• شمال قبرص
  • ليفكي
REF. No: ECN-0054
طبع
  • أساسي
تسمح لك الشقق في غوزاليورت بالاستمتاع بالشمس معظم أيام السنة ضمن مجمع آمن.
السعر الأساسي 50.000 GBP

يُظهر السعر الأساسي العملة الأصلية التي تم الاتفاق عليها. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة مقالتنا.

Verified Price 62.700 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 23.05.2022, 09.54
قدم عرضاسأل أحد الوكلاءجولة عبر الإنترنت

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

 

bitcoinيتم قبول البيتكوين
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • THURSDAY26MAY
  • FRIDAY27MAY
  • SATURDAY28MAY
  • SUNDAY29MAY
تفاصيل عامة
  • عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • الموقع
  • المساحة
  • عدد الطوابق
  • غرف
  • حمامات
  • مسبح
  • تاريخ الانتهاء
  • المسافة إلى المطار
  • المسافة إلى الشاطئ
أسعار صحيحة في كل مرة
اطلب قائمة الأسعار وخطة الدفع
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • ضمن مجمع
  • مسافة مشي إلى البحر
  • إمكانية الإستثمار
تفاصيل العقار

شقق أنيقة مع فرص استثمارية للبيع في غوزاليورت شمال قبرص

تقع شقق للبيع في غوزاليورت. إنها مدينة في شمال قبرص تشتهر بحدائق الحمضيات. تتمتع منطقة غوزاليورت بساحل يبلغ طوله 36 كم وتقع بالقرب من مركز ترودوس للتزلج الذي يمنحك فرصة الاستمتاع بأجواء كل من الصيف و الشتاء في آن معاََ. يوجد في مدينة غوزاليورت 3 جامعات دولية بما في ذلك جامعة العلوم الصحية و الاجتماعية في قبرص، و الجامعة الأوروبية في ليفكى، وحرم شمال قبرص التقني في جامعة الشرق الأوسط.

تقع الشقق في غوزاليورت، شمال قبرص على بعد 200 م من الشاطئ، 6 كم من نادي الغولف CMC، و 6 كم من مستشفى جينكيز طوبال، 8 كم من وسط مدينة غوزاليورت، وعلى بعد 8 كم من جامعة الصحة و العلوم الاجتماعية في قبرص، 11 كم إلى جامعة ليفكي الأوروبية، 16 كم إلى جامعة الشرق الأوسط التقنية حرم قبرص الشمالية ، 52 كم إلى لفكوشا، 59 كم إلى غيرنه، 59 كم إلى مركز ترودوس للتزلج، 65 كم إلى مطار إرجان الدولي، 94 كم إلى مطار لارنكا الدولي و على بعد 115 كم من مطار باف الدولى.

تم بناء المجمع على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 37566 م²، و يتميز بالعديد من الامتيازات مثل مسبح شبه أولمبي، مسبح داخلي مُدفأ، مسبح مظلل للأطفال، سبا و خدمات تدليك، ساونا، صالة رياضية مُجهزة بالكامل مطلة على البحر، استوديوهات يوغا، ملعب، ملعب غولف صغير، مناظر طبيعية ممتعة، مطعم و بار شاطئ، نادي رياضات مائية و نادي كيت بوردينغ. ضمن مبنى مكون من 12 طابقًا يحتوي شقق مكونة من 1+1، 2+1، 3+1، بالإضافة إلى شقق البنتهاوس الجاهزة. هناك أيضًا خدمة إدارة الموقع لأولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء شقة في شمال قبرص و تأجيرها كمنزل صيفي.

المبنى معزول بمواد مقاومة للحرارة و الرطوبة. يتم استخدام النوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج في جميع مراحل تشييد المبنى. تحتوي كل غرفة على خزانة ملابس مدمجة. تتوفر الكهرباء و الهاتف و تكييف الهواء و البنية التحتية للأقمار الصناعية. الأرضيات مغطاة بأرضيات مغلفة و بلاط السيراميك المضاد للانزلاق. الدش و الحوض و الحمام كلها متناغمة مع الجودة الشاملة للمجمع.

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق
ميزات
  • شرفة
  • حمام خاص
  • غرفة الغسيل
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • دش
  • تراس
  • ستلايت
  • موقف سيارات
  • حديقة مشتركة
  • مسبح مشترك
  • اللياقه البدنيه
  • في مجمع
  • مصعد
  • ملعب
  • ادارة التأجير
  • ساونا
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • منتجع صحي
  • المطار (50-100 كم)
  • الشاطئ (0-500 م)
  • واجهة البحر
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة الطبيعة الخلابة
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • حانات / مطاعم
  • مكيف الهواء
  • طاقة شمسية
  • الغرب
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شك في أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل
whatsapp iconWhatsapp
أخبرنا أنك توافق على سياسة ملفات الكوكيز الخاصة بنا.
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.

• NORTH CYPRUS
  • LEFKE
  • GAZIVEREN
REF. No: ECN-0054
PRINT
  • BASIC
When you buy an apartment in North Cyprus you get to enjoy the sun most of the year. The apartments are in a complex with various social amenities such as a sauna, spa, water sports club, and gym.
BASE PRICE 50.000 GBP

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

Verified Price 59.100 EUR
Price update on 18.05.2022, 11.31
MAKE AN OFFERASK AN AGENTONLINE TOUR

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

bitcoinBITCOIN ACCEPTED
  • ASK AGENT
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • SATURDAY21MAY
  • SUNDAY22MAY
  • MONDAY23MAY
  • TUESDAY24MAY
GENERAL DETAILS
  • Realtor FeeFREE
  • Location
  • Plot Size
  • Total Floors
  • Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • Pool
  • Completion Date
  • Distance to Airport
  • Distance to Beach
EVERY TIME CORRECT PRICES
ASK FOR PRICE LIST AND PAYMENT PLAN
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • In a complex
  • Within walking distance of the sea
  • Investment possibility
PROPERTY DETAILS

Apartments with Investment Opportunities for Sale in Guzelyurt North Cyprus

The apartments for sale are located in Guzelyurt. It is a town in North Cyprus famous for its citrus gardens. Guzelyurt region has a 36 km coastline and is close to the Trodos Ski Center which gives you the chance to enjoy the blessings of both summer and winter. The town of Guzelyurt has 3 international universities including the Health and the Social Sciences University of Cyprus, European University of Lefke, and Middle East Technical University Northern Cyprus Campus.

The apartments in Guzelyurt, North Cyprus are 200 m to the beach, 6 km to the CMC Golf Club, 6 km to Cengiz Topel Hospital, 8 km to the downtown of Guzelyurt, 8 km to Health and the Social Sciences University of Cyprus, 11 km to the European University of Lefke, 16 km to Middle East Technical University Northern Cyprus Campus, 52 km to Lefkosa, 59 km to Girne, 59 km to Trodos Ski Center,  65 km to Ercan International Airport, 94 km to Larnaca International Airport and 115 km to Baf International Airport. 

The complex built on a total area of 37566 sqm has many privileges such as a semi-Olympic swimming pool, heated indoor swimming pool, shaded swimming pool for kids, spa and massage services, sauna, fully-equipped sea view gym, yoga studios, playground, mini-golf field, pleasant landscape, restaurant and beach bar, water sports club and kiteboarding club. The apartments being parts of a 12-storey building are made up of 1+1, 2+1, 3+1, and penthouse room types that are ready to move in. There is also a site management service for those who want to buy an apartment in North Cyprus and rent them out as a summer house. 

The building is insulated with heat and damp-proof materials. Double-glazed windows are used throughout the construction of the building. Each room has a built-in wardrobe. Electric, phone, air conditioning, and satellite infrastructure are available. Floors are covered with laminated flooring and with anti-slide ceramic tiles. The shower, sink, and bathroom are all harmonious with the overall quality of the complex.

Read MoreClose
FEATURES
  • Balcony
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Laundry Room
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Terrace
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park
  • Communal Garden
  • Communal Pool
  • Fitness
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Playground
  • Rental Management
  • Sauna
  • Security Camera
  • Social Club
  • SPA
  • Airport (50-100 Km)
  • Beach (0-500 M)
  • Sea Front
  • Sea View
  • Beautiful Nature View
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Bars / Restaurants
  • Air Conditioning
  • Solar Energy
  • West
  • North
  • South
  • EVERY TIME BEST
    PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE We always offer you the best price guarantee.
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS
whatsapp iconWhatsapp
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.