مدينة:
بورصة
النوع:
أرض
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار


مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)



سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • فيديو (140)
  • عروض مميزة (0)
  • استثمارية (0)
  • بإطلالة البحر (0)
  • بالتقسيط (0)
  • بتخفيض (0)
  • بضمان الإيجار (0)
  • جاهزة للسكن (0)
  • جديدة البناء (0)
  • جولف (0)
  • رخيصة (0)
  • على شاطئ البحر (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (0)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (0)
  • فخمة (0)
  • معادة البيع (0)
  • معاصرة (0)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (0)

المساحة (m²)
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

أرض للبيع في بورصة | قطع الأراضي في بورصة

أنطاليا هومز® تقدم أراضي للبيع في بورصة، تركيا. البحث عن أراضي سكنية أو زراعية أو استثمارية للبيع في بورصة.

ارض للبيع في بورصة | قطع أراض في بورصة

بورصة في منطقة مرمرة هي رابع مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في تركيا. استقر الإغريق والرومان والبيزنطيون في المدينة قبل العثمانيين. مؤسس الدولة العثمانية عثمان الأول جعل من بورصة العاصمة الأولى للإمبراطورية. خلال هذه الفترة ، كانت بورصة مصدرًا لمنتجات الحرير مما جعل المدينة مركزًا تجاريًا لطريق الحرير. في وقت لاحق، أدى نمو الاقتصاد والسكان إلى أن تصبح بورصة واحدة من المراكز الصناعية. تحتوي بورصة أيضًا على أنشطة زراعية إلى جانب التصنيع الثقيل. يتم إنتاج علامات تجارية مشهورة جدًا للسيارات وقطع غيار السيارات في المدينة، تمامًا مثل المنسوجات والمنتجات الغذائية. هذا هو السبب في أن الاستثمار في قطع أراضي للبيع في بورصة سيكون خيارًا مفيدًا.

على غرار الأجزاء الأخرى من تركيا، تتم السياحة في بورصة أيضًا. يخدم جبل أولوداغ الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 2543 مترًا زواره بالرياضات الشتوية والمتنزهات الوطنية ومنظمات الرحلات. للوصول إلى أولوداغ، يمكنك استخدام Bursa Uludağ Gondola. من ناحية أخرى، بالنسبة للنقل العام بين المدن، يوجد في بورصة مترو و ترام وحافلات. يوجد مطار بورصة ينيشهير للرحلات الجوية في تركيا، ولكن بالنسبة للرحلات الدولية، من الممكن استخدام مطار صبيحة كوكتشن الدولي. تتكون بورصة من العديد من الأماكن التاريخية التي تنتمي إلى العمارة العثمانية والسلجوقية. المكان الرئيسي لتمثيل هذا التاريخ هو أولو كامي (المسجد الكبير). تشتهر بتصميمها الفريد والخط الزخرفي والنافذة العلوية لتنوير الداخل.

لماذا يجب أن أستثمر في أرض للبيع في بورصة، تركيا؟

يأتي العديد من المستثمرين الأجانب إلى هذه المدينة بسبب طبيعتها وأجواءها ومعيشتهم المنخفضة التكلفة، وهذا الطلب يجعل بورصة واحدة من المناطق سريعة التطور في تركيا، فضلاً عن زيادة تطوير العقارات. من الممكن العثور على أي نوع من العقارات في بورصة. إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في مجمع حديث التصميم والاستمتاع بمرافقه الغنية، فإن شقق للبيع في بورصة في انتظارك، خاصة في حي نيلوفر الأكبر.

الأراضي مهمة للأشخاص الذين لديهم خطط استثمار طويلة الأجل. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء أرض في بورصة تركيا، هناك بعض النقاط التي يجب مراعاتها. أولاً، لبناء مبنى على أرض معينة، ستحتاج إلى تصريح تقسيم المناطق. هناك بعض أنواع الأراضي التي تتطلب تصريح تقسيم مثل الأراضي السكنية والأراضي التجارية والأراضي الصناعية والأراضي السياحية. ثانيًا، يجب أن تكون الأرض التجارية في موقع مركزي حتى يتمكن الأشخاص من الوصول إلى الممتلكات الخاصة بك بسهولة بالغة. إذا قمت بشراء واحدة من هذه الأراضي، يمكنك تنمية عملك من خلال عقار تجاري في بورصة. إذا قلت إنك لا تريد ممارسة الأعمال التجارية، فلا بأس بذلك! يمكنك فقط شراء فلل للبيع في بورصة والاستمتاع بالحياة وسط الطبيعة.

مناسبة لكل ميزانية وخيار، أرض للبيع في بورصة لديها ما يناسب الجميع. نظرًا لموقع تركيا الفريد بين أوروبا وآسيا وتربة خصبة ومصادر مياه وافرة فمن السهل زراعة العديد من أنواع الفاكهة والخضروات وما إلى ذلك. هذا هو السبب في أن الأراضي الزراعية المعروضة للبيع في بورصة هي واحدة من أنواع العقارات المرغوبة. كما تبنت الحكومة التركية نظامًا لتشجيع الاستثمار، خاصة لزيادة استخدام مساحات شاسعة من خلال تزويدهم بالعديد من الحوافز. شراء مزارع للبيع في بورصة تركيا، لزراعة الخضروات والفواكه والبقوليات والمحاصيل الزيتية والمحاصيل الصناعية والنباتات الطبية والعطرية والاستمتاع باستثمار مربح.

أرض للبيع في بورصة | قطع الأراضي في بورصة
عرض نتائج البحث: 0
  • القائمة
  • قم بزيارة مكاتبنا
مدينة:
بورصة
النوع:
أرض
مسح الكل

نأسف، لم نتمكن من العثور على عقار للبيع يطابق بحثك.
نوصي بما يلي:

- تحقق من صحة عوامل تصفية البحث.
- قم بتعديل معلمات البحث وحاول مرة أخرى.
- احفظ البحث حتى نتمكن من إخبارك بمجرد توفر عقار مطابق.

الصفحة التي تبحث عنها غير موجودة؟ ربما تم حذفها. يرجى الاتصال بخبرائنا للحصول على المعلومات!
إرسال

اتصل الان
+902423245494
الجوال
+905322124590
واتسابابحث عن عقارإحجز موعدتواصل معنا
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..
CITY :
BURSA
TYPE :
LAND
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE

SIZE

BATHROOMS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Hot Offers (1)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (9)
  • Cheap (18)
  • Citizenship Approved (14)
  • Contemporary (33)
  • Discounted (2)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (26)
  • Luxury (20)
  • New Build (33)
  • Ready to Move (32)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (2)
  • Resale (4)
  • Sea View (6)
  • Suitable for Local Customers (36)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (36)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (5)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Land for Sale in Bursa | Plots in Bursa

Showing Results: 0
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Bursa Office(s)

Antalya Homes ® offers lands for sale in Bursa, Turkey. Find residential, agricultural, or investment lands for sale in Bursa.

Land for Sale in Bursa | Plots in Bursa

Bursa in the Marmara Region is the 4th most populous city of Turkey. Greeks, Romans, Byzantines were settled in the city before Ottomans. The founder of the Ottoman Empire, Osman I made Bursa the first capital of the imperial. During this period Bursa was a source of silk products which made the city a trade center of the Silk Road. Later then, the growth of the economy and population led Bursa to become one of the industrial centers. Bursa also contains agricultural activities besides heavy industrialization.Very famous brands of the vehicle and automotive parts are produced in the city, just like textile and food products. That is why investing in plots for sale in Bursa will be an advantageous choice.

Similar to the other parts of Turkey, tourism takes place in Bursa as well. Mount Uludağ with an elevation of 2,543 m serves its visitors with winter sports, national parks, and trekking organizations. To reach Uludağ, you can use Bursa Uludağ Gondola. On the other hand, for intercity public transport Bursa has a metro (Bursaray), trams, and buses. There is Bursa Yenişehir Airport for flights in Turkey, but for international flights, it’s possible to use Sabiha Gökçen International Airport. Bursa consists of many historical places belonging to Ottoman and Seljuk architecture. The main place to represent such history is Ulu Cami (Grand Mosque). It’s known for its unique design, decorative calligraphy, and skylight to enlighten the interior.

Why should I invest in land for sale in Bursa, Turkey?

Many of the foreign investors come to this city for its nature, atmosphere, and low-cost living, such demand makes Bursa one of the fastly developing areas in Turkey, as well as the increase of the development of properties. It’s possible to find any type of real estate in Bursa. If you want to live in a modernly designed complex and enjoy its rich facilities, flats for sale in Bursa are waiting for you, especially in the biggest district, Nilüfer.

Lands are important for people having long-term investment plans. When it comes to buy a land in Bursa Turkey, there are some points to keep in my mind. Firstly, to construct a building on certain land, you will need a zoning permit. There are some types of lands requiring zoning permission such as residential lands, commercial lands, industrial lands, tourism lands. Second, commercial land must be centrally located so people can reach your property very easily. If you buy one of these lands you can grow your business with a commercial property in Bursa. If you say that you don’t want to make business, that’s alright! You can just buy villas for sale in Bursa and enjoy life in the middle of nature.

Suitable for every budget and option, land for sale in Bursa has something for everyone. Due to the unique location of Turkey, in between Europe and Asia, fertile soil, and generous water sources, it’s easy to cultivate many types of fruits, vegetables, and so on. That is why farmland for sale in Bursa is one of the sought-after real estate types. The Turkish government also adopted a system to encourage investment, especially to increase the usage of vast areas by supplying them with many incentives. Purchase farms for sale in Bursa Turkey, to grow vegetables, fruits, legumes, oil crops, industrial crops, medicinal, aromatic plants, and enjoy making a profitable investment.

CITY :
BURSA
TYPE :
LAND
CLEAR ALL

Sorry, we couldn't find a property for sale matching your search.

We recommend the following:

• Check your search filters are correct.
• Modify your search parameters and try again.
• Save search so we can let you know as soon as a matching property becomes available.

 
  • BursaBursa
    BursaKonak Mahallesi, Lefkoşe Caddesi, Artı Ofis No:10, Kat:2, Daire:15, 16110, Nilüfer Bursa/Turkey
    +90 224 452 22 44info@tekce.com
    Google Map