مدينة:
بورصة
منطقة:
نیلوفر
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (162)
  • عروض مميزة (1)
  • استثمارية (21)
  • بإطلالة البحر (0)
  • بالتقسيط (5)
  • بتخفيض (1)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (19)
  • جديدة البناء (26)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (3)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (21)
  • فخمة (23)
  • معادة البيع (3)
  • معاصرة (28)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (19)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار للبيع في نیلوفر، بورصة | عقارات في نیلوفر

مدينة السياحة والتاريخ: بورصة

الناس يفضلون العيش في أفضل الأماكن في العالم. فهم بحاجة الى ان يروا المساحات الخضراء، السماء الزرقاء والأماكن الطبيعية الأخرى. كما أنهم يريدوا الطقس الجيد، واستنشاق الهواء النقي والعيش في أجواء نظيفة. هذه الأمور هامة جدا للناس. وخاصة الأجانب الذين يعيشون خارج تركيا لأنهم يعانون من بعض المشاكل و الظروف الجوية. فهم لا يفضلون العيش تحت السماء الرمادية والظروف الجوية السيئة. لذا، فإن تركيا هي الخيار الأول بالنسبة لهم. حيث توجد أفضل المدن ذات المناخ الجيد والجذاب، فالمواسم لطيفة والفعاليات الأخرى رائعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان الشخص يأتي إلى تركيا مرة واحدة، فلن ينسى هذه الأراضي.

هناك مدن حقا مثيرة للاهتمام وكبيرة في تركيا ومنهم مدن مفضلة من قبل الأجانب وفي كثير من الأحيان. بورصة هي واحدة منها، وذلك بفضل طقسها اللطيف والدافئ الذي تغمره الأيام المشمسة في كل موسم وفي الطبيعة.

الاتجاه الجديد لسوق العقارات التركي: عقارات للبيع في نيلوفر، بورصة

عقار للبيع في نیلوفر، بورصة | عقارات في نیلوفرالعقارات في بورصة ليست غالية جدا للأجانب. من السهل جدًا العثور على فرص مربحة بأسعار جيدة في سوق العقارات في بورصة. بورصة هي مدينة كبيرة، ولهذا السبب، تتوفر العديد من الفرص للمستثمرين.

يمكن للمشترين العثور على أي عقار يريدونه في قوائم العقارات لدينا في بورصة، نيلوفر. عقارات بورصة في نيلوفر تقع في وسط المدينة وبالقرب من جميع المرافق الاجتماعية واليومية.

شراء عقار في بورصة نيلوفر هو أفضل خيار!

الأجانب الذين يريدون البقاء في تركيا لبقية حياتهم يمكنهم الحصول على خيارات جيدة من العقارات. في هذه النقطة، اسعار البيوت في تركيا والإجراءات مهمة جدا بالنسبة لهم. فيمكننا أن نبدأ بخيارات السعر. يمكنك شراء الفلل المثالية للبيع في بورصة، نيلوفر بالقرب من الغابة أو في الأماكن الطبيعية بأسعار رخيصة. ان ذلك يعتمد على نوع المباني. فمثلا الفلل للبيع في بورصة جميلة و مفيدة للأجانب لان اسعار العقارات في بورصة جيدة جدا.

تقع الشقق في نيلوفر، بورصة في وسط المدينة، وهناك الكثير من الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها لتناول الطعام والشراب أو القيام بأنشطة ممتعة. الحياة الليلية والاجتماعية في بورصة ديناميكية مع الكثير من الفرص للاستمتاع والاسترخاء والانضمام إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المنظمات.

تركيا فيها الكثير من المدن الكبيرة والهامة، من بينها مدينة بورصة. على سبيل المثال اسطنبول بالقرب من بورصة، وهي أيضا ليس بعيدة عن العاصمة، أنقرة. فالمسافات مهمة وبورصة فيها الكثير من المزايا. والميزة الأخرى هي الأماكن التاريخية. فالناس الأجانب يمكنهم أن يذهبوا إلى الأماكن المختلفة والمثيرة للاهتمام ويتمكنوا من الانضمام الى بعض الجولات الهامة أيضا. فإذا كان لديهم عقارات في مدينة بورصة، لا توجد مشكلة لجميع هذه الأشياء.

إذا كنت تفكر في أن تأتي إلى تركيا وتشتري عقار جديد أو أرض للبيع في بورصة، نيلوفر، فان هذه المدينة هي الخيار الأفضل لك. يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على قوائم العقارات لدينا من الشقق والفلل والأراضي و العقارات التجارية في نيلوفر، بورصة.

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء عقار في نيلوفر، بورصة، اتصل بفريقنا الخبير الآن!

عقار للبيع في نیلوفر، بورصة | عقارات في نیلوفر
عرض نتائج البحث: 29
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
بورصة
منطقة:
نیلوفر
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
BURSA
DISTRICT:
NILÜFER
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (171)
  • Hot Offers (1)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (9)
  • Cheap (12)
  • Citizenship Approved (13)
  • Contemporary (29)
  • Discounted (1)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (27)
  • Luxury (19)
  • New Build (27)
  • Ready to Move (20)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (1)
  • Resale (1)
  • Sea View (0)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (27)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (0)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Property for Sale in Nilüfer, Bursa | Real Estate in Nilüfer

The City of History and Tourism: Bursa

People prefer to live in the best places in the world. They need to see the green areas, blue sky, and scenic beauties. Also, they want to feel the good weather, take fresh air, and live in a clean atmosphere. Especially foreign people who live abroad suffer from some problems about the climates and weather. They do not prefer to live under the gray sky and bad weather. So Turkey is their first choice. Turkey offers a good and attractive climate, nice seasons, and many wonderful things. In addition to this, if a person comes to Turkey one time, he or she cannot forget these lands.

There are interesting and big cities in Turkey, and some of them are preferred by foreign investors more often. Bursa is one of them, thanks to its nice, warm weather embraced with sunny days in every season and nature.

New Trend of Turkish Real Estate Market: Property for Sale in Nilüfer, Bursa

Buyers can find any property they want in our real estate listings of Bursa, Nilüfer. Bursa real estate in Nilüfer is located in the city center and close to all social and daily amenities.

Property in Bursa, Nilüfer is affordable expensive for foreign buyers. It is pretty easy to find profitable opportunities at affordable prices in the Bursa property market. Bursa is a big city, and because of this, so many opportunities are available for investors.

Buying Property in Bursa Nilüfer is the Best Choice!

Foreign people who want to stay in Turkey for the rest of the life can get good property options. On this point, the prices and procedures are very important. We can start with the price alternatives. You can buy the perfect villas for sale in Bursa, Nilüfer near the forest at cheap prices. Of course, it depends on the type of the buildings. Some villas are really spacious and useful for foreign buyers, and the property prices in Bursa are affordable for everyone.

Flats in Nilüfer, Bursa are located in the city center, and there are a lot of places that can be visited to eat and drink something or do interesting activities. Bursa's nightlife and social life are dynamic in which you can enjoy, rest in peace, and join a lot of organizations.

Turkey has a lot of big and important cities, one of them is Bursa. For example, Istanbul and Ankara are close to Bursa. The distances are important, and the city has a lot of advantages for living. The other advantage is the historical places in Bursa. You can go to the different and interesting places to visit, and they can join some important tours also in Bursa.

If you think about coming to Turkey and buy a new property or land for sale in Bursa, Nilüfer, the city will be the best choice for you. You can look at our real estate listings for real estate, apartments, villas, lands, and commercial property in Nilüfer, Bursa.

If you think of buying a property in Nilüfer, Bursa, contact our expert team now!

Property for Sale in Nilüfer, Bursa | Real Estate in Nilüfer
Showing Results: 30
  • List
  • Visit Bursa Office(s)
CITY:
BURSA
DISTRICT:
NILÜFER
CLEAR ALL
  • BursaBursa
    BursaKonak Mahallesi, Lefkoşe Caddesi no:10, Artı Ofis Kat:2, Daire:15, 16110, Nilüfer, Bursa/Turkey
    +90 224 452 22 44info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.