يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..
مدينة :
أنطاليا
منطقة :
سيريك
حي :
بيليك
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع
المزيد

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر

الحجم

حمامات
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • عروض مميزة (1)
  • استثمارية (14)
  • بإطلالة البحر (0)
  • بالتقسيط (2)
  • بتخفيض (4)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (22)
  • جديدة البناء (13)
  • جولف (4)
  • رخيصة (4)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (1)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (15)
  • فخمة (14)
  • معادة البيع (5)
  • معاصرة (19)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (2)
  • مناسبة للعملاء المحليين (26)

طوابق
المساحة
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار للبيع في بيليك، سيريك، أنطاليا

عرض نتائج البحث: 24
  • القائمة
  • نظرة عامة
  • قم بزيارة مكتب أنطاليا لارا

بيليك و قادرية، عاصمتي رياضة الجولف في تركيا

تقع بيليك في ضواحي محافظة انطاليا الجميلة وهي المركز الرئيسي لمنتجعات رياضة الجولف في تركيا. عدد سكان بيليك يتراوح بين 10000 و 75000 معتمدا على مواسم السياحة. مناخها الدافئ و قربها من ضواحي انطاليا يجعل من بيليك المكان المفضل لممارسة رياضة الجولف على مدار السنة. أما قادرية فهي المدينة المجاورة لمدينة بيليك والمسافة بينهما حوالي 4 كيلومترات. يمكنكم استثمار أموالكم أو قضاء عطلتكم من خلال شراء شقق تمليك في بيليك.

للعلم عندما نكتب عن "ملاعب الجولف في بيليك" او "الفنادق في بيليك" فان ذلك ينطبق على ملاعب الجولف و الفنادق في قادرية أيضا. لذلك ننصحكم بشراء عقار في بيليك.

بيليك هي احدى مراكز السياحة في تركيا. يوجد 30أكثر من فندق خمسة نجوم و أربع نجوم. و 16 ملعب للجولف و والعديد من مراكز التسلية، خدمات ومرافق الإقامة. بلدية بيلك تسمح فقط بالمباني المنخفضة في مركز المدينة. يوجد فلل الجولف دوبلكس و تربلكس للبيع في بيليك. عقارات بيليك قريبة جدا من ملاعب الجولف ومن شاطئ بيليك. غالبا من يشتري هذه العقارات هم من بريطانيا، النرويج، السويد و المانيا. في هذه الأيام يهتم الروس في عقارات الجولف في تركيا للبيع في بيليك وقادرية. ومن المتوقع أن العقارات في تركيا بيليك سوف تشهد في الأعوام المقبلة أرباحا عالية.

تاريخ الجولف في تركيا

في بيليك وقادرية تزداد أعداد ملاعب الجولف. لسبب قربها من مطار أنطاليا الدولي، فمدينتي بيلك وقادرية هي مناطق مختارة من قبل الحكومة التركية وصممت بشكل خاص في سنة 1990 لسياحة الجولف. من المخطط انشاء 22 ملعبا للجولف مع فنادق فاخرة ذات 5 نجوم. هذا المشروع لغرض تطوير الجولف في تركيا ومفصّل لسياح الجولف الأثرياء.

في سنة 2008، تم الاعتراف بتركيا من قبل المجمع الدولي لمنظمي رحلات الجولف على انها "افضل وجهات الجولف في اوروبا". على الرغم من وجود بعض ملاعب الجولف في مناطق كوشاداسي، إسطنبول، دالامان و بودروم، إلا أن الفضل بذلك يعود بيليك.

مع كثرة بطولات الجولف، مثل التي صممت من قبل نيك فالدو و كولن مونتكمري، فان بيلك تصبح مشهورة اكثر للاعبي الجولف الذين يقدرون ملاعبها و ميزة فرص إمكانية بسبب الجو الجميل للمنطقة. ملاعب جولف كاريا في بيلك استضافت الدورة الأوربية لعام 2010. و في 2012 استضافت بيليك بطولة العالم للهواة، والتي تبرهن على ان تركيا هي الوجهة الجديدة النامية لرياضة الجولف في العالم.

عقار للبيع في بيليك، سيريك، أنطالياعقارات للبيع في بيليك

اذا لم تكن لعبة الجولف هوايتكم، يمكنكم الاستمتاع بوقتكم في بيليك. حيث يوجد فيها الكثير من المناطق الجميلة والانشطة الأخرى التي تمكن لكل العائلة الإقامة في أحد المنتجعات بما في ذلك الانيا و التينكوم. عقارات في بيليك محاطة بمناظر خلابة. بيليك مشهورة بشواطئها الرملية الطويلة الذهبية والمياه الصافية الكريستالية بالإضافة إلى وضع الجبال التي تجذب المغامرين و محبي الطبيعة. بيلك هي المكان الممتاز لشراء العقارات في تركيا. عقارات للبيع في بيليك انطاليا أصبحت مرغوبة بكثرة في الوقت الحالي بعد إنشاء الجسر الجديد خلف فندق ماردان بالاس فأصبحت المسافة بين بيليك و انطاليا حوالي 15 دقيقة وأصبحت وسائل النقل كثيرة أيضا.

بيليك غنية بتراثها، كهوفها، شلالاتها ،مواقعها الأثرية القديمة والتزلج. و محبي المغامرة، تزفر بيليك رياضة ركوب الخيل، رياضة الإبحار في المياه الصعبة، رياضة الغطس، رياضات الماء المختلفة، رحلات السفاري في سيارات الجيب، وغيرها. لذلك تجد أن أغلب الناس تفضل دائما شراء منازل للبيع في تركيا بيليك لكونها مقصد السياحة والعطلات.

في مركز مدينة بيليك يقع الجامع مقابل التمثال والشلال فاتحا الطريق إلى شوارع التسوق المتنوعة. تلعب بيلك دورا مهما في صناعة السياحة التركية وتتمتع بقدر كبير من الاستثمارات من قبل وزارة السياحة التركية. بدأت البلد بتخطي مدنية الجارف البرتغالية من حيث عدد سياح الجولف في السنة. لاعبي الجولف وغير اللاعبين على السواء يدركون أن شراء عقار في بيليك مفيد للاستثمار والعطلات. يمكنكم تصفح فلل الجولف في بيليك، شقق في بيليك و منازل للبيع في بيليك لمزيد من المعلومات. يمكنكم التحقق من أسعار العقارات في بيليك أيضا. ويمكنكم زيارة موقعنا لمشاهدة جميع العقارات للبيع في بيليك.

عوائد الإيجار مرتفعة في بيليك

المناخ في بيليك معتدل في فصل الشتاء فبينما كل ملاعب الجولف في أوروبا تحت الثلوج فان الشمس مشرقة شتاء في بيلك. لذا يعتبر فصل الشتاء موسم ممارسة رياضة الجولف في بيلك، تركيا. ان عوائد الإيجار في بيلك مرتفعة في الشتاء. لهذا السبب ان شراء عقار في بيلك يكون فرصة جيدة للاستثمار. تكون عائدات الإيجارات الخاصة في عقارات للبيع بيليك مرتفعة في بيليك. ليس من الصعب إيجاد مستأجر في الصيف ومن السهل تأجيرها لممارسي رياضة الجولف في الشتاء. يوجد العديد من العقارات في أنطاليا، العقارات في تركيا بيليك وقادرية بعوائد إيجار مضمونة.

مدينة :
أنطاليا
منطقة :
سيريك
حي :
بيليك
مسح الكل

عروض مميزة

شقة دوبلكس واسعة في موقع جيد في أنطاليا بيليك
سيريك - أنطاليا
3+12
تم بناء الشقة للبيع على مساحة 1524 متر مربع، وهي عبارة عن مجمع يتكون من 3 أبنية و 18 شقة.
Verified Price162.600 USD
شقة دوبلكس قريبة من ملاعب الجولف في بيليك أنطاليا
سيريك - أنطاليا
4+12
شقة دوبلكس فاخرة تقع في بيليك، أنطاليا. تقع الشقة المعروضة للبيع في بيليك وتتميز بهندستها المعمارية عالية الجودة بالقرب من ملاعب الجولف والمرافق الاجتماعية واليومية.
Verified Price170.800 USD

شراء أي عقار في ترکیه بالبيتكوين

لماذا لا تزور الصفحة لمعرفة كل التفاصيل؟

تابع القراءة

 
فيلا تربلكس فاخرة بالقرب من ملاعب الجولف في بيليك
سيريك - أنطاليا
4+13
فيلا تربلكس للبيع في بيليك. تجمع الفيلا الفاخرة بين التصميم الحديث وأسلوب الحياة الهادئ في مركز للعطلات. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا في بيليك، فهذه فرصة لا تفوت!
Verified Priceمن412.300 USD
فلل فاخرة مع مسابح خاصة بالقرب من مركز بيليك
سيريك - أنطاليا
3+1, 5+13, 5
فلل للبيع تقع في بيليك بالقرب من المركز وملاعب الجولف. تتميز الفيلات بهندسة معمارية حديثة ومواد ذات جودة عالية، ومسبح خاص وحديقة وهي مناسبة للعيش بالخصوصية.
Verified Price406.400 USD

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول العقارات أعلاه،

يمكنك العثور على صور ومقاطع فيديو ومعلومات ترويجية مفصلة على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

قم بمتابعتنا على الانستجرام

 
بيت ثلاثي مع حديقة خاصة ومسبح في بيليك
سيريك - أنطاليا
4+12
يقع البيت الثلاثي في منطقة عطلات راقية في البحر الأبيض المتوسط: بيليك، قادرية. تسمح لك قادرية بالاستمتاع بالمناخ المشمس وأسلوب الحياة الهادئ.
Verified Priceمن268.000 USD
فلل حجرية منفصلة بتصميم عصري مع مسبح في بيليك
سيريك - أنطاليا
3+13
تم تصميم الفلل المنفصلة بحجر ليمرا والزجاج الذي يدمج الطراز المعاصر مع مفهوم المنزل الحجري التقليدي على طراز البحر الأبيض المتوسط.
Verified Price323.900 USD

هل ترغب في الحصول على معلومات حول العروض أو معرفة المزيد حول عروضنا أو معرفة المزيد من النصائح حول شراء العقارات؟

تابعنا على الفايس بوك!

 
  • أنطاليا لاراأنطاليا لارا
    أنطاليا لاراÇağlayan Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı, Şenel Apartmanı, No:5, Daire:3, 07235, Muratpaşa Çağlayan Mah. Barınaklar Bulvarı 5/3, 07235
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    خريطة جوجل

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..
CITY :
ANTALYA
DISTRICT :
SERIK
NEIGHBORHOOD :
BELEK
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Hot Offers (1)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (2)
  • Cheap (3)
  • Citizenship Approved (1)
  • Contemporary (18)
  • Discounted (1)
  • Golf (5)
  • Investment (14)
  • Luxury (13)
  • New Build (12)
  • Ready to Move (23)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (0)
  • Resale (4)
  • Sea View (0)
  • Suitable for Local Customers (21)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (15)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (1)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Property for Sale in Belek, Serik, Antalya

Showing Results: 21
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Antalya Lara Office

Belek and Kadriye, Capital Towns of Golf in Turkey

Belek is situated within the lovely province of Antalya and is the primary golf resort of Turkey. The total population of Belek differs from 10,000 and 75,000 depending upon the high and low seasons, respectively. The warm climate and closeness to Antalya province make Belek a perfect year-round golfing destination. Kadriye is the neighboring town of Belek. The distance between Kadriye and Belek is about 4 kilometers.

When we write "golf courses in Belek" or "hotels in Belek", it is counted also the hotels and golf courses of Kadriye, too.

Belek is among the centers of the tourism industry of Turkey. There are more than 30 five-star and four-star hotels, 16 golf courses, and several other entertainments, services, and accommodation facilities. Belek Municipality allows low-rise buildings in the city center. There are golf villas and golf apartments for sale on 2 or 3 floors high. Properties are very close to golf courses and the beach of Belek. Most property buyers are from United Kingdom, Norway, Sweden, and Germany. Nowadays Russians interest also golf properties for sale in Belek and Kadriye.

History of Golf in Turkey

Belek and Kadriye are increasing Turkish golf centers. Liking the benefit of a short distance from the Antalya International Airport, Belek and Kadriye towns are "Selected Region" by the Turkish Government that has been specially designed for golf tourism in the 1990s. It is planned to establish 22 golf courses with just 5-star luxury golf hotels. This project was aiming to develop golf in Turkey and tailor-made golf tourism for rich tourists.

In 2008, Turkey was recognized by IAGTO (International Association of Golf Tour Operators) as the "Best Golf Destination Europe". Although there are also a few golf courses in Kusadasi, Istanbul, Dalaman, and Bodrum, the award was mostly given thanks to Belek.

With the abundance of championship golf courses, such as those that are designed by Nick Faldo and Colin Montgomerie, Belek is increasingly becoming common to golfers who have high regard for its courses and benefit from the all-year-round playing chances within the fine weather of the area. Belek's Carya Golf Club was the host of the 2010 European Challenge Tour. In 2012, Belek will host the World Amateur Golf Championship, which only proves that Turkey is a new developing golfing destination in the world.

Properties for Sale in BelekProperty for Sale in Belek, Serik, Antalya

If golf isn't your hobby, then you shouldn't be disappointed as Belek has lots of other beautiful places and interests in order for the whole family to stay in other resorts, including in Alanya and Altinkum. Real estate in Belek is bounded by stunning surroundings. Belek is also famous for its golden, long sandy beaches that feature crystal clear waters, as well as a set of mountains, which will attract both adventurers and nature lovers. If you want to have a holiday in your own home in this fabulous holiday village, you can look at the apartment for sale in Belek and villas for sale in Belek. Belek is the perfect place to buy real estate in Turkey.

Belek is rich in culture, caverns, waterfalls, ancient cities, and skiing. For those people who are extremely adventurous, Belek also provides horse riding, white water rafting, scuba diving, water sports, jeep safaris, and a lot more.

In Belek city center, its mosque is located next to statues and a waterfall showing the way to a wide-ranging shopping in Belek's boulevards. Belek plays an important role in the general tourism plans of Turkey, which already have been enjoyed a considerable amount of investment by the Turkish Tourism Ministry. The country is starting to surpass Algarve for the quantities of golfing tourists per annum. Non-golfers and golfers alike are realizing the possibility that property in Belek for sale provides for both investment and holidays.

Rental Income Return is High in Belek

The climate of Belek is mild in the wintertime. All golf courses in Europe are under snow when the sun is shining in Belek in wintertime. Winter is the high season of Golf in Belek, Turkey. The rental income availability of Belek is very high in the wintertime. That is why property for sale in Belek is a good property investment opportunity. Rental income is very high in Belek. It is not difficult to find tenants in the summertime. It is easy to rent for golfers in wintertime in Belek, too. There are properties for sale in Belek and Kadriye with a rental income guarantee.

CITY :
ANTALYA
DISTRICT :
SERIK
NEIGHBORHOOD :
BELEK
CLEAR ALL

HOT OFFERS

Well-Located Duplex Apartment with Spacious Interiors in Belek
SERIK - ANTALYA
4+12
The apartment for sale in Belek is located in a modernly designed boutique complex. There is a large garden, swimming pool, parking spaces, and security cameras in the complex.
Verified Price149.500 EUR
Luxury Apartment Close to Golf Courses in Belek
SERIK - ANTALYA
3+12
Duplex apartment for sale in Belek attracts attention with its quality features. The modern apartment is close to golf courses and social amenities.
Verified Price178.000 EUR
Well-Located Apartment in Belek in a Secure Complex
SERIK - ANTALYA
2+12
The apartment is situated in the outstanding golf center of Antalya: Belek. The apartment in a complex with a communal pool will be delivered with the white goods.
Verified Price92.000 EUR
Triplex House Close to Social Amenities in Antalya Belek
SERIK - ANTALYA
3+12
The triplex house for sale in Belek Antalya is within walking distance of many daily and social amenities. The house in a secure complex with a pool offers a peaceful and tranquil family life.
Verified Price74.500 EUR
Well Located Spacious Duplex Apartment in Antalya Belek
SERIK - ANTALYA
3+12
Built on a 1524 sqm land area, the apartment for sale is in a complex that consists of 3 blocks and 18 apartments.
Verified Price138.000 EUR
Duplex Apartment Close to Golf Courses in Belek Antalya
SERIK - ANTALYA
4+12
Luxe duplex apartment is located in Belek, Antalya. The apartment for sale in Belek that draws attention with its high-quality architecture is close to golf courses, social and daily amenities.
Verified Price145.000 EUR
Luxurious Apartments Close to Golf Courses in Belek
SERIK - ANTALYA
1+11
The modern designed apartments in Belek for sale are within easy reach to golf courses and many amenities in a complex with a pool.
Verified Price55.600 EUR
Luxurious Triplex Villa Close to The Golf Courses in Belek
SERIK - ANTALYA
4+13
Triplex villa for sale is located in Belek. The luxurious villa combines modern design and a calm lifestyle in a holiday center. If you want to buy a villa in Belek, this is an unmissable chance!
350.000 EUR 310.000 EUR
  • Antalya LaraAntalya Lara
    Antalya LaraÇağlayan Mahallesi, Barınaklar Bulvarı, Şenel Apartmanı, No:5, Daire:3, 07235, Muratpaşa, Antalya/Turkey
    +90 242 324 54 94info@tekce.com
    Google Map