مدينة :
اسطنبول
النوع :
تجاري
مسح الكل
بحث

المواقع

نوع العقار

غرف
المزيد

مجال السعر (USD)

الحجم (m²)

حمامات
المزيد

أقساط
المزيد

سنة الانتهاء

الوسم
  • Video (161)
  • عروض مميزة (16)
  • استثمارية (142)
  • بإطلالة البحر (105)
  • بالتقسيط (108)
  • بتخفيض (7)
  • بضمان الإيجار (14)
  • جاهزة للسكن (240)
  • جديدة البناء (198)
  • جولف (1)
  • رخيصة (24)
  • على شاطئ البحر (7)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ (33)
  • على مسافة مشي إلى المرافق (211)
  • فخمة (140)
  • معادة البيع (40)
  • معاصرة (159)
  • ملائمة للجنسية (246)
  • مناسبة للعملاء المحليين (146)

طوابق
المساحة (m²)
المظهر الداخلي
المظهر الخارجي
الموقع
نظام التدفئة
الاتجاه
عرض النتائج
مسح الكل

عقار تجاري للبيع في اسطنبول

عرض نتائج البحث: 46
  • القائمة
  • ملخص
  • قم بزيارة مكتب اسطنبول

الأعمال والتجارة في اسطنبول عبر التاريخ

قبل تأسيسها من قبل الإمبراطور قسطنطين الكبير، تم التخطيط للمدينة على أنها "نوفا روما" والتي كانت ستحل محل روما المجيدة نفسها من جميع النواحي. قام الإمبراطور بتخطيط وتصميم الطرق والأماكن العامة وحتى المستوطنات والسكان وفقًا لأسلوب الطبقة الأرستقراطية في روما. كانت العاصمة الجديدة للإمبراطورية الرومانية مدينة عالمية كبرى، ومركز جذب سياحي مهم بجمالها، ومركزًا للإنتاج مع مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة والفرص. في عام 330، تأسست مدينة القسطنطينية وظلت مستوطنة حضرية حتى اليوم.

يعد النسيج الحضري متعدد الثقافات للمدينة أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لتطور اسطنبول التي نعرفها اليوم بهذه الطريقة. السبب المميز الآخر هو موقعها المميز كتقاطع لقارات أوروبا وآسيا ووجود مضيق البوسفور. بينما كانت المدينة تحت قيادة الإمبراطوريتين الرومانية والعثمانية، ظل السكان متعددي الجنسيات في جميع الأوقات. بسبب سياسة التسامح، تم الترحيب بالأجانب من جميع أنحاء العالم في عاصمة قسطنطين الكبرى وسليمان العظيم. سُمح للأجانب والمسافرين بإنشاء أعمال تجارية جديدة وممارسة التجارة وبناء مساكنهم في المدينة للحفاظ على الاقتصاد والإجراءات التجارية على قيد الحياة. ظلت هذه السياسة على حالها بعد سقوط الإمبراطورية العثمانية. في أوائل الفترة الجمهورية، تم دعم العديد من رجال الأعمال المحليين والأجانب من قبل الحكومة نفسها لزيادة الإنتاجية والإنتاج في الأناضول. على الرغم من إعلان عاصمة تركيا أنقرة في عام 1923، فقد تركزت الإجراءات الصناعية والتجارية الرئيسية على اسطنبول للحفاظ على النظام في مجال التجارة. موقعها الاستراتيجي لطرق التجارة البرية والبحرية في اسطنبول يجعل المدينة تقاطعًا مهمًا. منذ تأسيسها، لا تزال اسطنبول مركزًا صناعيًا سابقًا ومركزًا تجاريًا بارزًا في تركيا.

الاستثمار في عقار تجاري وتأسيس مشروع تجاري جديد في اسطنبول

من أهم مزايا تأسيس شركة في تركيا أن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للدولة أعلى بكثير من جيرانها. بالنسبة لعام 2020، تم تحديد الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لتركيا بـ 718.54 مليار دولار أمريكي بينما حددت اليونان بـ 189.26 مليار دولار أمريكي، وبلغاريا 68.56 مليار دولار أمريكي، وأذربيجان 42.61 مليار دولار أمريكي. يتم تحديد الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لإسطنبول فقط على أنه 349 مليار دولار أمريكي. تأثرت العديد من خطوط الأعمال في تركيا بشكل إيجابي بالتطورات التكنولوجية وتطورت بالتوازي مع الابتكارات على مدار السنوات العشر الماضية تقريبًا. منذ انتشار وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، تحسنت طرق الوصول وأتيحت للعلامات التجارية المحلية فرصة أن تصبح معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. حقيقة أن اسطنبول هي مركز الاستيراد والتصدير سمحت للعديد من العلامات التجارية المشهورة بتأسيس مقار لها في اسطنبول. توفر المدينة نصف عائدات الضرائب للبلد نفسه. مع افتتاح المطار الثالث في اسطنبول، زاد عدد الزوار الأجانب والمستثمرين ورجال الأعمال بشكل كبير. إن ارتفاع عدد السكان من الطبقة العاملة في اسطنبول يجعل المدينة الخيار الأفضل لتأسيس شركة جديدة أو لزيادة فروع عملك الحالي.

أنواع العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول

مع الطفرة في صناعة البناء والتشييد، زادت أنواع العقارات السكنية لشراء شقة في اسطنبول بشكل كبير. مع توسع المدينة، تركز معظم الإنشاءات الحديثة للفلل المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول على المناطق اللائقة والهادئة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بشراء مبنى إداري أو محل تجاري للبيع في اسطنبول، فهناك أنواع متعددة من العقارات حسب الغرض من الاستخدام.

المكاتب: ركزت مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية والشركات العالمية اهتمامها على المقرات الرئيسية في تركيا في اسطنبول. تحتاج هذه الفروع إلى مساحة عمل مناسبة ولائقة للحفاظ على الإنتاجية. خاصة بالنسبة للوظائف المكتبية، يجب أن تتمتع مساحة عمل الموظفين بأجواء هادئة وعملية. هناك العديد من المكاتب المبنية حديثًا والمصممة بشكل عصري للبيع في اسطنبول من أجل عملك.

العقارات الصناعية: تركزت الصناعة والإنتاج في اسطنبول بسبب هوية المدينة كمركز للاستيراد والتصدير. يمكن تخصيص العقارات الصناعية وفقًا لاحتياجات المستأجر من الاستخدام والمساحة. وتنقسم هذه العقارات إلى مباني صناعية ثقيلة، وهياكل تجميع خفيفة، ومستودعات لغرض الاستخدام.

عقارات البيع بالتجزئة: تعتبر ثقافة التسوق في صناعة الأزياء في اسطنبول نقطة التقاء للتصميم والثقافة المعاصرة والتقليدية. أنشأ العديد من المصممين و الفنانين فروعهم مع العلامات التجارية  في اسطنبول. تم تصميم عقارات البيع بالتجزئة خصيصًا وفقًا لاحتياجات شركات البيع بالتجزئة. يمكن تخصيص المساحة و مناطق الاستخدام من قبل المالك داخل المنطقة المحددة. توفر عقارات البيع بالتجزئة مثل مراكز التسوق التي تضم متاجر متعددة فرصًا استثمارية كبيرة مع إمكانية إيرادات الإيجار.

الفنادق: يعتبر السكن من الحاجات الرئيسية في اسطنبول. المدينة هي بقعة رئيسية للسياحة الثقافية والطبية والصناعية والريفية والدينية والتجارية والرياضية والبيئية. السياحة الدولية هي أحد مصادر الدخل الرئيسية في اسطنبول. يؤدي الطلب المستمر على أماكن الإقامة إلى إنشاء خط أعمال لا ينتهي للاستثمار فيه بأرباح عالية.

المتاجر والهياكل ذات الأغراض المحددة: إذا كنت ترغب في شراء متجر في اسطنبول، فقد ترغب في النظر في أهلية مساحة العمل وفقًا لنشاط عملك. تتميز هذه الخصائص في الغالب بتصميم مخصص وعملي وفقًا لغرض خاص. يعتمد التخصيص على المالك أو المستأجر مثل المطاعم والمقاهي والمتاجر والمنافذ والمكتبات وما إلى ذلك.

قبل شراء مشروع تجاري للبيع في اسطنبول خذ مايلي في الحسبان:

 

المجال: لشراء شركة في اسطنبول، قد تكون المجموعة الواسعة من خيارات الاستثمار مربكة لأن جميع خطوط الأعمال لها مزاياها وعيوبها. لكن المهن الأكثر فائدة لشراء عقارات تجارية للبيع في اسطنبول تركز بشكل أساسي على التجارة و بيع التجزئة والإقامة والتمويل والإنتاج.

الموقع وإمكانية الوصول: يلعب الموقع دورًا رئيسيًا في نمو عملك. اعتمادًا على إمكانيات مشروع عملك، من المهم العثور على عقار تجاري للبيع في اسطنبول في موقع متميز. بالنسبة لأعمال البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بك، قد ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على المحلات التجارية المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول ذات الموقع المركزي. في أي منطقة، سيزيد الموقع المركزي على جانب طريق رئيسي أو ساحة من ظهورك ويجذب المزيد من العملاء. بالنسبة لمكتب أو مبنى تجاري للبيع في اسطنبول، قد ترغب في استكشاف العقارات الموجودة في المناطق التجارية الشهيرة مثل لفنت و مصلق و شيشلي و أتاشهير و أسنيورت وغيرها لإضافة المزيد من القيمة إلى عملك.

إدارة الميزانية: بالنسبة للاستثمار العقاري في اسطنبول، يمكن اعتبار الميزانية العامل الرئيسي وخاصة بالنسبة للشركات المبتدئة. لا داعي للذعر رغم ذلك؛ فبسبب التنوع،  يمكنك شراء ما يناسبك من بين عدد من المحلات الرخيصة المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول.

الحاجة و التوافق: إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار تجاري للبيع في اسطنبول، فأنت بحاجة إلى اعتبار العقار الذي ترغب في شرائه مناسبًا لممارسات عملك و تحقيق توقعاتك. يجب أن تكون المساحة والبيئة مناسبة لأنشطتك مثل التوزيع والإنتاج والتخزين. بالنسبة للمكاتب، ستزيل مساحات العمل المنفصلة التشتت و التشويش و تزيد من إنتاجية موظفيك.

مدينة :
اسطنبول
النوع :
تجاري
مسح الكل
محلات تجارية في اسطنبول بتصميمات داخلية واسعة
بربروس - أوسكودار - اسطنبول
تم تصميم المحلات التجارية في أوسكودار بمساحات داخلية فسيحة و أرضيات ميزانين و وحدات تخزين. توفر المحلات التجارية في اسطنبول قيمة استثمارية عالية و إمكانية دخل إيجاري.
السعر الأساسي12.200.000 TLمن908.700 USD
محل استثماري في شارع رئيسي مزدحم في كاديكوي اسطنبول
عثمانعا - كاديكوي - اسطنبول
يقع المتجر الجاهز الرئيسي في كاديكوي اسطنبول. محل للبيع في اسطنبول يقع على الشارع الرئيسي المزدحم طوال اليوم في واحدة من أكثر المناطق المركزية في اسطنبول.
السعر الأساسي950.000 TL70.800 USD
عقارات تجارية واسعة قريبة من الساحل في أوسكودار اسطنبول
مراد ريس - أوسكودار - اسطنبول
تقع محلات البناء الجديدة بالقرب من بلدية أوسكودار في اسطنبول الأناضول. توجد المتاجر التي تقدم فرصة استثمارية كبيرة في مجمع سكني في حي حيوي.
السعر الأساسي18.600.000 TLمن1.385.400 USD
محلات مناسبة للاستثمار في اسطنبول كارتال
أتالار - كارتال - اسطنبول
تقع المحلات التجارية للبيع في اسطنبول في منطقة مزدحمة بحركة مرور كثيفة. إنها مناسبة لطلبات الجنسية و توفر إمكانات عالية لدخل الإيجار.
السعر الأساسي1.725.000 TLمن128.500 USD
محلات استثمارية في مجمع سكني فاخر في اسطنبول تشكمكوي
مرکز - شكمي كوي - اسطنبول
تقع المحلات التجارية الواسعة في منطقة تشكمكوي، اسطنبول الأناضول. تتمتع المحلات التجارية المقيمة في مجمع سكني فاخر يقع في منطقة هادئة بإمكانية إيرادات إيجارية عالية.
من723.000 USD
محلات تجارية جاهزة للتسليم في منطقة ساريير في اسطنبول
- ساريير - اسطنبول
تقع المحلات التجارية الجاهزة بالقرب من جميع المرافق في الشارع الرئيسي وهي خيارات رائعة لكسب الدخل للمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في شراء متجر في اسطنبول ، منطقة ساريير.
السعر الأساسي8.860.000 TLمن659.900 USD
مكاتب جاهزة للسكن مطلة على المدينة في ساريير اسطنبول
- ساريير - اسطنبول
تقع المكاتب الجاهزة الرئيسية في ساريير، اسطنبول. توفر مكاتب للبيع في اسطنبول فرصة لشراء مكتب في اسطنبول بموقعها القريب من جميع وسائل الراحة مع خطط السداد المريحة.
السعر الأساسي5.437.000 TL24 أشهر تقسيطمن405.000 USD
فندق 4 نجوم جديد تمامًا للبيع في شيشلي نيشانتاشي
- شيشلي - اسطنبول
51+0
تم تجهيز الفندق الفاخر في نيشانتاشي بمرافق غنية مثل قاعة المؤتمرات و قاعة الاجتماعات و المنتجعات الصحية و الساونا و الحمام التركي و يتكون من 51 غرفة بإجمالي سعة 102 سرير.
23.000.000 USD

CITY:
ISTANBUL
TYPE:
COMMERCIAL
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (170)
  • Hot Offers (12)
  • Beach Front (5)
  • Buy in Installments (123)
  • Cheap (23)
  • Citizenship Approved (241)
  • Contemporary (171)
  • Discounted (10)
  • Golf (2)
  • Investment (163)
  • Luxury (154)
  • New Build (215)
  • Ready to Move (213)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (11)
  • Resale (36)
  • Sea View (87)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (220)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (35)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Commercial Property for Sale in Istanbul

Showing Results: 34
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Istanbul Office(s)

Business and Commerce in Istanbul Throughout History

Before its foundation by the emperor Constantine the Great, the city was planned as a “Nova Roma” which was going to be a replacement for glorious Rome itself in all ways. The emperor planned and designed the roads, public places, even settlements, and residents according to the style of the aristocratic class in Rome. The new capital of the Roman Empire was going to be a cosmopolitan megacity, an important tourist attraction center with its beauties, and a productional hub with its wide range of amenities & opportunities. In 330, the city of Constantinople was founded and remained a metropolitan settlement until today. 

The multicultural urban texture of the city is one of the major reasons the Istanbul we know today is developed this way. The other distinctive reason is its advantageous location as an intersection of continents of Europe and Asia and the existence of Bosphorus. While the city was under the command of the Roman and Ottoman Empires, the population remained multinational at all times. Because of the policy of tolerance, foreigners from all around the world were welcome in the capital of Constantine the Great and Suleiman the Magnificent. Foreigners and travelers were allowed to establish new businesses, ply a trade, and build their residences in the city to keep the economy and the commercial actions alive. This policy remained the same way after the fall of the Ottoman Empire. In the early republican period, many of the local and foreign entrepreneurs were supported by the government itself to increase productivity and production in Anatolia. Even though the capital of Turkey was declared Ankara in 1923, the main industrial and commercial actions were focused on Istanbul to maintain order in the field of commerce. Its strategic location of Istanbul land and sea trade routes makes the city an important intersection. Since its foundation, Istanbul is still a prior industrial hub and a preeminent business center in Turkey. 

Investing in a Commercial Property and Establishing a New Business in Istanbul

One of the important advantages of establishing a business in Turkey is that the GDP of the country is quite higher than its neighbors. For the year 2020, the GDP of Turkey is determined as 718.54 billion USD while Greece’s determined as 189.26 billion USD, Bulgaria’s 68.56 billion USD, and Azerbaijan's 42.61 billion USD. THE GDP of Istanbul only is determined as 349 billion USD. Many business lines in Turkey had positively affected by the developments in technology and developed in parallel with the innovations for nearly the last 10 years. Since the widespread of social media, the ways of accessibility have improved and local brands have had a chance the become known worldwide. The fact that Istanbul is the center of import and export activities allowed many of the well-known famous brands to establish their headquarters in Istanbul. The city provides half of the tax revenues of the country itself. Within the opening of the 3rd airport in Istanbul, the population of foreign visitors, investors and entrepreneurs had increased severely. The high population of the working-class in Istanbul makes the city the best option to establish a new business or to increase branches of your existing business. 

Commercial Property Types in İstanbul

With the boom in the construction industry, the types of residential properties to buy an apartment in Istanbul have severely increased. As the city expands, mostly the newest constructions of villas for sale in Istanbul are focused on decent and tranquil districts. When it comes to buying an office building or a commercial shop for sale in Istanbul, there are multiple types of properties according to the purpose of usage.

• Offices: Wide range of world-famous brands and corporates focused their attention on the headquarters of Turkey in Istanbul. These branches need a convenient and decent working space to maintain productivity. Especially for desk jobs, the working space of employees should have a tranquil and practical atmosphere. There are numerous newly built and modernly designed offices for sale in Istanbul for your business.

• Industrial Real Estate: The industry and production concentrated in Istanbul because of the city’s identity as an import & export center.  The industrial properties can be customized according to the tenant’s needs of usage and space. These properties are divided into heavy manufacturing buildings, light assembly structures, warehouses for the purpose of usage.

• Retail Properties: The shopping culture in the fashion industry of Istanbul is a meeting point of the design and culture of the contemporary and the traditional. Many of the designer brands and artists established their branches in Istanbul. The retail properties are specially designed according to the needs of retail businesses. The space and usage areas can be customized by the owner within the given area. Retail properties such as shopping centers with multiple stores offer great investment opportunities with rental income potential.

• Hotels: Accommodation is one of the major needs in Istanbul. The city is a major spot of cultural,  medical, industrial, rural, religious, business, sports, and ecological tourism. International tourism is one of the main sources of income in Istanbul. The constant demand for accommodations creates a never-ending business line to invest in with high profit. 

• Shops and Specific-Purpose Structures: If you want to buy a shop in Istanbul, you may want to consider the eligibility of the working space according to your business activity. These properties mostly have more of a customized and practical design according to a special purpose. The customization depends on the owner or the tenant such as restaurants, cafes, stores, outlets, book stores, etc. 

Keep in Mind Before Buying a Business for Sale in Istanbul

The Field: To buy a business in Istanbul, the wide range of investment options may be confusing because all business lines have their pros and cons. But the most advantageous occupations to buy commercial property for sale in Istanbul are mainly focused on trade, retail, accommodation, finance, and production. 

Location and Accessibility: Location plays a major role in the growth of your business. Depending on the qualifications of your business line, it is important to find a commercial property for sale in Istanbul at a prime location. For your retail business, you may want to take a look at centrally-located shops for sale in Istanbul. In any district, the central location on the side of the main road or a square will increase your visibility and attract more customers. For an office or a commercial building for sale in Istanbul, you may want to explore the properties located in famous business districts such as Levent, Maslak, Sisli, Atasehir, Esenyurt, etc. to add more corporate value to your business. 

Budget Management: For Istanbul real estate investment, the budget can be considered as the most major factor especially for start-up businesses. No need to panic though; because of the variation, there are quite a few cheap shops for sale in Istanbul to buy. 

Needs and Eligibility: If you are looking for Istanbul commercial property for sale, you need to consider the property you want to buy is suitable for the practices of your business and your expectations. The space and environment should be eligible for the activities such as distribution, production, and storage. For offices, separate working spaces will eliminate distractions and increase the productivity of your employees.

CITY:
ISTANBUL
TYPE:
COMMERCIAL
CLEAR ALL
Capacious Real Estate with Flexible Payment Plans in Sisli
MASLAK - ŞIŞLI - ISTANBUL
The real estate in Istanbul has the strategic advantage of being at a corner location in a comprehensive residential project. The real estate has spacious interiors and also outdoor area usage.
BASE PRICE2.500.000 USD36 Months installment2.363.700 EUR
Hotel Rooms in a Complex with Rich Facilities in İstanbul
GÜRSEL - KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL
1+0
Hotel rooms for sale in Istanbul offer a great investment opportunity with an annual income potential of 5% to 6%. The project has extensive social facilities such as a pool, cinema, spa, etc.
BASE PRICE197.000 USDFROM186.300 EUR
Shops and Offices with Spacious Design in Kagithane Istanbul
MERKEZ - KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL
1+0
Luxury shops and offices are located in Kagithane, which is considered the commercial center of Istanbul. Shops and offices in Kagithane have options for tenants or untenanted.
BASE PRICE1.875.000 TLFROM106.300 EUR
Modern Design Offices Suitable for Investment in Beylikduzu
BARIŞ - BEYLIKDÜZÜ - ISTANBUL
Modern offices are located near the D-100 highway in Beylikduzu. The offices are situated in an exclusive location and offer investment opportunities in the popularity-gaining area of Istanbul.
BASE PRICE250.000 USD12 Months installmentFROM236.400 EUR
Shops Close to the Sea and Public Transport in Merter Istanbul
MEHMET NESIH ÖZMEN - GÜNGÖREN - ISTANBUL
Shops for sale in Istanbul are within walking distance of daily amenities and public transportation. The business center with city views includes car parking areas, loading ramps, and lifts.
BASE PRICE196.000 USD12 Months installmentFROM185.300 EUR
Profitable Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Kucukcekmece
KARTALTEPE - KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE - ISTANBUL
1+0
The real estate in a hospital project in Kucukcekmece is designed with furniture to provide comfort to patients and their families. The project is one of the best real estate investments in Istanbul.
BASE PRICE331.000 USD12 Months installmentFROM313.000 EUR
Well-Located Brand New Commercial Shops in Istanbul Esenyurt
İNCIRTEPE - ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
Shops for sale are located in the Esenyurt center, one of the rapidly developing investment areas of Istanbul. The central location of the brand new shops offers easy access to all amenities.
BASE PRICE256.000 USDFROM242.000 EUR
Commercial Shops in Istanbul with Spacious Interiors
BARBAROS - ÜSKÜDAR - ISTANBUL
The shops in Uskudar are designed with capacious interiors, mezzanine floors, and storage units. The commercial shops in Istanbul offer high investment value and rental income potential.
BASE PRICE12.200.000 TLFROM691.700 EUR
  • Istanbul CevizlibagIstanbul Cevizlibag
    Istanbul CevizlibagMaltepe Mahallesi, Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sokak, Cevizlibağ Metrobüs Durağı, Avrupa Ofis, No:2, Daire:12, 34010, Cevizlibağ, Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
  • Istanbul GoztepeIstanbul Goztepe
    Istanbul GoztepeMerdivenköy Mahallesi, Nur Sokak, Business Istanbul A Blok, No:1A/410, 34732, Kadıköy, Istanbul/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.