Veuillez patienter..
Veuillez patienter..
VILLE :
ANKARA
TYPE :
COMMERCIAL
TOUT EFFACER
CHERCHER

LOCALISATIONS

TYPE IMMOBILIER

CHAMBRES
PLUS

ÉCHELLE DES PRIX

SUPERFICIE

SALLES DE BAINS
PLUS

ANNÉE D'ACHÈVEMENT

ÉTIQUETTES
  • Bonnes Affaires (0)
  • À Distance de Marche de la Plage (0)
  • À Distance de Marche des Commodités (34)
  • Acheter Avec Versements (5)
  • Adapté aux Clients Locaux (27)
  • Bord de Plage (0)
  • Citoyenneté Approuvée (7)
  • Contemporain (36)
  • En Réduction (0)
  • Garantie Locative (0)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investissement (34)
  • Luxe (26)
  • Nouvelle Construction (31)
  • Pas Cher (0)
  • Prêt à Emménager (33)
  • Revente (4)
  • Vue Mer (0)

ÉTAGES
SUPERFICIE TERRAIN
INTÉRIEUR
EXTÉRIEUR
LOCALISATION
CHAUFFAGE
ORIENTATION
VOIR LES RÉSULTATS
TOUT EFFACER

Immobilier Commercial à Vendre à Ankara

Afficher les Résultats: 3
  • Liste
  • Aperçu
  • Visitez Notre Ankara Bureau

Antalya Homes ® propose une grande variété d’immobiliers commerciaux à Ankara Turquie, notamment des magasins, des bureaux, des cafés, des restaurants et des centres d'affaires. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour acheter un immobilier commercial à Ankara pour un investissement rentable.

Ankara, anciennement Ancyra et Angora, est la capitale de la Turquie. La ville située dans la région de l'Anatolie centrale en Turquie est également la deuxième plus grande ville du pays en termes de population. Bien qu'Ankara ne soit devenue une capitale qu'en 1920, la ville a toujours été un grand centre urbain pendant bien plus longtemps que des villes comme Londres, Paris, Madrid ou Istanbul. Elle a accueillie de nombreuses grandes civilisations et a servi de centre commercial majeur. Après la fondation de la République de Turquie, Ankara a acquis une réputation non seulement en tant que centre commercial mais aussi en tant que capitale. Depuis lors, Ankara n'a cessé de croître dans tous les aspects. De nos jours, Ankara continue d'être un centre d'attraction en raison de sa diversité culturelle et de ses nombreuses commodités.

Investissement en Turquie

L'achat d'un bien immobilier a toujours été l'un des instruments d'investissement le plus privilégié et la Turquie est un endroit idéal pour cela. L'augmentation des ventes de biens immobiliers en Turquie ces dernières années semble le prouver. Ankara, étant la capitale, prend naturellement la scène. L’immobilier à vendre à Ankara vous offre de nombreuses options dans lesquelles investir, des immobiliers commerciaux tels que des magasins et des bureaux, des appartements et des terrains. Voici pourquoi vous devriez acheter un immobilier commercial à Ankara;

Emplacement Central

L’emplacement d'Ankara en tant que point d'intersection des routes nord-sud et est-ouest en a fait un lieu important pour le commerce pendant des décennies. La ville s'est agrandie et a servi de centre commercial majeur pendant les règnes des Grecs, des Romains, des Byzantins, des Ottomans et elle continue toujours de le faire. L'emplacement privilégié d'Ankara et son réseau de transport développé en font une base opérationnelle idéale pour les entreprises.

Vie Dynamique

Ankara, étant la capitale du pays, offre toutes les commodités auxquelles vous pouvez vous attendre. Ankara abritant de nombreux centres d'affaires, entreprises industrielles, centres de santé, universités, centres d'exposition, etc., attire de nombreux visiteurs. La vie animée de cette ville très peuplée facilite grandement la création d'une entreprise.

Grande Variété d’Immobiliers Commerciaux

Ankara, étant l'une des villes la plus peuplée de Turquie, offre une grande variété d’immobiliers commerciaux. Si vous souhaitez démarrer une nouvelle entreprise, vous pouvez trouver de nombreux magasins à vendre à Ankara, ou vous pouvez acheter un bureau à Ankara et développer votre entreprise dans cet endroit privilégié si vous avez déjà une entreprise. Les terrains à vendre à Ankara Turquie adaptés aux projets résidentiels offrent également un rendement élevé. Si vous souhaitez faire un investissement mais que vous ne pouvez pas trouver de temps pour une nouvelle entreprise dans votre vie déjà bien remplie, investir dans des appartements à vendre à Ankara avec des revenus locatifs élevés est toujours un bon choix.

Que ce soit pour créer une entreprise ou visiter, veuillez consulter les maisons à vendre à Ankara Turquie pour un hébergement pendant votre séjour.

VILLE :
ANKARA
TYPE :
COMMERCIAL
TOUT EFFACER
Magasins Centraux Près des Moyens de Transport à Ankara
ALTINDAĞ - ANKARA
Magasins à vendre sont à Ankara Altındağ. Les magasins se distinguent par leur emplacement central près des commodités et attirent l'attention sur l'opportunité d'investissement qu'ils offrent.
Verified Price340.100 EUR
Immobilier Commercial Moderne à Ankara Altindag
ALTINDAĞ - ANKARA
Immobilier commercial est situé à Ankara Altindag. L'immobilier commercial face à la rue principale attire l'attention avec l'opportunité d'investissement avantageuse.
Verified PriceÀ PARTIR DE58.200 EUR
Bureau à Ankara Ulus Donnant Sur la Route Principale à Ulus
ALTINDAĞ - ANKARA
Le bureau à vendre situé à Ankara, Ulus. Bureau à vendre à Ankara est dans un emplacement avantageux à côté de la rue principale avec une opportunité d'investissement avec son entreprise locataire.
Verified Price246.400 EUR
  • AnkaraAnkara
    AnkaraKızılırmak Mahallesi, Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi, 1445 Sokak, Paragon Tower, No:2, B134, 06530, Çankaya Ankara/Turquie
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map

CITY:
ANKARA
TYPE:
COMMERCIAL
CLEAR ALL
SEARCH

LOCATIONS

PROPERTY TYPE

BEDROOMS
MORE

PRICE RANGE (EUR)

SIZE (m²)

BATHROOMS
MORE

INSTALLMENTS
MORE

COMPLETION YEAR

TAGS
  • Video (174)
  • Hot Offers (0)
  • Beach Front (0)
  • Buy in Installments (7)
  • Cheap (0)
  • Citizenship Approved (10)
  • Contemporary (53)
  • Discounted (0)
  • Golf (0)
  • Investment (48)
  • Luxury (40)
  • New Build (49)
  • Ready to Move (53)
  • Rental Income Guarantee (0)
  • Resale (1)
  • Sea View (0)
  • Walking Distance to Amenities (44)
  • Walking Distance to Beach (0)

STOREYS
PLOT SIZE (m²)
INTERIOR FEATURES
EXTERIOR FEATURES
LOCATION FEATURES
HEATING FEATURES
ORIENTATION FEATURES
VIEW RESULTS
CLEAR ALL

Commercial Property for Sale in Ankara

Showing Results: 3
  • List
  • Overview
  • Visit Ankara Office(s)

Antalya Homes ® offers a wide variety of commercial real estate in Ankara Turkey including shops, offices, cafes, restaurants, and business centers. Contact us today to buy a commercial property in Ankara for a profitable investment.

Ankara, previously known as Ancyra and Angora, is the capital city of Turkey. The city located in the Central Anatolia Region of Turkey is also the second-largest city in the country in terms of population. Although Ankara became a capital city only in 1920, the city has always been a major urban center for far longer than cities like London, Paris, Madrid, or Istanbul. It has hosted many great civilizations and served as a major trade center. After the foundation of the Republic of Turkey, Ankara has gained a reputation not only as a trading center but as a capital as well. Since then Ankara has kept growing in every aspect. Nowadays Ankara continues to be a center of attraction owing to its diverse cultural background and many great amenities.

Investment in Turkey

Buying real estate has always been one of the most preferred instruments of investment and Turkey is one of the ideal places for it. The increase in the sales of real estate in Turkey in recent years seems to be proving this. Ankara, being the capital city, naturally takes the stage. Ankara property for sale offers many options for you to invest in from commercial properties like shops and offices to apartments and lands. Here is why you should buy commercial property in Ankara;

Commercial Property for Sale in AnkaraCentral Location

Ankara’s position as the intersection point of north-south and east-west roads made it an important place for trade for decades. The city grew larger and served as a major trading center during the rules of Greeks, Romans, Byzantine, Ottomans and it still continues to do so. Ankara’s privileged location and developed transportation network make it an ideal operational base for businesses.

Dynamic Life

Ankara, being the capital of the country, offers all amenities you can expect. Ankara accommodating many business centers, industrial enterprises, healthcare centers, universities, exhibition centers, etc, draws many visitors. The vibrant life in the highly populous city makes it a lot easier to start a business.

Wide Variety of Commercial Properties

Ankara, being one of the most populous cities of Turkey, offers a wide variety of commercial properties. If you want to start a new business you can find many reasonably priced shop for sale in Ankara, or you may buy office in Ankara and expand your business in this privileged location if you already have an enterprise. Land for sale in Ankara Turkey suitable for residential projects offers a high return of income as well. If you want to make an investment but can’t make time for a new business in your already busy life, investing in Ankara apartments for sale with high rental incomes is always a good choice.

Be it for starting up a business or visiting, please check out the chic houses for sale in Ankara Turkey for accommodation during your stay.
 

CITY:
ANKARA
TYPE:
COMMERCIAL
CLEAR ALL
Profitable Commercial Properties in Cankaya Ankara
YUKARI DIKMEN - ÇANKAYA - ANKARA
New commercial properties are situated in Cankaya, Ankara. Commercial properties in Ankara stand out with their location, suitability for citizenship, and the project, where they are located.
BASE PRICE1.205.000 TL36 Months installmentFROM69.200 EUR
Central Shops Close to the Transportation Hubs in Ankara
YUNUSEMRE MAHALLESI - ALTINDAĞ - ANKARA
Shops for sale are located in Ankara Altındağ. The shops make a difference with their central location that is close to all amenities and draw attention to the investment opportunity they offer.
BASE PRICE3.450.000 TL198.300 EUR
Modernly Designed Commercial Real Estate in Ankara Altindag
YUNUSEMRE MAHALLESI - ALTINDAĞ - ANKARA
Commercial real estate is located in Ankara Altindag. The commercial real estate facing the main street attracts attention with the advantageous investment opportunity.
BASE PRICE1.091.000 TLFROM62.700 EUR
  • AnkaraAnkara
    AnkaraKızılırmak Mahallesi, Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi, 1445 Sokak, Paragon Tower, No:2, B134, 06530, Çankaya, Ankara/Turkey
    +90 212 255 33 55info@tekce.com
    Google Map
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.