VILLE :
ISTANBUL
TYPE :
COMMERCIAL
TOUT EFFACER
CHERCHER

LOCALISATIONS

TYPE IMMOBILIER

CHAMBRES
PLUS

ÉCHELLE DES PRIX (EUR)

SUPERFICIE (m²)

SALLES DE BAINS
PLUS

VERSEMENTS
PLUS

ANNÉE D'ACHÈVEMENT

ÉTIQUETTES
  • Video (162)
  • Bonnes Affaires (25)
  • À Distance de Marche de la Plage (34)
  • À Distance de Marche des Commodités (212)
  • Acheter Avec Versements (109)
  • Adapté aux Clients Locaux (146)
  • Bord de Plage (7)
  • Citoyenneté Approuvée (245)
  • Contemporain (160)
  • En Réduction (7)
  • Garantie Locative (14)
  • Golf (1)
  • Investissement (145)
  • Luxe (142)
  • Nouvelle Construction (199)
  • Pas Cher (25)
  • Prêt à Emménager (238)
  • Revente (40)
  • Vue Mer (105)

ÉTAGES
SUPERFICIE TERRAIN (m²)
INTÉRIEUR
EXTÉRIEUR
LOCALISATION
CHAUFFAGE
ORIENTATION
VOIR LES RÉSULTATS
TOUT EFFACER

Immobilier Commercial à Vendre à Istanbul

Afficher les Résultats: 46
  • Liste
  • Aperçu
  • Visitez Notre Istanbul Bureau

Affaires et Commerce à Istanbul à Travers l'Histoire

Avant sa fondation par l'empereur Constantin le Grand, la ville était connue comme «Nova Roma» qui allait remplacer la glorieuse Rome. L'empereur a planifié et conçu les routes, les lieux publics, même les colonies et les résidents selon le style de la classe aristocratique à Rome. La nouvelle capitale de l'Empire Romain allait être une mégapole cosmopolite, un important centre d'attraction touristique avec ses beautés et un centre de production avec son large éventail de commodités et d'opportunités. En 330, la ville de Constantinople a été fondée et est restée une colonie métropolitaine jusqu'à aujourd'hui.

La texture urbaine multiculturelle de la ville est l'une des principales raisons pour laquelle l'Istanbul que nous connaissons aujourd'hui est développée de cette façon. L'autre raison distinctive est sa situation avantageuse en tant qu'intersection des continents d'Europe et d'Asie et l'existence du Bosphore. Alors que la ville était sous le commandement des empires romain et ottoman, la population est restée multinationale. En raison de la politique de tolérance, les étrangers du monde entier étaient les bienvenus dans la capitale de Constantin le Grand et de Soliman le Magnifique. Les étrangers et les voyageurs ont été autorisés à établir de nouvelles entreprises, à exercer un commerce et à construire leurs résidences dans la ville pour maintenir l'économie et les actions commerciales en vie. Cette politique est restée la même après la chute de l'Empire Ottoman. Au début de la période républicaine, de nombreux entrepreneurs locaux et étrangers ont été soutenus par le gouvernement lui-même pour augmenter la productivité et la production en Anatolie. Même si la capitale de la Turquie a été déclarée Ankara en 1923, les principales actions industrielles et commerciales se sont concentrées sur Istanbul pour maintenir l'ordre dans le domaine du commerce. Son emplacement stratégique sur les routes commerciales terrestres et maritimes d'Istanbul fait de la ville un carrefour important. Depuis sa fondation, Istanbul est toujours un ancien centre industriel et un centre d'affaires prééminent en Turquie.

Investir Dans Un Immobilier Commercial et Créer une Nouvelle Entreprise à Istanbul

L'un des avantages importants de l'établissement d'une entreprise en Turquie est que le PIB du pays est bien supérieur à celui de ses voisins. Pour l'année 2020, le PIB de la Turquie est déterminé à 718,54 milliards USD, celui de la Grèce à 189,26 milliards USD, celui de la Bulgarie à 68,56 milliards USD et celui de l'Azerbaïdjan à 42,61 milliards USD. LE PIB d'Istanbul seulement est déterminé à 349 milliards USD. De nombreux secteurs d'activité en Turquie ont été positivement affectés par les développements technologiques et se sont développés parallèlement aux innovations pendant près de 10 ans. Depuis la généralisation des médias sociaux, les moyens d'accessibilité se sont améliorés et les marques locales ont eu la chance de se faire connaître dans le monde entier. Le fait qu'Istanbul soit le centre des activités d'importation et d'exportation a permis à de nombreuses marques célèbres bien connues d'établir leur siège à Istanbul. La ville fournit la moitié des recettes fiscales du pays lui-même. Lors de l'ouverture du 3ème aéroport d'Istanbul, la population de visiteurs étrangers, d'investisseurs et d'entrepreneurs avait fortement augmenté. La forte population de la classe ouvrière à Istanbul fait de la ville la meilleure option pour créer une nouvelle entreprise ou augmenter les succursales de votre entreprise existante.

Types d’Immobiliers Commerciaux à Istanbul

Avec le boom de l'industrie de la construction, les types d’immobiliers résidentiels pour acheter un appartement à Istanbul ont considérablement augmenté. Au fur et à mesure que la ville s'étend, la plupart des nouvelles constructions de villas à vendre à Istanbul se concentrent sur des quartiers décents et tranquilles. Lorsqu'il s'agit d'acheter un immeuble de bureaux ou un commerce à vendre à Istanbul, il existe plusieurs types d’immobiliers selon le but d'utilisation.

Bureaux: Un large éventail de marques et d'entreprises de renommée mondiale ont concentré leur attention sur le siège social de la Turquie à Istanbul. Ces succursales ont besoin d'un espace de travail pratique et décent pour maintenir la productivité. Surtout pour les travaux de bureau, l'espace de travail des employés doit avoir une atmosphère tranquille et pratique. Il existe de nombreux nouveaux bureaux au design moderne à vendre à Istanbul pour votre entreprise.

• Immobilier Industriel: L'industrie et la production se sont concentrées à Istanbul en raison de l'identité de la ville en tant que centre d'importation et d'exportation. Les immobiliers industriels peuvent être personnalisés en fonction des besoins d'utilisation et d'espace du locataire. Ces immobiliers sont divisés en bâtiments de fabrication lourde, structures d'assemblage légères, entrepôts à des fins d'utilisation.

• Immobiliers Commerciaux: La culture du shopping dans l'industrie de la mode d'Istanbul est un point de rencontre du design et de la culture du contemporain et du traditionnel. De nombreuses marques de créateurs et artistes ont établi leurs succursales à Istanbul. Les immobiliers commerciaux sont spécialement conçus en fonction des besoins des commerces de détail. L'espace et les zones d'utilisation peuvent être personnalisés par le propriétaire dans la zone donnée. Les immobiliers commerciaux tels que les centres commerciaux avec plusieurs magasins offrent d'excellentes opportunités d'investissement avec un potentiel de revenus locatifs.

• Hôtels: L'hébergement est l'un des besoins majeurs à Istanbul. La ville est un haut lieu du tourisme culturel, médical, industriel, rural, religieux, commercial, sportif et écologique. Le tourisme international est l'une des principales sources de revenus à Istanbul. La demande constante de logements crée un secteur d'activité sans fin dans lequel investir avec un profit élevé.

• Magasins et Structures à Usage Spécifique: Si vous souhaitez acheter un magasin à Istanbul, vous pouvez envisager l'éligibilité de l'espace de travail en fonction de votre activité commerciale. Ces immobiliers ont pour la plupart une conception personnalisée et pratique selon un objectif particulier. La personnalisation dépend du propriétaire ou du locataire comme les restaurants, cafés, magasins, points de vente, librairies, etc.

Gardez à l'Esprit Avant d'Acheter Une Entreprise à Vendre à Istanbul

Le Terrain: Pour acheter une entreprise à Istanbul, le large éventail d'options d'investissement peut être déroutant car tous les secteurs d'activité ont leurs avantages et leurs inconvénients. Mais les professions les plus avantageuses pour acheter un immobilier commercial à vendre à Istanbul sont principalement axées sur le commerce, la vente au détail, l'hébergement, la finance et la production.

Emplacement et Accessibilité: L'emplacement joue un rôle majeur dans la croissance de votre entreprise. Selon les qualifications de votre secteur d'activité, il est important de trouver un immobilier commercial à vendre à Istanbul dans un emplacement privilégié. Pour votre commerce de détail, vous voudrez peut-être jeter un œil aux magasins à vendre à Istanbul. Dans n'importe quel quartier, l'emplacement central du côté de la route principale ou d'une place augmentera votre visibilité et attirera plus de clients. Pour un bureau ou un immeuble commercial à vendre à Istanbul, vous voudrez peut-être explorer les immobiliers situés dans des quartiers d'affaires célèbres tels que Levent, Maslak, Sisli, Atasehir, Esenyurt, etc. pour ajouter plus de valeur à votre entreprise.

Gestion du Budget: Pour l'investissement immobilier à Istanbul, le budget peut être considéré comme le facteur le plus important, en particulier pour les entreprises en démarrage. Pas besoin de paniquer; en raison de la variation, il y a pas mal de magasins pas chers à vendre à Istanbul.

Besoins et Éligibilité: Si vous recherchez un immobilier commercial à vendre à Istanbul, vous devez considérer que l’immobilier que vous souhaitez acheter est adapté aux pratiques de votre entreprise et à vos attentes. L'espace et l'environnement doivent être éligibles pour les activités telles que la distribution, la production et le stockage. Pour les bureaux, des espaces de travail séparés élimineront les distractions et augmenteront la productivité de vos employés.

VILLE :
ISTANBUL
TYPE :
COMMERCIAL
TOUT EFFACER
Magasins à Istanbul avec des Intérieurs Spacieux
BARBAROS - ÜSKÜDAR - ISTANBUL
Les magasins à Uskudar sont conçus avec des mezzanines et des unités de stockage. Les magasins Istanbul offrent une valeur d'investissement élevée et un potentiel de revenu locatif.
PRIX DE BASE12.200.000 TLÀ PARTIR DE803.600 EUR
Magasin Investissement sur Rue Principale Animée à Istanbul
OSMANAĞA - KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL
Le magasin est situé à Kadikoy Istanbul. Le magasin à vendre à Istanbul est sur la rue principale. Il est dans l'un des quartiers les plus centraux à Istanbul.
PRIX DE BASE950.000 TL62.600 EUR
Immobilier Commercial Spacieux Près de la Côte à Uskudar
MURAT REIS - ÜSKÜDAR - ISTANBUL
Les magasins de nouvelle construction sont situés près de la municipalité Uskudar à Istanbul Anatolie. Ils offrant une grande opportunité d'investissement résident dans un complexe.
PRIX DE BASE18.600.000 TLÀ PARTIR DE1.225.200 EUR
Magasins Adaptés à Investissement à Istanbul Kartal
ATALAR - KARTAL - ISTANBUL
Les magasins à vendre à Istanbul sont situés dans une zone très fréquentée avec un trafic intense. Ils sont adaptés aux demandes de citoyenneté et offrent un potentiel élevé de revenus locatifs.
PRIX DE BASE1.725.000 TLÀ PARTIR DE113.600 EUR
Magasins Investissement en Complexe Résidentiel à Istanbul
MERKEZ - ÇEKMEKÖY - ISTANBUL
Les magasins spacieux sont situés à Cekmekoy, Istanbul Anatolie. Les magasins résidant dans un complexe résidentiel luxueux situé dans une zone sereine ont potentiel de revenu locatif.
PRIX DE BASE723.000 USDÀ PARTIR DE649.200 EUR
Magasins Prêts dans le District à Sariyer Istanbul
- SARIYER - ISTANBUL
Les magasins prêts sont situés sur la rue principale et offrent de bonnes opportunités de revenus pour les investisseurs qui souhaitent acheter un magasin à Istanbul, dans le district de Sariyer.
PRIX DE BASE8.860.000 TLÀ PARTIR DE583.600 EUR
Bureaux Prêts à Emménager avec Vue sur Ville à Istanbul
- SARIYER - ISTANBUL
Les bureaux prêts à emménager sont situés à Sariyer, Istanbul. Ils offrent une opportunité d'acheter un bureau à Istanbul avec leur emplacement proche des commodités et des plans de paiement.
PRIX DE BASE5.437.000 TL24 Mois versementÀ PARTIR DE358.100 EUR
Hôtel avec 4 Étoiles à Vendre à Sisli Nisantasi
- ŞIŞLI - ISTANBUL
51+0
Hôtel de Nisantasi est équipé des installations telles qu'une salle de conférence, des spas, des saunas, un bain turc et se compose de 51 chambres avec une capacité totale de 102 lits.
PRIX DE BASE23.000.000 USD20.652.000 EUR
  • Istanbul CevizlibagIstanbul Cevizlibag
    Istanbul CevizlibagMaltepe Mahallesi, Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sokak, Cevizlibağ Metrobüs Durağı, Avrupa Ofis, No:2, Daire:12, 34010, Cevizlibağ, Istanbul/Turquie
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul GoztepeIstanbul Goztepe
    Istanbul GoztepeMerdivenköy Mahallesi, Nur Sokak, Business Istanbul A Blok, No:1A/410, 34732, Kadıköy, Istanbul/Turquie
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..
CITY :
ISTANBUL
TYPE :
COMMERCIAL
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE

SIZE

BATHROOMS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Hot Offers (9)
  • Beach Front (8)
  • Buy in Installments (122)
  • Cheap (26)
  • Citizenship Approved (239)
  • Contemporary (134)
  • Discounted (9)
  • Golf (2)
  • Investment (129)
  • Luxury (118)
  • New Build (202)
  • Ready to Move (259)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (15)
  • Resale (40)
  • Sea View (103)
  • Suitable for Local Customers (185)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (200)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (40)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Commercial Property for Sale in Istanbul

Showing Results: 37
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Istanbul Office(s)

Business and Commerce in Istanbul Throughout History

Before its foundation by the emperor Constantine the Great, the city was planned as a “Nova Roma” which was going to be a replacement for glorious Rome itself in all ways. The emperor planned and designed the roads, public places, even settlements, and residents according to the style of the aristocratic class in Rome. The new capital of the Roman Empire was going to be a cosmopolitan megacity, an important tourist attraction center with its beauties, and a productional hub with its wide range of amenities & opportunities. In 330, the city of Constantinople was founded and remained a metropolitan settlement until today. 

The multicultural urban texture of the city is one of the major reasons the Istanbul we know today is developed this way. The other distinctive reason is its advantageous location as an intersection of continents of Europe and Asia and the existence of Bosphorus. While the city was under the command of the Roman and Ottoman Empires, the population remained multinational at all times. Because of the policy of tolerance, foreigners from all around the world were welcome in the capital of Constantine the Great and Suleiman the Magnificent. Foreigners and travelers were allowed to establish new businesses, ply a trade, and build their residences in the city to keep the economy and the commercial actions alive. This policy remained the same way after the fall of the Ottoman Empire. In the early republican period, many of the local and foreign entrepreneurs were supported by the government itself to increase productivity and production in Anatolia. Even though the capital of Turkey was declared Ankara in 1923, the main industrial and commercial actions were focused on Istanbul to maintain order in the field of commerce. Its strategic location of Istanbul land and sea trade routes makes the city an important intersection. Since its foundation, Istanbul is still a prior industrial hub and a preeminent business center in Turkey. 

Investing in a Commercial Property and Establishing a New Business in Istanbul

One of the important advantages of establishing a business in Turkey is that the GDP of the country is quite higher than its neighbors. For the year 2020, the GDP of Turkey is determined as 718.54 billion USD while Greece’s determined as 189.26 billion USD, Bulgaria’s 68.56 billion USD, and Azerbaijan's 42.61 billion USD. THE GDP of Istanbul only is determined as 349 billion USD. Many business lines in Turkey had positively affected by the developments in technology and developed in parallel with the innovations for nearly the last 10 years. Since the widespread of social media, the ways of accessibility have improved and local brands have had a chance the become known worldwide. The fact that Istanbul is the center of import and export activities allowed many of the well-known famous brands to establish their headquarters in Istanbul. The city provides half of the tax revenues of the country itself. Within the opening of the 3rd airport in Istanbul, the population of foreign visitors, investors and entrepreneurs had increased severely. The high population of the working-class in Istanbul makes the city the best option to establish a new business or to increase branches of your existing business. 

Commercial Property Types in İstanbul

With the boom in the construction industry, the types of residential properties to buy an apartment in Istanbul have severely increased. As the city expands, mostly the newest constructions of villas for sale in Istanbul are focused on decent and tranquil districts. When it comes to buying an office building or a commercial shop for sale in Istanbul, there are multiple types of properties according to the purpose of usage.

• Offices: Wide range of world-famous brands and corporates focused their attention on the headquarters of Turkey in Istanbul. These branches need a convenient and decent working space to maintain productivity. Especially for desk jobs, the working space of employees should have a tranquil and practical atmosphere. There are numerous newly built and modernly designed offices for sale in Istanbul for your business.

• Industrial Real Estate: The industry and production concentrated in Istanbul because of the city’s identity as an import & export center.  The industrial properties can be customized according to the tenant’s needs of usage and space. These properties are divided into heavy manufacturing buildings, light assembly structures, warehouses for the purpose of usage.

• Retail Properties: The shopping culture in the fashion industry of Istanbul is a meeting point of the design and culture of the contemporary and the traditional. Many of the designer brands and artists established their branches in Istanbul. The retail properties are specially designed according to the needs of retail businesses. The space and usage areas can be customized by the owner within the given area. Retail properties such as shopping centers with multiple stores offer great investment opportunities with rental income potential.

• Hotels: Accommodation is one of the major needs in Istanbul. The city is a major spot of cultural,  medical, industrial, rural, religious, business, sports, and ecological tourism. International tourism is one of the main sources of income in Istanbul. The constant demand for accommodations creates a never-ending business line to invest in with high profit. 

• Shops and Specific-Purpose Structures: If you want to buy a shop in Istanbul, you may want to consider the eligibility of the working space according to your business activity. These properties mostly have more of a customized and practical design according to a special purpose. The customization depends on the owner or the tenant such as restaurants, cafes, stores, outlets, book stores, etc. 

Keep in Mind Before Buying a Business for Sale in Istanbul

The Field: To buy a business in Istanbul, the wide range of investment options may be confusing because all business lines have their pros and cons. But the most advantageous occupations to buy commercial property for sale in Istanbul are mainly focused on trade, retail, accommodation, finance, and production. 

Location and Accessibility: Location plays a major role in the growth of your business. Depending on the qualifications of your business line, it is important to find a commercial property for sale in Istanbul at a prime location. For your retail business, you may want to take a look at centrally-located shops for sale in Istanbul. In any district, the central location on the side of the main road or a square will increase your visibility and attract more customers. For an office or a commercial building for sale in Istanbul, you may want to explore the properties located in famous business districts such as Levent, Maslak, Sisli, Atasehir, Esenyurt, etc. to add more corporate value to your business. 

Budget Management: For Istanbul real estate investment, the budget can be considered as the most major factor especially for start-up businesses. No need to panic though; because of the variation, there are quite a few cheap shops for sale in Istanbul to buy. 

Needs and Eligibility: If you are looking for Istanbul commercial property for sale, you need to consider the property you want to buy is suitable for the practices of your business and your expectations. The space and environment should be eligible for the activities such as distribution, production, and storage. For offices, separate working spaces will eliminate distractions and increase the productivity of your employees.

CITY :
ISTANBUL
TYPE :
COMMERCIAL
CLEAR ALL

HOT OFFERS

Well Located Suitable for Investment Offices in İstanbul
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
Offices for sale in Turkey Istanbul are located in a developing area Bagcilar. Offices offer different services such as 7/24 security, reception and concierge service, and fitness center.
Verified PriceFROM129.800 EUR
Suitable for Citizenship Commercial Real Estate in Istanbul
TUZLA - ISTANBUL
Commercial real estate in Istanbul is located in Tuzla and is close to daily amenities. Also, wheelchair friendly shopping mall has useful features such as reception and concierge services, etc.
Verified Price207.600 EUR
Investment Chance Shops in Turkey Istanbul with Ready Tenant
TUZLA - ISTANBUL
Shops for sale are located in the Aydinli region, the north of the Tuzla district of Istanbul. The shops in a project are within walking distance of small businesses to meet your daily needs.
Verified Price458.700 EUR
Spacious Shop with High Ceiling for Mezzanine in Maltepe
MALTEPE - ISTANBUL
The capacious shop for sale is located in Istanbul, Maltepe. The investment shop is has a high ceiling suitable for a mezzanine, a spacious storage area, and big terraces surrounding the building.
1.200.000 EUR

Buy Any Property in Turkey with Bitcoin

Why not visit the page to find out all the details?

Keep Reading

 

 
Well-Located Investment Commercial Properties in Kadikoy
KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL
Commercial properties in Istanbul are located in Kadikoy, Fikirtepe. The commercial properties are suitable for every business line with a interior area varies from 39 to 993 sqm and storage options.
Verified PriceFROM133.300 EUR
Centrally Located Shops for Sale in Istanbul Turkey
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
Centrally located shops are located in Esenyurt, one of the most preferred investment points in Istanbul Turkey. High street shops are well connected with the city by public transportations.
12 Months installmentVerified Price133.700 EUR

If you need more details about the properties above,

You can find detailed photos, videos, and promotional information on social media accounts.

Follow us on INSTAGRAM

 
 
Profitable Shop 800 m to E5 Highway in Esenyurt Istanbul
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
0+12
Profitable commercial shop to buy is located in Esenyurt, in the highly demanded area of the city. There are many workplaces that make the area a hot point for investors.
FROM144.900 EUR
Modern Sea View Commercial Properties in Istanbul Maltepe
MALTEPE - ISTANBUL
Commercial properties for sale are located in a central location of Istanbul, Maltepe. Commercial properties are in a complex with rich features such as car parking areas and 24/7 security.
12 Months installmentVerified PriceFROM150.100 EUR

Would like to be informed about campaigns, learn more about our campaigns, or learn more tips about real estate purchase?

Follow us on Facebook!

 
  • Istanbul CevizlibağIstanbul Cevizlibağ
    Istanbul CevizlibağMaltepe Mahallesi, Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sokak, Cevizlibağ Metrobüs Durağı, Avrupa Ofis, No:2, Daire:12, 34010, Cevizlibağ Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul GöztepeIstanbul Göztepe
    Istanbul GöztepeMerdivenköy Mahallesi, Nur Sokak, Business Istanbul A Blok, No:1A/410, 34732, Kadıköy Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map