات لجميع أسئلتك من صفحة الشراء في تركيا، ويمكنك الاتصال بنا للعثور على عقار أحلامك في دوزجه. نحن ننتظرك!

مدينة :
دوزجه
مسح الكل

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..
CITY :
DÜZCE
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE

SIZE

BATHROOMS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Hot Offers (18)
  • Beach Front (47)
  • Buy in Installments (320)
  • Cheap (132)
  • Citizenship Approved (357)
  • Contemporary (607)
  • Discounted (36)
  • Golf (20)
  • Investment (376)
  • Luxury (438)
  • New Build (656)
  • Ready to Move (761)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (40)
  • Resale (147)
  • Sea View (358)
  • Suitable for Local Customers (813)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (645)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (286)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Property for Sale in Düzce | Real Estate in Düzce

Showing Results: 1
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Our Offices

The newest province of Turkey, which become a province in 1999, Düzce draws attention with its central location close to both Ankara and İstanbul. Thanks to this advantageous location, Düzce, which has managed to be a remarkable region throughout history, became famous as a trade center during the Roman period. Important structures are still preserved in the region, which was under the influence of important cultures such as the Kingdom of Bithynia, the Eastern Roman Empire, and the Ottoman Empire.

The city, which acts as a bridge between Istanbul and Ankara, and all highways connecting Europe and Asia pass through the region. The E-5, or the newly named D100 highway, passes through the city, while the TEM highway passes right next to the city. In addition, Düzce has become one of the most striking transportation and industrial centers, thanks to its easy access to ports and important transportation centers and its direct connection to the Black Sea. The city is thus at the center of all main roads and transport facilities, and the number of visitors is constantly increasing. Thanks to the increasing number of visitors and successful tourism activities, real estate for sale in Düzce becomes a remarkable investment opportunity day by day. 

After the earthquake in 1999, which was remembered and attracted the attention of the whole world, Düzce gained the status of a province and the whole structure of the city changed. Many new and earthquake-resistant housing projects have been built under the restructuring works, rafting opportunities in the region have been improved and new tourism opportunities have begun to be developed. The region, which is famous for hiking tourism, has also come to the fore with its beaches, rafting areas, bird sanctuaries, winter sports, and natural beauties. The region, which increases the number of tourists day by day, continues to develop in new tourism areas including golf courses and cave exploration.

Brand New Options in Real Estate in Duzce

Düzce offers different options for housing investments. The province, half of which consists of forest areas, offers a peaceful living environment intertwined with nature. In addition, the developing tourism sector in the region creates different opportunities for investors. If you want to find a property for sale in Duzce, you can check our detailed listings from here.

Villas in Duzce for sale offer different investment options. You can have a brand new villa within nature, suited for hiking in nature and enjoying the winter season. If you want to have a villa for summertime, you can enjoy a villa in the north side of the city with amazing Black Sea beaches.

You can have a land in Duzce for investment purposes as well. Duzce has great plateaus that draw attention from tourists. You can find a residential permitted land for sale in order to build a home, or tourism permitted to land for sale for building a hotel as an investment for plateau tourism, which many investors recently decided to have.

Düzce also offers new investment opportunities thanks to Düzce University, which increases its importance and the number of students every year. As you can buy an apartment in Duzce, dormitories and student houses in the region also offer different investment opportunities.

Duzce, which acts as a bridge between three regions as Marmara, Central Anatolia, and the Black Sea, is also a developing gem for commercial investments.

This region, which is only 2 hours away from Istanbul, where the importance of exports is understood and signals that it will continue to develop in the upcoming years thanks to its efforts to become a logistics center in e-commerce, and still developing industrial zones, the total number of which has increased to five. Thanks to its advantageous location, an investment in commercial property in Duzce promises a fast return rate.

In addition, you can invest in agricultural lands suitable for cultivation in the region, which is famous for hazelnut production or you can follow different investment options in winter tourism, which attracts foreign tourists every year thanks to the annual winter tournaments held.

While all the buildings damaged after the 1999 earthquake were renovated, Düzce went under serious urbanization and made a name for itself with new earthquake-resistant projects. Newly built urban transformation projects and residences in the region offer reliable and modern designed new apartments for anyone who wants to own Duzce real estate.

Offering magnificent opportunities for investment, life, and tourism, and providing easy access to Istanbul and Ankara, this region attracts all kinds of domestic and foreign investors. If you are considering to buy property in Turkey, you can find answers to all your questions from our buying in Turkey page, and you can contact us to find your dream property in Duzce. We are waiting for you!

CITY :
DÜZCE
CLEAR ALL
Modern Student Housing Next to the University in Düzce
DUZCE-MERKEZ - DÜZCE
0+11
Student housing is located close to the university in Düzce. They are in high demand thanks to the large student population.
12 Months installmentVerified Price31.800 EUR
  • Antalya LaraAntalya Lara
    Antalya LaraÇağlayan Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı, Şenel Apartmanı, No:5, Daire:3, 07235, Muratpaşa Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya KonyaaltıAntalya Konyaaltı
    Antalya KonyaaltıGürsu Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, Mustafa Altunbaş İş Merkezi, No:183, Kat:4, Daire:8, 07070, Konyaaltı Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya AlanyaAntalya Alanya
    Antalya AlanyaKızlarpınarı Mahallesi, Kızlarpınarı Caddesi, 45/B, 07460, Alanya Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Antalya BelekAntalya Belek
    Antalya BelekBelek Mahallesi, Köprü Caddesi, No: 17/104, Serik Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, KyreniaThe Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, Kyrenia
    The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, KyreniaBeşparmaklar Caddesi, No 141, Çatalköy, Girne North Cyprus/Cyprus
    +90 532 212 45 90info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul CevizlibağIstanbul Cevizlibağ
    Istanbul CevizlibağMaltepe Mahallesi, Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sokak, Cevizlibağ Metrobüs Durağı, Avrupa Ofis, No:2, Daire:12, 34010, Cevizlibağ Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul GöztepeIstanbul Göztepe
    Istanbul GöztepeMerdivenköy Mahallesi, Nur Sokak, Business Istanbul A Blok, No:1A/410, 34732, Kadıköy Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • BodrumBodrum
    BodrumKonacık Mahallesi, Atatürk Bulvarı, No:285/1B, 48480, Bodrum Muğla/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • AnkaraAnkara
    AnkaraKızılırmak Mahallesi, Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi, 1445 Sokak, Paragon Tower, No:2, B134, 06530, Çankaya Ankara/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • TrabzonTrabzon
    TrabzonKaşüstü Mahallesi, Devlet Karayolu Caddesi, Köleoğlu İş Merkezi, No:53, D:310, 61250, Yomra Trabzon/Turkey
    +90 462 341 01 01info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • BursaBursa
    BursaKonak Mahallesi, Lefkoşe Caddesi, Artı Ofis No:10, Kat:2, Daire:15, 16110, Nilüfer Bursa/Turkey
    +90 224 452 22 44info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Málaga, BenalmádenaMálaga, Benalmádena
    Málaga, BenalmádenaC/El Montículo, 8, 29631, Benalmádena Málaga/Spain
    +34 951 23 59 59info@tekce.com
    Google Map