مدينة:
اسطنبول
النوع:
أرض
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (186)
  • عروض مميزة (10)
  • استثمارية (262)
  • بإطلالة البحر (122)
  • بالتقسيط (156)
  • بتخفيض (14)
  • بضمان الإيجار (13)
  • جاهزة للسكن (308)
  • جديدة البناء (331)
  • جولف (5)
  • رخيصة (41)
  • على شاطئ البحر (3)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (49)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (308)
  • فخمة (219)
  • معادة البيع (64)
  • معاصرة (273)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (321)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

أرض للبيع في اسطنبول | قطع الأراضي في اسطنبول

أنطاليا هومز® تقدم أراضي للبيع في اسطنبول، تركيا. أعثر على أراضي سكنية أو تجارية أو زراعية للبيع في اسطنبول، تركيا.

أرض للبيع في اسطنبول | قطع أراضي في اسطنبول


اسطنبول باعتبارها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في تركيا، توفر العديد من مصادر البلاد الاقتصادية و الثقافية و التاريخية والصناعية و التجارية و السياحية والتكنولوجيا و الفن. وفقًا للعديد من الحفريات الأثرية، يعود تاريخ اسطنبول إلى 8500عام، و قد عاشت فيها حضارات روما و بيزنطة و الحضارة العثمانية. من الممكن رؤية أمثلة على الكثير من الهندسة المعمارية التاريخية: المعابد و المباني الرسمية و القصور و الحمامات و النصب. تحيط بها البحار من ثلاث جهات، و تربط أوروبا بآسيا، و تلعب اسطنبول دورًا مهمًا كمركز تجاري ومحور للنقل. ليس من المستغرب أن يكون سوق الاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول مليئًا بالنشاط. كل يوم، يتم إجراء مئات الصفقات العقارية و سندات الملكية من قبل كل من المشترين المحليين والأجانب. إذا قررت شراء منزل في اسطنبول والعيش هنا، فيمكنك التأكد من أنك ستكون على اتصال عالميًا.

يمكن لمشتري ومستثمري العقارات الأجانب من جميع أنحاء العالم شراء عقارات في تركيا. تركيا هي أرض الفرص للمستثمرين بموقعها الجغرافي وشروطها. تقدم اسطنبول على وجه الخصوص إمكانات استثمارية عالية للمشترين لكونها مربحة على المدى القصير، و الوصول إلى قوة عاملة مؤهلة، وقطاع عقاري متنامٍ. هناك أيضًا خيارات لكل ميزانية! خطط السداد السهلة، ضرائب العقارات السنوية و نفقات المرافق المنخفضة، الأسعار المعقولة يمكن أن يكون سببا قويا لشراء شقق للبيع في اسطنبول. إذا كنت تبحث عن الفخامة، فإن مناطق ترابية و تقسيم و بيوغلو و شيشلي و نيشانطاشي و جيهانكير و بيشكتاش ستكون مناسبة لك. من ناحية أخرى، يمكن للفيلات المطلة على مضيق البوسفور، و المعروفة أيضًا باسم "yali" أن تروق لك إذا كنت تريد مشاهد خلابة في مناطق كانديللي و بيلاربيي و بيبك و ينيكوي و فانيكوي و قانليجه.

أنواع الأراضي للبيع في اسطنبول

أرض تجارية: تمامًا مثل الأمس، يبدو غد المدينة واعدًا للغاية، لتقييم أموالك و شراء أرض في اسطنبول. يمكن أن تمنحك الأراضي التجارية الفرصة لبناء عقار وبدء عمل تجاري. يقع على الطرق السريعة الرئيسية وطرق النقل، وهو مكان رائع للاستثمار في العقارات التجارية للبيع في اسطنبول لإنشاء المحلات التجارية والمطاعم والفنادق والمكاتب.

الأراضي السكنية: يمكن للمشترين بناء منشآتهم الخاصة كاستثمار مربح. من الممكن بناء فيلات ومباني سكنية ومجمعات سكنية على أراض سكنية. تشتهر اسطنبول بالمشاريع السكنية الجديدة. من حمامات السباحة ومسارات المشي إلى مراكز السبا ونظام الأمن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، في المباني الجديدة ذات التصميم الحديث، سيرغب المشترون في الحصول على مرافق مجمع فاخر. التخطيط الحضري الذكي والإنتاج في ظل التكنولوجيا الشاملة ومشاريع التحول الحضري تحظى بشعبية كبيرة فيالمدينة. لشراء أرض والاستثمار في مبنى سكني، الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك فعله هو تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت و العثور على أرض بها تصريح تقسيم المناطق.

الأرض الزراعية: تركيا بشكل عام، تعمل منذ سنوات عديدة في مجال الزراعة وتربية الحيوانات. تعتبر الأراضي الخصبة و المناخ مناسبة جدًا لزراعة العديد من النباتات في تركيا. يمكن مثل القمح وعباد الشمس و الذرة و السمندر السكري و الأرز و الزيتون و كروم العنب أمثلة بارزة على المنتجات في إسطنبول. كما تستخدم التقنيات الزراعية الحديثة في الأراضي الزراعية في منطقة مرمرة. يتم تنفيذ الأساليب الزراعية الحديثة التي تهدف إلى الاستدامة وسلامة الغذاء بسهولة أكبر بفضل التكنولوجيا المتطورة للغاية. بينما تعتبر تركيا مكانًا لقضاء العطلات، يمكن أن تكون هذه الأراضي المبهرة أيضًا نقطة البداية لحياتك المهنية أو استثمارك الجديد.

لماذا يجب علي شراء ارض للبيع في اسطنبول؟

الاستثمار في الأراضي ذات المشاريع المتميزة مربح للغاية، مع إمكانية بناء مجمعات سكنية عليها لاحقًا، ثم بيعها بأسعار مضاعفة. يعتبر العائد المربح على الأراضي في تركيا أحد الخيارات الذكية في قطاع العقارات. تلعب المشاريع ذات الميزانية المرتفعة دورًا مهمًا في زيادة قيمة العقارات في المدينة. كما سيوفر لك شراء الأراضي مزايا خاصة للمستثمرين تقدمها الحكومة التركية، و كذلك الحصول على تصريح الإقامة والجنسية التركية. كل هذه الأسباب يمكن أن ترشدك إلى القيام باستثمار مفيد في العقارات في اسطنبول. اتصل بنا اليوم لمزيد من المعلومات.

أرض للبيع في اسطنبول | قطع الأراضي في اسطنبول
عرض نتائج البحث: 2
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
اسطنبول
النوع:
أرض
مسح الكل
اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

CITY:
ISTANBUL
TYPE:
LAND
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (179)
  • Hot Offers (9)
  • Beach Front (6)
  • Buy in Installments (142)
  • Cheap (30)
  • Citizenship Approved (269)
  • Contemporary (208)
  • Discounted (11)
  • Golf (5)
  • Investment (199)
  • Luxury (176)
  • New Build (250)
  • Ready to Move (247)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (9)
  • Resale (55)
  • Sea View (110)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (254)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (47)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Land for Sale in Istanbul | Plots in Istanbul

Antalya Homes ® offers lands for sale in Istanbul, Turkey. Find residential, commercial, or agricultural lands for sale in Istanbul, Turkey.

Land for Sale in Istanbul | Plots in Istanbul

Istanbul as the most populated city in Turkey, provides many sources of the country, like economy, culture, history, industry, commerce, tourism, technology, and art. According to the many archeological excavations, Istanbul’s history dates back 8500 years, having served to Rome, Byzantine, and Ottoman Empire. It’s possible to see examples of much historical architecture: temples, official buildings, palaces, baths, and hippodromes. Surrounded by seas on three sides, connecting Europe to Asia, İstanbul plays an important role as a trade center and transportation hub. It is no surprise that the Istanbul real estate investment market is full of activity. Every day, hundreds of deals take place and title deeds are handled both by local and foreign buyers. If you decide to buy a house in Istanbul and live here, you can be sure that you will globally be connected.

Foreign real estate buyers and investors from all over the world can buy real estate in Turkey. Turkey is a land of opportunities for investors with geographical location and conditions. Especially Istanbul offers high investment potential for buyers for its being profitable in the short term, access to a qualified workforce, growing real estate sector. There are also options for every budget! Easy payment plans, low annual property taxes, utility expenses, affordable prices can be your reasons to buy Istanbul apartments for sale. If you are searching for luxury, Tarabya, Taksim, Beyoglu, Sisli, Nisantasi, Cihangir, and Besiktas will be suitable for you. On the other hand, villas with Bosphorus views, also known as “yali” can appeal to you if you want breathtaking scenes in Kandilli, Beylerbeyi, Bebek, Yenikoy, Vanikoy, and Kanlica districts.

Types of lands for sale in Istanbul

Commercial land: Just like yesterday, the city’s tomorrow looks very promising, to evaluate your money and buy land in Istanbul. Commercial lands can give you the opportunity to build a property and start a business. Located on the main highways and transportation routes, it’s a great place to make an investment in commercial property for sale in Istanbul to establish shops, restaurants, hotels, offices.

Residential land: Buyers can build their own constructions as a profitable investment. It’s possible to build villas, apartment buildings, residential complexes on residential lands. Istanbul is popular with new residential projects. From swimming pools, walking trails to SPA centers and 24/7 security system, in modernly designed brand new buildings buyers will like to have luxury complex facilities. Smart urban planning, production with the light of mass technology, and urban transformation projects are very popular among the city. To buy land and invest in a residential building, the only thing you have to do is to browse our website among rich listings and find land that has a zoning permit.

Agricultural land: Turkey in general, has been serving for many years in terms of cultivation and animal husbandry. Fertile lands, climate, and vegetation are very suitable for farming in Turkey. Wheat, sunflower, corn, sugar beads, rice, olives, and vineyards can be notable examples of products in Istanbul. Modern agricultural technologies in farmlands are also used in Marmara Region. Modern agricultural methods aiming at sustainability and food safety are implemented more easily thanks to highly developed technology. While you consider Turkey a vacation spot, these dazzling lands can also be the starting point of your new life or investment.

Why should I buy land for sale in Istanbul?

The investment in land with advantageously located projects is very profitable for investors, with the possibility of building residential complexes on them later, then sell them at doubled prices. The profitable return on land in Turkey is one of the smart options in the real estate sector. High-budget projects are playing an important role to increase the value of the real estate in the city. Also buying land will provide you to get special advantages for investors provided by the Turkish government, as well as getting a residence permit and Turkish citizenship. All these reasons can guide you to make an advantageous investment in real estate in Istanbul. Call us today for more information.

Land for Sale in Istanbul | Plots in Istanbul
Showing Results: 2
  • List
  • Visit Istanbul Office(s)
CITY:
ISTANBUL
TYPE:
LAND
CLEAR ALL
  • Istanbul CevizlibağIstanbul Cevizlibağ
    Istanbul CevizlibağMaltepe Mahallesi Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sokak no:2 Avrupa Ofis Blok ofis: 12, 34010, Cevizlibağ, Zeytinburnu, Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul GöztepeIstanbul Göztepe
    Istanbul GöztepeMerdivenköy Mahallesi Nur Sokak no: 1A, Business Istanbul A Blok 410, 34732, Göztepe, Kadıköy, Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.