يرجى الانتظار..
يرجى الانتظار..

تاريخ أنطاليا هومز

المؤسس بايرم تكجه1995
المؤسس بايرم تكجه
بعد تخرجه من جامعة أنقرة بعد دراسة اللغة الهولندية والأدب، بدأ بايرم تكجه مسيرته المهنية كمرشد سياحي وعضو في غرفة المرشدين باسطنبول (IRO.) قادته خبرته في اللغة الإنجليزية والهولندية ومعرفته بالمواقع التاريخية في جميع أنحاء تركيا له لاستضافة كبار الزوار بما في ذلك بيل كلينتون. سعت شركات السفر البارزة مثل TUI و Jetair و Neckermann و Kras Reizan أيضًا بعد خدماته المستقلة.
التفرع إلى قطاع العقارات2004
التفرع إلى قطاع العقارات
خلال هذا العام، أتاحت الحكومة للأجانب شراء العقارات في تركيا، وجعلت معرفة بايرم باللغات الأجنبية ومهارات الأشخاص المحترفين التفرع في مجال العقارات، خطوة مهنية طبيعية. في 12 يوليو 2004، افتتح مع مصطفى أوكسوز مكتب امتياز للقرن 21 في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في أضنة.
افتتاح مكتب أنطاليا2005
افتتاح مكتب أنطاليا
مع بداية ازدهار الأعمال التجارية، فضل معظم الباحثين عن المنازل الأجانب منطقة أنطاليا المكونة من وسط المدينة والمنتجعات الساحلية الأصغر. كان لبايرم معرفة محلية متعمقة بالمنطقة، ولتوفير التنقل من أضنة، فتح مكتباً. مع انخفاض الأسعار وزيادة الاهتمام من الأجانب، حققت الشركة ربحًا خلال العامين الأولين.
انطاليا هومز: علامة تجارية جديدة2006
انطاليا هومز: علامة تجارية جديدة
نظرًا لارتفاع مستوى مهارة بايرام مع الأشخاص، والازدهار العقاري، الذي لم تشهده تركيا من قبل، فقد تم إنشاء علامة أنطاليا هومز التجارية. لزيادة الترويج للشركة، عرضنا في المعارض الدولية في بلجيكا وهولندا والسويد وفنلندا. كل ذلك كان ناجحًا ولعب دور مهم في الترويج لعلامتنا التجارية للمشترين الأجانب.
أفضل وكلاء العقارات مبيعًا في أنطاليا2007
أفضل وكلاء العقارات مبيعًا في أنطاليا
كانت ازدهار العقار على قدم وساق، وأراد العديد من الأجانب من مختلف الجنسيات شراء شقق وفلل تركية. استمرارًا بالمشاركة في المعارض، في بلجيكا وهولندا والسويد وفنلندا، حضرنا أيضًا معارض في روسيا وقدمنا خطط دفع سهلة للأجانب لمدة 60 شهرًا دون فوائد. بحلول نهاية عام 2007، كنا وكلاء العقارات الأكثر مبيعًا في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط في تركيا.
بنايات الشقق الخاصة بنا2008
بنايات الشقق الخاصة بنا
مع الحرص على مواصلة الترويج لعلامتنا التجارية وجعلها في متناول الأجانب لشرائها، بدأنا إنشاءاتنا الخاصة في منطقة بيليك وكونيالتي. تم بيع العديد من الشقق البالغ عددها 52 شقة على الخارطة أو مراحل البناء بسبب القيمة الممتازة مقابل المال والهندسة المعمارية الحديثة.
تسليم المفاتيح2009
تسليم المفاتيح
بينما أثرت الأزمة المالية العالمية لعام 2008 على مبيعات المنازل الأجنبية، واصلنا أعمال الإنشاءات الخاصة بنا وسلمنا سندات الملكية والمفاتيح لجميع الملاك في الوقت المحدد وكما وعدنا ساعدنا تفكيرنا المستقبلي وقاعدة عملائنا المتنوعة وقدرتنا على التكيف على تجاوز الأزمة بينما أغلق العديد من الوكلاء وشركات البناء الأخرى أبوابهم.
موقع دولي جديد2010
موقع دولي جديد
أثرت الإنترنت على طرق التسويق والإعلان التقليدية. للوصول إلى الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم، أطلقنا موقعنا الإلكتروني الجديد بتسع لغات مختلفة. في غضون فترة وجيزة، أصبح الموقع الأفضل أداءً على جوجل لمنطقة أنطاليا.
تصدير توصية الحكومة2010
تصدير توصية الحكومة
تعاونت إدارة التجارة الدولية التابعة لوزارة التجارة الأمريكية مع 19 وكالة حكومية مختلفة لتقديم قائمة بمصادر السوق الموثوقة التي يمكن أن تساعد الأمريكيين على التواصل والقيام بأعمال تجارية في الخارج. تحققت السفارة الأمريكية في أنقرة وأوصيتنا كوكلاء عقار موثوق به في تركيا.
أفضل وكلاء العقار أداءً في أنطاليا2011
أفضل وكلاء العقار أداءً في أنطاليا
نظرًا لفريق العمل المتزايد، والطلب المتزايد أكثر من أي وقت مضى، قمنا بتنفيذ سياسة الجودة التي تركز على خدمة العملاء الممتازة. شجع هذا الكثير من الإعلانات الشفوية من العملاء السابقين، ومرة أخرى، كنا أفضل وكلاء العقار أداءً في أنطاليا. قادتنا طريقة التفكير المستقبلي لدينا أيضًا إلى إضافة اللغة العربية إلى موقعنا، على الرغم من أن الاهتمام بالشرق الأوسط كان لا يزال في مهده.
موقع الجوال عبر الانترنت2012
موقع الجوال عبر الانترنت
للوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص في عملية سريعة وفعالة، أطلقنا النسخة المحمولة من موقعنا على الإنترنت. السماح للمستخدمين بتصفح محافظنا العقارية في موجز سلس ومبسط، يمكنهم أيضًا الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني بلمسة زر واحدة. كما قمنا بافتتاح مكتب مشروع في منطقة كونيالتي.
عام المشترين العرب2013
عام المشترين العرب
ألغت الحكومة التركية قوانين المعاملة بالمثل ونتيجة لذلك، جاء تدفق الاهتمام من جنسيات الشرق الأوسط. بعد أن أطلقنا سابقًا نسخة عربية من موقعنا على الإنترنت ووظفنا الناطقين باللغة العربية، تعاملنا مع الطلب المتزايد بشكل سريع ومهني. خلال هذا العام، اشترى منا المصريون والسعوديون والليبيون والجزائريون والتونسيون وجنسيات دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى شققًا وفلل منا.
الاحتفال بمرور 10 سنوات في العمل2014
الاحتفال بمرور 10 سنوات في العمل
كان عام 2014 بالنسبة لنا عامًا فخورًا للغاية لأننا وصلنا إلى مرحلة العشر سنوات. تقول غرفة التجارة التركية إن 85٪ من الأعمال التركية لم تتجاوز أبدًا عامها العاشر، لكن إنجازنا كان نتيجة لخدمات العملاء الودودة والتفكير المستقبلي في قطاع العقارات. من خلال القدرة على التنبؤ بالاتجاهات والتفاعل مع تأثيرات السوق الخارجية، دخلنا عام 2014 على أعلى مستوى، مع وجود المزيد من الخطط للتوسع.
التفرع إلى سوق العقارات في اسطنبول2014
التفرع إلى سوق العقارات في اسطنبول
باستخدام نموذج الأعمال الذي تم تجربته واختباره والذي خدمنا جيدًا، تفرعنا إلى اسطنبول. تتألف إسطنبول من 39 منطقة، وهي أكثر القطاعات ازدحامًا في سوق العقارات التركي، وقد قمنا بتوظيف وكلاء محليين لديهم معرفة عميقة لمواصلة تقديم مستويات عالية من الخدمة للمشترين المحتملين. اسمنا في هذه المنطقة هو اسطنبول هومز، وهو فرع من الاسم التجاري لشركة أنطاليا هومز العقارية.
ازدهار العقارات في تركيا2015
ازدهار العقارات في تركيا
حتى الآن، كان سوق العقارات التركي في أكثر حالاته ازدحامًا مع الأتراك والأجانب الحريصين على شراء الشقق والفلل في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تبرز اسطنبول باعتبارها الوجهة الأكثر شعبية لأن الإنشاءات الجديدة والتوسع في المناطق المحيطة بها يحدّث سوق العقارات فيها. أدت الاحترافية في جميع مكاتبنا إلى أن يكون لدينا أكثر الأعوام ازدحامًا حتى الآن.
افتتاح مكتب فرع أنطاليا كونيالتي2016
افتتاح مكتب فرع أنطاليا كونيالتي
فتحنا مكتب ثاني في منطقة شاطئ البحر الأبيض المتوسط كونيالتي. هذا الحي السكني في قلب وسط المدينة هو أيضًا مكان سياحي شهير. يضمن أفضل سعر لدينا سمعة طيبة، ويساعدنا المكتب الجديد في الوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص أكثر من أي وقت مضى. لا تزال الجودة والاحتراف على رأس جدول أعمالنا لاسم علامتنا التجارية.
افتتاح مكتب الانيا2016
افتتاح مكتب الانيا
في عام 2016، نمت شعبية ألانيا في كل من السياحة ومبيعات المنازل الأجنبية. لخدمة عملائنا بشكل أكثر كفاءة وسرعة، قمنا بافتتاح فرع ألانيا. كانت هذه خطوة حكيمة حيث اشترى العديد من الأجانب من خلالنا شقق في منطقة محمودلار.
التوسع إلى طرابزون2017
التوسع إلى طرابزون
برزت منطقة شمال شرق طرابزون كأفضل أداء لسوق العقارات التركي الأجنبي، خاصة مع المشترين من الشرق الأوسط. بدعم من سلسلة جبال كاجكار التي تلوح في الأفق، وتتميز بمناطق طبيعية من الجمال مثل هضبة أوزنجول وأيدر، تختلف المنطقة بشكل كبير عن جميع المناطق الأخرى في تركيا. مرة أخرى، قمنا بتوظيف خبراء محليين لديهم معرفة عميقة، حتى يحصل عملاؤنا على أفضل الأسعار والقيمة والخدمة. تمت إضافة طرابزون هومز إلى علامة أنطاليا هومز التجارية كفرع إقليمي.
مكتب اسطنبول الجديد2017
مكتب اسطنبول الجديد
قررنا البحث عن مكتب أكثر حداثة في اسطنبول، أردنا بيئة عمل فعالة تجعل عملائنا يشعرون بالترحيب أيضًا. وجدنا ما كنا نبحث عنه وانتقلنا من منطقة تقسيم إلى مبنى مكتب كالي في جيفيزليباغ، زيتين بورنو، في قلب اسطنبول الأوروبية.
بيع اول عقار باستخدام البتكوين في العالم2017
بيع اول عقار باستخدام البتكوين في العالم
في سبتمبر 2017، قام بايرام تكجه، رئيس شركة تكجه الدولية العقارية، بأول عملية بيع عقار بعملة مشفرة في العالم. لقد جعل من الممكن شراء عقار بأمان عن طريق العملات المشفرة، بما في ذلك بيتكوين و إيثيريوم و ريبل، مع راحة بطاقات الائتمان ودون التأثر بأسعار الصرف المتقلبة.
قمنا بتأسيس لجنة تصدير العقارات جيودير (GYODER)!2018
قمنا بتأسيس لجنة تصدير العقارات جيودير (GYODER)!
أسس بايرام تيكجه، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية، لجنة تصدير العقارات GYODER، وهي منظمة غير حكومية تضمن أن المستثمرين الأجانب يمكنهم الاستثمار في العقارات في تركيا دون أي مشكلة وزيادة معدل الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا. ستجلب قوة اللجنة وتأثيرها فوائد هائلة لسوق العقارات التركي والمستثمرين الدوليين.
تم افتتاح المكتب الأول لشركة تكجه الدولية SA للعمل2018
تم افتتاح المكتب الأول لشركة تكجه الدولية SA للعمل
تأسست شركة تكجه الدولية SA في إسبانيا لخدمة العمليات العقارية الدولية بقيادة رئيس شركة أنطاليا هومز العقارية AŞ السيد بايرم تكجه وشقيقه أوزكان تكجه. بدأ مكتبنا الأول الذي يحمل العلامة التجارية اسبانيا هومز العمل في بينالمادينا، مالقة في 1 أكتوبر 2018. يمكن للمشترين الدوليين الذين يرغبون في شراء عقار في إسبانيا التواصل معنا عبر spainhomes.com.
افتتاح مكتب اسطنبول جوزتيبي للعمل2019
افتتاح مكتب اسطنبول جوزتيبي للعمل
كخبراء محليين في سوق العقارات في اسطنبول، اتخذنا مع اسطنبول هومز خطوة جديدة. افتتحنا مكتبنا الثاني في اسطنبول بمعرفتنا العميقة لمواصلة تقديم مستويات عالية من الخدمة للمشترين المحتملين. عنواننا: حي مارديفان كوي، شارع نور، بيزنس إسطنبول، كاديكوي ،اسطنبول.
إنشاء أكاديمية تكجه2019
إنشاء أكاديمية تكجه
في عام 2019، أنشأنا أكاديمية تكجه (TEKCE) للتطوير الشخصي والمهني لزملائنا الحاليين والمستقبليين وبدأنا أول برنامج تدريب وتعليم في 01.10.2019. بفضل فريقها الخبير ومواردها الحديثة، تم تصميم أكاديمية تكجه بشكل فريد. نحن نطور مهارات الموظفين الموهوبين من جميع أنحاء العالم ونمكّنهم من القدرة على إحداث فرق.
مفتوح للعمل: بورصة هومز2019
مفتوح للعمل: بورصة هومز
منطقة أخرى من تركيا تحظى باهتمام قياسي وهي بورصة في شمال غرب الأناضول. دفعتنا الاختلافات الكبيرة في سوق العقارات إلى فتح مكتب محلي به خبراء متعمقون للمساعدة في تلبية الطلب المتزايد من جنسيات الشرق الأوسط. نحافظ على نفس التقاليد ونطلق على الشركة في بورصة اسم بورصا هومز ®.
اسمنا الجديد: شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية2020
اسمنا الجديد: شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية
لقد قمنا بتغيير اسم شركتنا الأساسية من أنطاليا هومز العقارية إلى تكجه العقارية الدولية. اسمنا الجديد هو نتيجة تحول شركتنا من وكالة عقارية رائدة محليًا إلى شركة عقارية عالمية على ضوء مبادئنا ورؤيتنا.
أنشأنا GİGDER!2020
أنشأنا GİGDER!
قام بايرام تيكجه، نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة وأحد الأعضاء الـ 12 المؤسسين للجمعية، بتأسيس جمعية الترويج الدولي للعقارات (GİGDER) من خلال جمع ممثلي قطاع العقارات في تركيا تحت سقف إحدى الجمعيات. تهدف الجمعية إلى تكوين إمكانية لتلقي 20 مليار من الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر سنويًا وإضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على قطاع العقارات.
مكاتب جديدة في أنقرة وبيليك وبودروم2021
مكاتب جديدة في أنقرة وبيليك وبودروم
تعلن شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية عن اسمها في جميع أنحاء تركيا! نستمر في النمو من خلال مكاتبنا الجديدة في أنقرة وبودروم وبيليك لخدمتك بشكل احترافي وتقديم المزيد من خيارات العقارات في منطقة جغرافية أوسع.
1995
1995
2021

English
EUR
English
EUR
Please wait..
Please wait..

Antalya Homes History

Founder Bayram Tekçe1995
Founder Bayram Tekçe
After graduating from Ankara University after studying Dutch and literature, Bayram Tekçe began his professional career as a tourist guide and a member of the Istanbul Chamber of Guides (IRO.) His expertise in English, Dutch, and knowledge of historical sites all over Turkey led him to host high-profile visitors including Bill Clinton. Notable travel companies like TUI, Jetair, Neckermann, and Kras Reizan also sought after his freelancing services.
Branching into Real Estate2004
Branching into Real Estate
During this year, the government made it possible for foreigners to buy properties in Turkey, and Bayram’s knowledge of foreign languages and professional people skills made branching into the real estate business, a natural career move. On the 12th of July 2004, along with Mustafa Öksüz, he opened a Century 21 franchise office in the Mediterranean district of Adana.
Opening the Antalya Office2005
Opening the Antalya Office
With business getting off to a booming start, most foreign house hunters preferred the Antalya district made up of the city center and smaller coastal resorts. Bayram had in-depth local knowledge of the region, and to save commuting from Adana, opened an office. With low prices and rising interest from foreigners, the business made a profit within the first two years.
Antalya Homes: A New Brand2006
Antalya Homes: A New Brand
Due to the rising profile of Bayram’s people skills, and a property boom, the likes of which Turkey had never seen before, the Antalya Homes brand was born. To further promote the company, we exhibited at international fairs in Belgium, Holland, Sweden, and Finland. All were successful and played a significant part in promoting our brand to foreign buyers.
Best Selling Property Agent in Antalya2007
Best Selling Property Agent in Antalya
By this time, the property boom was in full swing, and many foreigners of various nationalities wanted to buy Turkish apartments and villas. Continuing to exhibit at fairs, in Belgium, Holland, Sweden, and Finland, we also attended exhibitions in Russia and introduced easy payment plans for foreigners of 60 months without interest. By the end of 2007, we were the top-selling estate agent in Mediterranean Turkey.
Our Own Apartment Constructions2008
Our Own Apartment Constructions
With an eagerness to continue promoting our brand and making it more affordable for foreigners to buy, we started our own constructions in the Belek and Konyaalti district. Many of the 52 apartments sold at the off-plan or construction stages due to excellent value for money and modern architecture.
Handing Over the Keys2009
Handing Over the Keys
While the 2008 worldwide monetary crisis impacted foreign house sales, we continued with our constructions and handed over the title deeds and keys to all owners on time and as promised. Our forward-thinking, diverse customer base, and ability to adapt, helped us to whether through the crisis while many other agents and construction companies closed their doors.
New International Website2010
New International Website
By this time, the Internet had affected traditional marketing and advertising methods. To reach people from all over the globe, we launched our new website in nine different languages. Within a brief time, it became the best performing website on Google for the Antalya region.
Export. Gov Recommendation2010
Export. Gov Recommendation
The US Department of Commerce’s International Trade Administration collaborated with 19 different government agencies to provide a list of trusted market sources that can help Americans connect and do business abroad. The American Embassy in Ankara verified and recommended us as a reliable estate agent in Turkey.
Top Performing Estate Agent in Antalya2011
Top Performing Estate Agent in Antalya
Due to a growing team, and a higher demand than ever before, we implemented a quality policy focusing on excellent customer service. This encouraged a lot of word-of-mouth advertising from earlier customers, and once again, we were the best performing estate agent in Antalya. Our forward-thinking business method also led us to add Arabic to our website, even though Middle-Eastern interest was still in its infancy.
Mobile Website Online2012
Mobile Website Online
To reach even more people in a quick and efficient process, we launched the mobile version of our website. Allowing users to browse our portfolio in a smooth, streamlined feed, they could also contact us via telephone or email at the touch of a button. We also opened a project office in the Konyaalti district.
Year of Arabic Buyers2013
Year of Arabic Buyers
The Turkish government abolished reciprocity laws, and as a result, a flood of interest came in from Middle Eastern nationalities. Having previously launched an Arabic version of our website and employed Arabic speakers, we dealt with the high demand promptly and professionally. During this year, Egyptians, Saudis, Libyans, Algerians, Tunisians, and other GCC nationalities bought apartments and villas from us.
Celebrating 10 Years in Business2014
Celebrating 10 Years in Business
2014 was a year for us to be extremely proud because we hit the ten-year milestone. The Turkish Chamber of Commerce says 85% of Turkish business never makes it past their tenth year, but our achievement was a result of friendly customer services and forward-thinking in the real estate sector. With an ability to predict trends, and react to external market influences, we entered 2014 on a high, with even more plans to expand.
Branching into the Istanbul Real Estate Market2014
Branching into the Istanbul Real Estate Market
Using the tried and tested business model that served us so well, we branched out into Istanbul. Composed of 39 districts, Istanbul is the busiest sector of the Turkish real estate market, and we employed local agents with in-depth knowledge to continue offering high levels of service to potential buyers. Our name in this area is Istanbul Homes, a branch of the Antalya Homes Real Estate Inc brand name.
Real Estate Boom in Turkey2015
Real Estate Boom in Turkey
By now, the Turkish property market was at its busiest with Turks and foreigners eager to buy apartments and villas across the country. Istanbul emerges as the most popular destination because new constructions and expansion into surrounding areas modernize its real estate market. The professionalism of all our offices led to us having our busiest year to date.
Antalya Konyaalti Branch Office Opens2016
Antalya Konyaalti Branch Office Opens
We opened a second office in the Mediterranean Konyaalti beach district. This residential neighborhood at the heart of the city center is also a popular tourist spot. Our best price guarantee established reputation, and the new office helps us to reach more people than ever before. Quality and professionalism are still top of our agenda for our brand name.
Alanya Office Opens2016
Alanya Office Opens
In 2016, Alanya grew in popularity for both tourism and foreign home sales. To serve our customers more efficiently and promptly we opened the Alanya branch. This was a wise move as many foreigners bought apartments in the Mahmutlar district through us.
Expanding to Trabzon2017
Expanding to Trabzon
By this time, the northeast region of Trabzon emerged as the star performer of the foreign Turkish property market, especially with middle eastern buyers. Backed by the looming Kackar mountain range, and featuring natural spots of beauty like Uzungol and Ayder plateau, the region differs vastly from all others in Turkey. Once again, we employed local experts with in-depth knowledge, so our customers get the best prices, value and service. Trabzon Homes is added to the Antalya Homes brand as a regional branch.
The New Istanbul Office2017
The New Istanbul Office
Deciding to look for a more modernized Istanbul office, we wanted an efficient working environment that would also make our customers feel welcome. We found what we were looking for and moved from the Taksim area to the Kale Office building in Cevizlibağ, Zeytinburnu, in the heart of European Istanbul.
The First Property Sales with Bitcoin in the World2017
The First Property Sales with Bitcoin in the World
In September 2017, Bayram Tekce, the Chairman of Tekce Overseas Gayrimenkul AS, made probably the first property sales with cryptocurrency in the world. He made it possible to buy a property securely by cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, with the convenience of credit cards and without being affected by fluctuating exchange rates.
We Established GYODER Property Export Committee!2018
We Established GYODER Property Export Committee!
Bayram Tekce, Chairman of Tekce Overseas Gayrimenkul AS, established GYODER Property Export Committee, a non-governmental organization, to ensure that foreign investors can invest in real estate in Turkey without any problem and increase the rate of real estate investment in Turkey. The Committee's power and influence will bring immense benefits to the Turkish real estate market and international investors.
Tekçe Overseas SA’ First Office is Opened for Business2018
Tekçe Overseas SA’ First Office is Opened for Business
Tekce Overseas SA is founded in Spain to serve international real estate operations by the leadership of Antalya Homes Emlak AŞ Chairman Mr. Bayram Tekçe and his brother Özkan Tekçe. Our first office with the Spain Homes brand has started to operate in Benalmádena, Málaga in October 1, 2018. International buyers who want to buy a property in Spain can reach us out on spainhomes.com.
Istanbul Göztepe Office Opens for Business2019
Istanbul Göztepe Office Opens for Business
Istanbul Homes; as a local expert in the property market in Istanbul, we also took a new step. We opened our second office in Istanbul with our in-depth knowledge to continue offering high levels of service to potential buyers. Our address: Merdivenköy Mah. Nur Sok., Business Istanbul, Kadıköy, İstanbul.
Tekce Academy is Born2019
Tekce Academy is Born
In 2019, we established TEKCE Academy for the personal and professional development of our current and future colleagues and we started the first training & education program on 01.10.2019. With its experienced team and state-of-the-art resources, Tekce Academy is uniquely structured. We up-skill talented employees from all corners of the world and empower them with the ability to make a difference.
Open for Business: Bursa Homes2019
Open for Business: Bursa Homes
Another area of Turkey receiving record-breaking interest was Bursa in northwestern Anatolia. Vast differences in the property market prompted us to open a local office, with in-depth, experts to help with growing demand from Middle-Eastern nationalities. We keep the same tradition and call the company in Bursa as Bursa Homes ®.
Our New Title: Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ2020
Our New Title: Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ
We have changed our mother company name from Antalya Homes Emlak AŞ to Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ. Our new title is a result of the transformation of our company from a locally leading real estate agency to a global real estate company with the light of our principles and our vision.
We Established GİGDER!2020
We Established GİGDER!
Bayram Tekçe, the Vice Chairman and one of the 12 founding members of the association, established Real Estate International Promotion Association (GİGDER) by gathering the representatives of the real estate sector in Turkey under the roof of an association. The association's aim is to create the potential to receive 20 billion in FDI annually and to institutionalize the real estate sector.
New Offices in Ankara, Belek, and Bodrum2021
New Offices in Ankara, Belek, and Bodrum
Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AS keeps announcing its name all over Turkey! We keep growing with our new offices in Ankara, Bodrum, and Belek to serve you professionally and give more property options in a wider geographical area.
1995
1995
2021